Barbados Casino - Septembre 2021

Jouez maintenant
9.5/10 Excellente réputation
  • Fente
  • Club
  • Poker
  • Cartes à gratter
  • Roulette
  • Loterie
  • Betting de sport

Avantages

  • Jeu mobile une option;
  • Disponible en jeu instantané;
  • Casino en direct ouvert;

Inconvénients

  • Ne pas bavarder;

Détails

Propriétaire Aspire Global International Ltd Casinos
Site web https://www.barbadoscasino.com/
Score 947
Fondée 2017
Licences Curacao
Langues Allemand, Norvégien, Anglais, Finnois, Suédois
RTP Auditée publiquement
Abattage manuel Indisponible
Programme d'affiliation Royal Affiliates
Limite de transfert 7000 $ par mois
Transferts bancaires 5-7 jours
E-Wallets 24 heures
Crédit / Débit 3 à 5 jours
Chèques Pas offert
Jeux 811
Contact E-Mail:[email protected]
Temps en attente 48 heures
Temps de réponse n/a
Type de casino HTML5, pas de flash requis, mobile/tablette
Conditions 18+ Conditions générales Appliquer - Begambleaware.org

Logiciels

Dépôt

Retrait

Primes

  • Barbados Casino

    100% bonus, jusqu'à 200 €/200 $ + 100 spins supplémentaires

Vous découvrirez tout par rapport à Barbados Casino, un site iGaming, qui se concentre sur une expérience de jouer au casinoen ligne. Choisissez parmi plus de 811 jeux de casino et touchez vos gains. C’est décidément une option à essayer quand vous désirez une expérience iGaming. Ce casino en ligne vous fournit des moyens de paiement bien connus et une large gamme de jeux à pratiquer.

Revue de Barbados Casino

Vous verrez un casino approprié pour appareils mobiles, qui satisfait tous vos nécessités en matière de jeux. Les amateurs de jeux peuvent profiter de plusieures offres, parier directement par le biais d’un appareil Android ou iOS, et jouir d’ une plateforme qui cherche à construire la confiance.

Notre opinion vous aidera à trouver la façon la plus adaptée d’aborder Barbados Casino. Nous vous donnons une synthèse d’un casino qui a suscité l’intérêt de visiteurs frais et experts, présentant l’évidence, et vous donnant les côtés négatifs et positifs de chaque site avec objectivité équitée.

Information de base

Barbados Casino appartient à Aspire Global International Ltd Casinos, un nom connu dans le secteur iGaming.

Le https://www.barbadoscasino.com/ est accessible à partir de nombreuses juridictions grâce aux licences à vendre des produits de jeux émis par Curacao.

Les joueurs peuvent profiter d’une marque qui a fait ses preuves, et qui est consultable en Allemand, Norvégien, Anglais, Finnois, Suédois.

Implanté en 2017, le site propose différents éléments de l’expérience iGaming. Les joueurs peuvent bénéficier d’ un site internet qui est alimentée par NextGen Gaming, SG Gaming, Play'n GO, NeoGames, Realistic Games, Evolution Gaming, Elk Studios, Nyx Interactive, Microgaming, NetEnt, Amaya (Chartwell). Tous les joueurs qui aimeraient jouer aux jeux sur Barbados Casino doivent satisfaire les paramètres établis par l’enseigne : 18+ Conditions générales Appliquer - Begambleaware.org.

Le site a été testé afin de vous délivrer les résultats justes prouvés. Tous les chiffres de retours aux joueurs sont vérifiés soigneusement par des partis indépendants, et répondent aux conditions des licences émises par Curacao. Le casino fait aussi partie du programme Royal Affiliates, qui est très suivis parmi les branches des casinos.

Barbados Casino est compatible avec HTML5, pas de flash requis, mobile/tablette, vous proposant une expérience globalement commode.

