777 Casino

777 Casino France - Août 2021

Joue Maintenant
6.5/10 Eh bien la réputation
  • Slot
  • Club
  • Poker
  • Cartes À Gratter
  • Roulette
  • Loterie
  • Les Paris Sportifs

Avantages

  • Licence Au Royaume-Uni;
  • Un Design Unique Et Son Style Rétro;
  • Promotions Quotidiennes Pour Les Joueurs;
  • 2015 Best Online Award Casino;

Désavantages

  • Les Longs Délais De Paiement;
  • Pas De Chat En Direct;
  • Les Joueurs Qui Jouent Déjà À D'Autres 888 Casinos Ne Peuvent Pas Réclamer Le Bonus Nouveau Joueur Ici;
  • Exigences Sont Complexes Et Gageures Illogique;

Des Détails

Devises EUR, USD, GBP
Max Retrait €30000 Mensuel
Max Paiement Par Jour €7500
Min. Retrait €20
Min. Dépôt €20
Temps De Payout 3 Journées
Début Du De De 2015
Propriétaire Cassava Enterprises Ltd. Casinos
Licence UK Gibraltar
Contacter [email protected]

Logiciel

  • NetEnt
  • Playtech
  • IGT
  • NextGen Gaming
  • Dragonfish
  • Evolution Gaming
  • Ash Gaming

Dépôt

  • Visa/Master Card
  • Neteller
  • Paysafecard
  • Skrill
  • EntroPay
  • PayPal
  • Bank Transfer
  • Trustly
  • GiroPay
  • Wire Transfer
  • Instant Banking
  • EPS
  • MULTIBANCO
  • Visa Debit
  • iDealt
  • AstroPay

Retrait

  • Visa/Master Card
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • EntroPay
  • Maestro
  • PayPal
  • WebMoney
  • iDeal
  • Wire Transfer

Les Pays Concernés

  • Afghanistan
  • Hong Kong
  • Iraq
  • Israel
  • Turkey
  • United States Of America
  • Indonesia
  • Libya
  • France

Bonus

  • 100% À £ 200

    Dépôt Minimum 20 Gbp, Le Montant Maximum De Retrait: £ 500

  • Exigences Pour L'Installation: Prime 30X (Restrictions)

    Modes De Paiement: Non Pris En Charge Skrill, Neteller

  • Fast Prime Est Accordée, La Durée De Validité Du Bonus: 90 Jours

777 Casino - revue. 777 Casino, une filiale de 888 Holdings, est basée à Gibraltar et est devenue l'une des principales plateformes mondiales grâce à la combinaison d'une longue expérience dans le secteur et d'une vision individuelle. Bien que le casino soit un nouveau venu dans le secteur, 777 a utilisé les années d'expérience de 888 Holding pour créer une offre solide de jeux de table et de machines à sous en ligne. Il est extrêmement facile de naviguer dans le 777 Casino.

777 Casino Revoir

777 Casino, une filiale de 888 Holdings, est basée à Gibraltar et est devenue l'une des principales plateformes mondiales grâce à la combinaison d'une longue expérience dans le secteur et d'une vision individuelle. Bien que le casino soit un nouveau venu dans le secteur, 777 a utilisé les années d'expérience de 888 Holding pour créer une offre solide de jeux de table et de machines à sous en ligne. Le casino en ligne a reçu le prix d'excellence iGaming Intelligence 2015. Grâce à un large éventail d'offres promotionnelles, chaque joueur peut augmenter de façon réaliste le solde de son compte. Pour les nouveaux joueurs, un programme d'accueil en cinq parties les attend.

Design et UX

La navigation dans Casino 777 est extrêmement facile. Le menu principal est situé en haut de la page, ce qui vous permet de naviguer rapidement vers la section Promotions, Paiements, Jeux ou VIP. Dans le coin supérieur droit de l'écran, vous trouverez des liens pour vous connecter et enregistrer votre compte, ainsi que pour changer de langue. Le site a trois versions linguistiques : l'allemand, l'anglais et le finnois.