Informations financières

Afin de rendre l’expérience plus positif, Barbados Casino donne différentes possibilités de paiement aux parieurs, mais certains méthodes de paiement basiques peuvent être défaillants :

  • 3 à 5 jours pour les cartes de crédits et cartes bancaires
  • 24 heures pour les portefeuilles électroniques
  • 5-7 jours pour des virements bancaires
  • Pas offert pour des chèques

Le site web propose un total de 31 solutions de versements, qui vous autorisent procéder à des règlements prompts vers vos fonds. Vous pouvez remettre du cash sur votre compte en désignant un des moyens de paiement listées: Payr, Bank Wire, Visa, Neteller, UseMyFunds, EcoPayz, Trustly, Ukash, Paysafe Card, Zimpler, Transferencia Bancaria Local, Nordea, Sofortuberweisung, EPS, Bancontact Mister Cash, Siru Mobile, Skrill 1-Tap, FundSend, Boleto, Maestro, Fast Bank Wire, Skrill, ClickandBuy, Ticket Premium, GiroPay, EnterCash, instaDebit, Entropay, POLi, Euteller, MasterCard.

Vous avez l’option de compléter une transaction selon les instructions pour chaque moyen de paiement, et en conformité avec les exigences de base de Barbados Casino.

Barbados Casino propose aussi 13 possibilités de retrait pour vous aider à toucher vos gains comme il faut. Les retraits entrainent généralement 48 heures, mais généralement, plus vous jouez, plus le site internet accélèrera la démarche.

Il est possible qu’il y ait un maximum sur le total que vous êtes permis de retirer tous les jours, toutes les semaines ou tous les mois. Les programmes de fidélité ou les programmes VIP participent communément à améliorer cette limite. A Barbados Casino la limite est impose à -7000 $ par mois.

Les pots sont soumis à d’autres exigences, et seront régulièrement réglés sur plusieurs paiements pendant un délai prédéterminé. Barbados Casino propose de nombreux méthodes de recevoir votre argent. Est-ce que le rinçage manuel est offert? La fonctionnalité de rinçage manuel est Indisponible à Barbados Casino.

Tout est bien exposé dans les conditions générales du site web, donc vous n’aurez pas de mal à choisir une méthode de paiement fiable selon vos souhaits. Vous avez la possibilité avoir plus de maitrise par rapport à votre argent en faisant une demande d’ un retrait par un moyen de paiement sérieux et donner toutes les chances à ce que votre argent arrive sur votre compte bancaire sans difficultés.

Des jeux en direct

Pour une expérience sérieuse de jeux live, vous avez l’option d’ essayer l’éventail de jeux live à Barbados Casino. Il y a différents éditeurs de logiciels, y compris NextGen Gaming, SG Gaming, Play'n GO, NeoGames, Realistic Games, Evolution Gaming, Elk Studios, Nyx Interactive, Microgaming, NetEnt, Amaya (Chartwell).

Ces éditeurs ont travaillé pour vous apporter des jeux pratiques qui ressemblent aux différentes possibilités appréciées dans les casinos physiques.

Barbados Casino offre divers jeux en direct, par exemple le baccarat, le vingt-et-un, le jeu de dés, et le keno, en même temps que d’autres jeux courants populaires dans les casinos.

Tous les clients peuvent profiter d’une expérience d’un dealer live avec diverses conditions de mises. Vous pouvez parier indépendamment de l’argent sur votre compte, et sélectionner un jeu en direct désiré.

Les jeux sont animés par des dealers en direct, ce qui rend le jeu charmant et passionnant. Les logiciels automatisés prennent en compte vos mises et vous donnent la possibilité de gagner du temps en bougeant vos jetons.

L’expérience Jeux en lives à Barbados Casino est pertinent pour des appareils mobiles. Les joueurs peuvent rejoindre le casino à partir des appareils mobiles Android et iOS et bénéficier des jeux en temps réel.

Les Slots

Choisissez parmi plus de 811 machines à sous slots qui vous fourniront une bonne expérience de jouer. Le site propose différents slots, et vous pouvez choisir parmi les jeux vidéo, les bonus, les jackpots, et d’autres.

Les slots sont conçues pour être compatibles avec les plateformes HTML5, et vous fournir une expérience qui est apprécié par les clients débutants et les plus compétitifs. Vous trouverez des jeux avec des limites de mise flexibles et les conditions de playthrough basiques.

Les clients peuvent décider entre les jeux de vrai argent et les versions démonstratives. Barbados Casino vous offre en outre des jeux de jackpot fixe et de jackpot progressif. Donc, vous serez en mesure de multiplier votre mise par cent si vous êtes chanceux.

Les slots sont des jeux flexibles et faciles, qui proposent différents types, sujets, fonctionnalités, multiplicateurs, et beaucoup plus.

Chaque jeu propose un optique différent. Barbados Casino veille à ce que ses slots couvrent tous les types, ‘y compris des jeux modernes et classiques. NextGen Gaming, SG Gaming, Play'n GO, NeoGames, Realistic Games, Evolution Gaming, Elk Studios, Nyx Interactive, Microgaming, NetEnt, Amaya (Chartwell) vous offre une expérience complète des slots.

Si vous cherchez des types de jeux, ce casino en ligne vous fournit tous les jeux que vous voudrez. Vous avez l’option de filtrer par thématique, ajouter des jeux à votre liste de préférés, et en générale vous amuser à explorer tous les slots proposés. En outre, les gains aux jeux style slots sont Auditée publiquement.

Jeux Mobiles

Actuellement, la meilleure expérience est focalisée sur les solutions mobiles. Ainsi Barbados Casino fournit des jeux optimisés HTML5 pour faciliter le fait de jouer sur Android et iOS.

Les jeux mobiles peuvent augmenter votre expérience. Vous pouvez jouer où vous voulez, quand vous voulez, sans certaines contraintes de casinos physiques. Les casinos en ligne mobiles sont conçues pour être intuitives. Vous avez l’option de cliquer et naviguer entre les divers jeux avec facilité.

Vous avez l’option de parier directement sur votre navigateur web sur un appareil mobile, et avoir accès à la même expérience que sur votre ordinateur fixe. Jouer en déplacement, et jour et nuit, pour créer l’expérience la plus convenable pour vous.

Un autre avantage des jeux mobiles est qu’ils ont une interface utilisateur intuitive qui fonctionne à n’importe quelle résolution. Les jeux sont en qualité haute définition, alors vous pouvez des jeux de casino visuellement surprenants.

La sécurité

Barbados Casino a un permis accordé par Curacao, ce qui signifie que nous avons affaire à uneune marque sécurisée.

Le site s’engage à maintenir des standards de sécurité, y compris mais non seulement, le cryptage SSL, le traitement rapide de vérifications AML et KYC, et une expérience générale très sécurisée.

Aussi, le site en ligne propose une plateforme de jeux flexible, qui évite des pépins, et qui se concentre sur la jouabilité. Vous pouvez compter sur un site de jeu agile, mais comme toujours, il il faut rester alerte quand vous pariez en ligne.

C’est une bonne pratique, ou il faut pouvoir régler des problèmes potentiels aussitôt et de chercher des solutions pour l’avenir. Vous pouvez utiliser E-Mail:[email protected] pour prendre contact avec le casino. Mais il n’y a pas d’information sur le temps de réponse du service client.

Utiliser un Bonus

Barbados Casino essaye de vous proposer différentes manières de multiplier votre argent. Une des façons est à travers des promotions spécifiques, telles que 100% bonus, jusqu'à 200 €/200 $ + 100 spins supplémentaires, qui est conçu pour vous aider à avancer un peu plus dans le jeu.

Nos conclusions

Au Casino
9.5/10 Excellente réputation

Nos Conclusions

Barbados Casino est un partenaire sur lequel vous pouvez compter et fiable dans l’univers d’iGaming. Les clients y trouveront 811 jeux de casino facilement accessibles. Vous aurez accès à des options mobiles magnifiques, ce qui rendra le temps que vous passez sur ce casino vraiment rentable.

Pour conclure, Barbados Casino est un leader dans le monde d’ iGaming, grâce à sa licence complète, sa réputation, et la confiance construit depuis des années avec les membres de la communauté.