Cependant, la plus grande différence entre le casino et les autres casinos virtuels est son concept et son thème tout à fait uniques - un look nostalgique qui combine les jeux de casino modernes avec le vieux Las Vegas. Dès l'instant où les joueurs visitent le site, ils sont confrontés à un thème très coloré qui les ramène directement à l'Amérique des années 1950.

Méthodes de dépôt

  • Master Card
  • Eco Payz
  • Maestro
  • Skrill
  • UKash
  • Paysafe Card
  • Neteller
  • Trustly
  • Sofort

Au 777 Casino, les dépôts peuvent être effectués en utilisant un certain nombre de méthodes de paiement pratiques. Visa et Mastercard, ecoPayz, iDebit, MuchBetter, PayPal, Neteller, QIWI Wallet, Rapid Transfer, Skrill, Trustly, Webmoney et Wire Transfer sont disponibles. En outre, la liste est complétée par d'autres méthodes de paiement, mais qui ne peuvent pas être utilisées pour retirer des fonds. Parmi eux, on trouve ApplePay, Bitcoin by Skrill, Paysafecard et bien d'autres.

Fiabilité et sécurité

Le site est détenu et géré par le groupe 888, qui a plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie du jeu. Le 777 Slot Casino utilise la toute dernière technologie de cryptage SSL 128 bits. Cela signifie que vous pouvez être assuré que toutes vos informations personnelles et financières resteront privées et ne seront pas accessibles à des tiers. En outre, le casino s'associe à Be GambleAware, une organisation qui soutient les personnes ayant des problèmes de jeu.

Le casino est également certifié eCogra, ce qui confirme que le site propose des jeux qui donnent des résultats équitables, que les droits des joueurs sont protégés et que l'opérateur lui-même agit de manière responsable et légale.

Variété de logiciels et de jeux

  • EGT
  • Netent
  • Amatic Industries
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Habanero
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Greentube
  • Push Gaming
  • Sa Gaming

Le 777 Casino est certainement plus axé sur la qualité de ses jeux que sur la quantité. Plus de 200 articles sont disponibles au casino, notamment des machines à sous et des jackpots, des jeux de table et un casino en direct.

Les jeux de jackpot peuvent ajouter des millions d'euros à votre portefeuille. Les jackpots progressifs sont en constante augmentation et les plus gros lots sont disponibles dans Millionaire Genie, Santa's Super Slot, Mega Fortune et Irish Riches par exemple.

Ces créneaux comprennent à la fois des créneaux Mega Ways (Rick and Morty, Desperados Wild, Eye of Horus, Extra Chilli, Monopoly ou Safari Gold), des créneaux rétro (Super Fire 7s, Fire Joker, Diamond Wild ou Double Diamond), ainsi que d'autres créneaux vidéo, dont les plus populaires (Starburst, Vikings, Ozzy Osbourne) et les moins connus.

La catégorie des jeux de table comprend 10 titres de roulette (y compris la roulette américaine, européenne, française, à la première personne, la roulette Lightning), et 8 titres de blackjack (Blackjack multi-mains, Zappit, Low Rates, Super Rates, et plus).

Jeux sur téléphone portable et en direct

Au casino en direct, vous pouvez vous asseoir à l'une des plus de douze tables de roulette en direct, de blackjack en direct, de baccarat en direct, de poker en direct, de jeux en direct et d'Elite Lounge.

Le casino mobile ne déçoit pas non plus - toutes les images, animations et outils de navigation s'adaptent bien aux petits écrans tactiles des smartphones et tablettes iOS et Android. Vous pouvez accéder au site du casino en utilisant le navigateur par défaut de votre appareil.

De plus, indépendamment d'Android ou d'iOS, il existe une application dédiée à 777 Casino disponible dans le Play Store ou l'App Store que vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement. Il fonctionne de manière similaire à la version mobile du navigateur, mais il se charge un peu plus rapidement.

Bonifications et promotions

Les bonus et les primes sont sans aucun doute la partie la plus excitante de tout casino en ligne. Le 777 Casino a également préparé de nombreuses surprises pour ses joueurs.