  • User Experience

    10
  • Software

    10
  • Bonuses And Promotions

    9
  • Payment Methods

    8
  • Reputation

    10
  • Payout Time

    10
  • Customer Service

    10

Autres Casinos

  • Highroller Casino

    8.6/10 Grande réputation

    200% jusqu'à 1000 SEK/NOK + 50 tours supplémentaires sur le virage! Northern SkystarburstsSecondeBook de mort

    • Chat en direct disponible;
    • Conception amicale des mobiles;
    • Licence UKGC;
    • Fournisseurs de logiciels Top-Tier;
    • Chat en direct non disponible 24/7;
    • Plusieurs restrictions de pays;
    Jouez maintenant
    • Fente
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Cartes à gratter
    • Roulette
    • Loterie
    • Betting de sport
  • Casimpo Casino

    0.0/10 Ne joue pas

    100% bonus, jusqu'à £/$/250 € + 50 spins

    • Chat en direct disponible;
    • Mobile amical;
    • Jeu instantané;
    • Pas de jeux en direct;
    • Actuellement aucun jeu de vidéos de poker;
    Jouez maintenant
    • Fente
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Cartes à gratter
    • Roulette
    • Loterie
    • Betting de sport
  • Betzest Casino

    8.3/10 Bonne réputation

    100% bonus, jusqu'à US $/200 $

    • Licence de jeu britannique;
    • Conception amicale mobile;
    • 0-24 délai de retrait;
    • Chat en direct;
    • Limites de retrait faible;
    • Heures de chat en direct limitées 08:00 - 00:00 GMT;
    Jouez maintenant
    • Fente
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Cartes à gratter
    • Roulette
    • Loterie
    • Betting de sport
Jouez maintenant

Barbados Casino - September 2021

Play Now
9.5/10 Excellent reputation
  • Slot
  • Club
  • Poker
  • Scratch Cards
  • Roulette
  • Lottery
  • Sports Betting

Advantages

  • Mobile gaming an option;
  • Available in instant play;
  • Live casino open;

Disadvantages

  • No live chat;

Details

Owner Aspire Global International Ltd Casinos
website https://www.barbadoscasino.com/
Score 947
Founded 2017
Licences Curacao
Languages German, Norwegian, English, Finnish, Swedish
RTP Publicly audited
Manual Flushing Unavailable
Affiliate Program Royal Affiliates
Transfer Limit 7000 $ per month
Bank Transfers 5-7 days
E-Wallets 24 hours
Credit / Debit 3-5 days
Cheques Not offered
Games 811
Contact E-Mail:[email protected]
Pending Time 48 hours
Response Time n/a
Casino Type HTML5, no Flash Required, Mobile/Tablet
Terms 18+ Terms & Conditions Apply - BeGambleAware.org

Software

Deposit

Withdrawal

Bonuses

Find out all there is about Barbados Casino, an iGaming site highlighting remote gaming experience. Select from within 811 casino online games and cash out your winnings. This is a place to try while you are requiring an practical experience in the iGaming. The internet site brings in ordinary payment opportunities and a range of amusements to try out.

Barbados Casino Review

You definitely will find a mobile-friendly online casino that deals with your game playing goal. Players will delight in various offers, have the opportunity to play the game right out via an Android os or iOS gadget, as well as be fond of a platform that tries out to grow trust.

Our analysis will likely serve to help you identify the way to approach Barbados Casino. We introduce you an understanding into a casino that has attracted curiosity from both new as well as expert players, delivering the cold details as well as delivering the good as well as unpleasant areas of every site fairly.

Fundamental Details

Barbados Casino is owned by Aspire Global International Ltd Casinos, a recognizable company in the iGaming arena.

The https://www.barbadoscasino.com/ web site is available via quite territories as a result of the permits to perform pc gaming items released by Curacao.

Game players will definitely have the opportunity to be fond of a brand that stands with its name and is you can find in German, Norwegian, English, Finnish, Swedish.

Created in 2017, the site presents many different components of the iGaming practical experience. Users can take advantage of a platform that is powered by NextGen Gaming, SG Gaming, Play'n GO, NeoGames, Realistic Games, Evolution Gaming, Elk Studios, Nyx Interactive, Microgaming, NetEnt, Amaya (Chartwell). Everybody who really wants to participate in online gaming at Barbados Casino needs to satisfy the conditions created by the company: 18+ Terms & Conditions Apply - BeGambleAware.org.