Le bonus le plus intéressant est le bonus de bienvenue standard, où vous pouvez obtenir un bonus de dépôt de 100 % jusqu'à 200 € pour vous inscrire et effectuer votre premier dépôt en entrant le code promotionnel WELCOME777. Il est important de noter que les dépôts effectués via Skrill et Neteller ne sont pas éligibles pour le bonus. En outre, le montant du bonus doit être misé au moins 30 fois dans les 90 jours.

Au moment du dépôt, vous pouvez bénéficier d'un autre programme d'accueil, composé de 5 étapes. Pour l'activer, vous avez besoin du code bonus 1LUCKY7. Après avoir effectué le premier dépôt, le compte du joueur sera réapprovisionné de 100 euros supplémentaires. Des surprises sont également accordées pour les quatre prochains dépôts :

  • deuxième dépôt : vous pouvez obtenir un bonus de 30 % jusqu'à 350 € avec le code 2LUCKY7,
  • troisième dépôt : vous pouvez obtenir un bonus de 30 % jusqu'à 350 € avec le code 3LUCKY7,
  • quatrième dépôt : vous pouvez obtenir un bonus de 30% jusqu'à 350 € avec le code 4LUCKY7,
  • cinquième dépôt : vous pouvez obtenir un bonus de 30 % jusqu'à 350 € avec le code 5LUCKY7.

Il est important de noter que les dépôts numérotés de 2 à 5 doivent être misés 3 fois dans les 7 jours suivant le premier dépôt pour que les fonds du bonus soient débloqués sur le compte du joueur et crédités dans les 72 heures suivant le respect des conditions de mise du dépôt.

Une autre promotion est la possibilité de recevoir 77 tours gratuits pour les jeux Jack's Pot et Steampunk Nation. Pour obtenir les tours gratuits, il vous suffit de vous inscrire au casino et de cliquer sur le lien de confirmation envoyé à votre adresse électronique.

Remboursement en espèces

La durée de l'opération de retrait dépend du mode de paiement choisi. En plus du temps standard nécessaire pour traiter un transfert, vous devez également ajouter 1 à 3 jours pour que le casino vérifie la transaction. Ce temps est réduit pour tous les joueurs VIP.

Les retraits peuvent être effectués par Visa, Skrill, Neteller, PayPal, ecoPayz, MuchBetter, WebMoney et par virement bancaire et transfert rapide. Il n'y a pas de frais supplémentaires pour eux.

Questions Fréquemment Posées

  • 1. Quelles sont les licences dont dispose le 777 Casino ?

    Le casino possède des licences de la Gibraltar Betting and Gaming Association (GBGA) et de la Malta Gaming Authority (MGA). En outre, les services britanniques du casino sont exploités par 888 UK Limited, une société enregistrée à Gibraltar, qui est agréée et réglementée par la Commission des jeux de Grande-Bretagne.

  • 2. Comment contacter le service clientèle ?

    Il existe un contact téléphonique 24 heures sur 24 (en anglais et en allemand) et la possibilité d'envoyer un courrier électronique à l'adresse suivante : [email protected]

  • 3. Puis-je jouer gratuitement aux jeux de casino ?

    Oui, il vous suffit de sélectionner le mode DEMO du jeu en passant votre souris sur le titre de votre choix.

Notre Opinion

Au Casino
6.5/10 Eh bien la réputation

Notre expérience avec le 777 Casino a été pour l'essentiel positive. L'accent mis par le casino sur les promotions régulières et la pléthore d'options de paiement disponibles le rendent extrêmement attrayant pour toutes sortes de joueurs. Bien sûr, il y a encore des possibilités d'amélioration (comme l'absence de chat en direct et les conditions de bonus de bienvenue plutôt sévères), mais nous considérons néanmoins que ce casino est hautement recommandé.

  • Expérience Utilisateur

    9
  • Oprogramowani

    9
  • Bonus Et Promotions

    4
  • Méthodes De Payement

    9
  • Réputation

    6
  • Temps De Payout

    8
  • Service Clients

    1

D'Autres Casinos

  • 888 Casino

    4.5/10 Réputation moyenne

    Bonus Dépôt Eur 88

    Condition De Mises: X50 (Restrictions)

    • Licence Au Royaume-Uni;
    • Il Fonctionne Depuis 20 Ans;
    • Coté À La Bourse De Londres;
    • Pas De Chat En Direct Ou Par Téléphone;
    Joue Maintenant
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Cartes À Gratter
    • Roulette
    • Loterie
    • Les Paris Sportifs
  • Bitstarz Casino

    8.5/10 Grande réputation

    100% À 100 Eur À 180 Rotations Libres (0,1 Eur / Spin)

    Dépôt Minimum: 20 Eur, Le Montant Du Retrait Maximal: Illimité

    • Excellente Réputation Parmi Les Portails De Chien De Garde;
    • Le Soutien À La Clientèle 24/7;
    • 17 Fournisseurs De Logiciels;
    • Met En Vedette Certains Des Jeux De Betsoft De Mauvaise Réputation;
    Joue Maintenant
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Cartes À Gratter
    • Roulette
    • Loterie
    • Les Paris Sportifs
  • Cadoola Casino

    8.4/10 Bonne réputation

    100% À 2 000 $ Et Jusqu'À 200 Tours Gratuits (0,4 $ / Spin)

    Dépôt Minimum: 80 $, Le Montant Maximum De Retrait: Illimité, Les Méthodes De Paiement Acceptées: Moneybookers, Neteller

    • 11 Langues;
    • 24/7 Chat En Direct;
    • 22 Fournisseurs De Logiciels;
    • Limite Wager 5 € Lorsque Le Bonus Est Actif;
    Joue Maintenant
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Cartes À Gratter
    • Roulette
    • Loterie
    • Les Paris Sportifs
Joue Maintenant

777 Casino

777 Casino UK - June 2021

Play Now
6.5/10 Doubtful Reputation
  • Slot
  • Club
  • Poker
  • Scratch Cards
  • Roulette
  • Lottery
  • Sports Betting

Advantages

  • uk License;
  • Unique Design And Retro Style;
  • Daily Promotions For Players;
  • 2015 Best Online Casino Award;

Disadvantages

  • Long Payout Times;
  • No Live Chat;
  • Players Already Playing At Other 888 Casinos Cannot Claim The New Player Bonus Here;
  • Wagering Requirements Are Complex And Illogical;

Details

Currencies EUR, USD, GBP
Max Withdrawal €30000 Monthly
Max Payout Per Day €7500
Min. Withdrawal €20
Min. Deposit €20
Payout Time 3 Days
Started Working From From 2015
Owner Cassava Enterprises Ltd. Casinos
License UK Gibraltar
Contact [email protected]

Software

  • NetEnt
  • Playtech
  • IGT
  • NextGen Gaming
  • Dragonfish
  • Evolution Gaming
  • Ash Gaming

Deposit

  • Visa/Master Card
  • Neteller
  • Paysafecard
  • Skrill
  • EntroPay
  • PayPal
  • Bank Transfer
  • Trustly
  • GiroPay
  • Wire Transfer
  • Instant Banking
  • EPS
  • MULTIBANCO
  • Visa Debit
  • iDealt
  • AstroPay

Withdrawal

  • Visa/Master Card
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • EntroPay
  • Maestro
  • PayPal
  • WebMoney
  • iDeal
  • Wire Transfer

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Hong Kong
  • Iraq
  • Israel
  • Turkey
  • United States Of America
  • Indonesia
  • Libya
  • France

Bonuses

  • 100% To 200 £

    Minimum Deposit 20 Gbp, Maximum Withdrawal Amount: £ 500

  • Requirements For The Plant: 30X Bonus (Restrictions Apply)

    Unsupported Payment Methods: Skrill, Neteller

  • Fast Bonus Is Awarded, The Period Of Validity Of The Bonus: 90 Days

777 Casino - review. 777 Casino, a subsidiary of 888 Holdings, is based in Gibraltar and has become one of the world's leading platforms through a combination of long industry experience and individual vision. Despite the casino being a newcomer to the industry, 777 has used 888 Holding's years of experience to create a strong offering of table games and online slots. Navigating 777 Casino is incredibly easy.

777 Casino Review

777 Casino, a subsidiary of 888 Holdings, is based in Gibraltar and has become one of the world's leading platforms through a combination of long industry experience and individual vision. Despite the casino being a newcomer to the industry, 777 has used 888 Holding's years of experience to create a strong offering of table games and online slots. The online casino received the 2015 iGaming Intelligence award for excellence. Thanks to the extensive promotional offer, each player can realistically increase their account balance. For new players, a five-part welcome programme awaits.

Design and UX

Navigating around Casino 777 is extremely easy. The main menu is located at the top of the page, allowing you to quickly navigate to the Promotions, Payments, Games or VIP section. At the top right of the screen are links to log in and register an account, as well as change language. The site has three language versions: German, English and Finnish.

The biggest difference between the casino and other virtual casinos, however, is its completely unique concept and theme - a nostalgic look that combines modern casino games with old Las Vegas. From the moment players visit the site, they are met with a very colourful theme that takes them straight back to 1950s America.

Deposit methods

  • Master Card
  • Eco Payz
  • Maestro
  • Skrill
  • UKash
  • Paysafe Card
  • Neteller
  • Trustly
  • Sofort

At 777 Casino, deposits can be made using a number of convenient payment methods. Visa and Mastercard, ecoPayz, iDebit, MuchBetter, PayPal, Neteller, QIWI Wallet, Rapid Transfer, Skrill, Trustly, Webmoney and Wire Transfer are available. In addition, more payment methods are added to the list, but which cannot be used to withdraw funds. These include ApplePay, Bitcoin by Skrill, Paysafecard and many others.

Reliability and safety

The site is owned and operated by 888 Group, which has over 20 years of experience in the gambling industry. 777 Slot Casino uses the latest 128-bit SSL encryption technology. This means that you can rest assured that all your personal and financial information will remain private and cannot be accessed by third parties. In addition, the casino partners with Be GambleAware - an organisation that supports people with gambling problems.

The casino is also eCogra certified, which confirms that the site features games that give fair results, player rights are protected and the operator itself acts responsibly and legally.

Software and game variety

  • EGT
  • Netent
  • Amatic Industries
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Habanero
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Greentube
  • Push Gaming
  • Sa Gaming

777 Casino is definitely more about the quality of its games than the quantity. There are over 200 items available at the casino including slots and jackpots, table games and a live casino.

By playing jackpot games, you can boost your wallet with winnings of millions of euros. Progressive jackpots are constantly growing, with the biggest prizes available in Millionaire Genie, Santa's Super Slot, Mega Fortune and Irish Riches, for example.

The slots include both Mega Ways slots (Rick and Morty, Desperados Wild, Eye of Horus, Extra Chilli, Monopoly or Safari Gold), retro slots (Super Fire 7s, Fire Joker, Diamond Wild or Double Diamond), as well as other video slots, including the most popular (Starburst, Vikings, Ozzy Osbourne) and lesser-known ones.

The table games category includes 10 roulette titles (including American, European, French, First Person, Lightning Roulette), and 8 blackjack titles (Multihand Blackjack, Zappit, Low Rates, Super Rates and more).

Mobile and live gaming

In the live casino you can sit down at one of a dozen Live Roulette, Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat, Live Poker, Live Games Shows and Elite Lounge tables.

The mobile casino doesn't disappoint either - all the images, animations and navigation tools adapt well to the smaller touch screens on iOS and Android smartphones and tablets. The casino site can be accessed using the default browser on your device.

Furthermore, regardless of Android or iOS, there is a dedicated 777 Casino app available in the Play Store or App Store, which can be downloaded for free. It works in a similar way to the mobile browser version, but loads slightly faster.

Bonuses and promotions

Bonuses and bonuses are undoubtedly the most exciting part of any online casino. Also 777 Casino has prepared many surprises for its players.

The most interesting bonus is the standard welcome bonus, where you can receive a deposit bonus of 100% up to €200 for registering and making your first deposit by entering the promo code WELCOME777. Importantly, deposits made via Skrill and Neteller are not eligible for the bonus. Furthermore, the bonus amount must be wagered a minimum of 30 times within 90 days.

At the time of depositing, you can take advantage of another welcome programme, consisting of 5. stages. To activate it, the bonus code 1LUCKY7 is needed. After making the first deposit, the player's account will be replenished with an additional €100. Surprises are also awarded for the next four deposits:

  • second deposit: you can get a 30% bonus up to €350 with the code 2LUCKY7,
  • third deposit: you can get a 30% bonus up to €350 with the code 3LUCKY7,
  • fourth deposit: you can get a 30% bonus up to €350 with the code 4LUCKY7,
  • Fifth deposit: you can get a 30% bonus up to €350 with the code 5LUCKY7.

Importantly, deposits numbered 2-5 must be wagered 3 times within 7 days of making the first deposit for the bonus funds to be released to the player's account and credited within 72 hours of meeting the deposit wagering requirements.

Another promotion is the opportunity to receive 77 free spins for Jack's Pot and Steampunk Nation games. All you have to do to get the free spins is register with the casino and click on the confirmation link sent to your email address.

Cash refund

The duration of a withdrawal transaction depends on the chosen payment method. In addition to the standard time it takes to process a transfer, you should also add 1-3 days for the casino to verify the transaction. This time is reduced for all VIP players.

Withdrawals can be made via Visa, Skrill, Neteller, PayPal, ecoPayz, MuchBetter, WebMoney and Wire Transfer and Rapid Transfer. There is no additional charge for these.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • 1. What licenses does 777 Casino have?

    The casino boasts licenses from The Gibraltar Betting and Gaming Association (GBGA) and the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA). In addition, the casino's UK services are operated by 888 UK Limited, a company registered in Gibraltar, which is licensed and regulated by the Great Britain Gambling Commission.

  • 2. How do I contact customer service?

    There is a 24-hour telephone contact (in English and German) and the possibility to send an e-mail to: [email protected]

  • 3. Can I play casino games for free?

    Yes, all you have to do is select the game's DEMO mode by hovering your mouse over the title of your choice.

Our Opinion

To The Casino
6.2/10 Doubtful Reputation

Our experience with 777 Casino was mostly positive. The casino's focus on regular promotions and plethora of available payment options make it extremely appealing to all kinds of players. Of course, there is still room for improvement (such as the lack of live chat and the rather harsh welcome bonus conditions), but we still consider this casino to be worthy of our recommendation.

  • User Experience

    9
  • Oprogramowani

    9
  • Bonuses And Promotions

    4
  • Payment Methods

    9
  • Reputation

    6
  • Payout Time

    8
  • Customer Service

    1

Other Casinos

  • 888 Casino

    4.5/10 Doubtful Reputation

    Bonus No Deposit Eur 88

    Wager Requirement: X50 (Restrictions Apply)

    • uk License;
    • It Has Been Operating For 20 Years;
    • Listed On The London Stock Exchange;
    • No Live Chat Or Phone;
    Play Now
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Scratch Cards
    • Roulette
    • Lottery
    • Sports Betting
  • Bitstarz Casino

    8.5/10 Good Reputation

    100% To 100 Eur To 180 Free Spins (0.1 Eur / Spin)

    Minimum Deposit: 20 Eur, The Maximum Withdrawal Amount: Unlimited

    • Excellent Reputation Among Watchdog Portals;
    • 24/7 Customer Support;
    • 17 Software Vendors;
    • Features Some Of Betsoft'S Games Of Poor Reputation;
    Play Now
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Scratch Cards
    • Roulette
    • Lottery
    • Sports Betting
  • Cadoola Casino

    8.4/10 Good Reputation

    100% To $ 2,000 And Up To 200 Free Spins ($ 0.4 / Spin)

    Minimum Deposit: $ 80, Maximum Withdrawal Amount: Unlimited, Supported Payment Methods: Skrill, Neteller

    • 11 Languages;
    • 24/7 Live Chat;
    • 22 Software Vendors;
    • Wager Limit Of € 5 When The Bonus Is Active;
    Play Now
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Scratch Cards
    • Roulette
    • Lottery
    • Sports Betting
Play Now