The casino site is tested to offer anyone with provably proper outcomes. All video game RTPs are vetted by independent companies as well as fall in line with the permissions released by Curacao. The internet casino is likewise a part of the Royal Affiliates program, which is absolutely remarked amongst casino site associates.

Barbados Casino works with HTML5, no Flash Required, Mobile/Tablet, furnishing anyone a secure journey around.

Financial Details

To make the practical experience far more worthwhile, Barbados Casino delivers players with a range of payment choices, yet some of the standard alternatives might be absent:

  • 3-5 days for credit as well as debit cards
  • 24 hours for e-wallets
  • 5-7 days for bank transfers
  • Not offered for checks

The internet casino presents a amount of 31 payment alternatives that enable you to make payments to your bankroll right away. You can surely top up your account by selecting from any of the mentioned payment systems: Payr, Bank Wire, Visa, Neteller, UseMyFunds, EcoPayz, Trustly, Ukash, Paysafe Card, Zimpler, Transferencia Bancaria Local, Nordea, Sofortuberweisung, EPS, Bancontact Mister Cash, Siru Mobile, Skrill 1-Tap, FundSend, Boleto, Maestro, Fast Bank Wire, Skrill, ClickandBuy, Ticket Premium, GiroPay, EnterCash, instaDebit, Entropay, POLi, Euteller, MasterCard.

You can conclude a operation as per every payment way requirements as well as true to the terms and conditions of Barbados Casino.

Barbados Casino additionally places at disposal 13 withdrawal methods to enable you cash out your earnings in a reliable way. There is traditionally 48 hours pending time for every cashout, however commonly, the longer you wager, the more the online casino can expedite the transaction.

There can be a settled the max you can surely withdraw each day, every week, or per month. VIP and also loyalty systems will generally help you to lift this maximum. The Barbados Casino set upped the transfer limit - 7000 $ per month.

Rewards go through different regulations which will mainly be paid in several installments over a pre-agreed period. Barbados Casino deals a number of ideas to cash out your funds. Is manual flushing an option? Manual Flushing, this feature is Unavailable at Barbados Casino.

Each thing is composed properly in the casino's terms and conditions so you will have easy gaining access a tried and tested banking method at your discretion. You can take increased control over your money by requesting a withdrawal by a trusted payment method and enhance the opportunities that your money will certainly lie its way to your financial account without any issues.

Live Games

For a quality journey in Barbados Casino, you definitely will would like to check out the live selection of online casino games available there. There are diverse software suppliers, consistsing of NextGen Gaming, SG Gaming, Play'n GO, NeoGames, Realistic Games, Evolution Gaming, Elk Studios, Nyx Interactive, Microgaming, NetEnt, Amaya (Chartwell).

These providers have definitely come together to provide you along with suitable gameplay that resembles most desired options at an exact casino.

Barbados Casino delivers numerous live online game practices, normally including baccarat, blackjack, craps, and keno, together with auxiliary prominent traditional casino classics.

All players will certainly be able to enjoy a live dealership experience with varying wagering limitations. You can wager no matter what your money is and also select a live dealer game of your liking.

The video games are hosted by real-time dealers which definitely will make the gameplay captivating and fun. Computerized software product will take care of your bets and also allow you to save time on pushing chips around.

The Barbados Casino live dealer journey works together with mobile devices. Game players have the ability to play the game via their Android as well as iOS portable platforms and also enjoy live video games in real-time.

Slot machine games

Pick and choose out of more than 811 slot machines which will definitely supply anyone a detailed gameplay adventure. The casino site introduces diverse video slot options as well as you will have video, bonus buy, mega ways drops and wins, or some other to pick from.

Slot machines are created to be suitable along with HTML5 platforms as well as equip you with a level of practice that is admired by casual and also extra competitive casino players. You will definitely come across games along with flexible betting limitations and also smooth playthrough rules.

Gamers are able to choose real cash distractions as well as demonstration varieties. Barbados Casino will introduces a set of progressive as well as fixed-jackpot online games. Consequently, you might win anything that surpasses your base wagers a hundred-fold in case you are truly on a streak sufficiently.

Video slots use adaptable common gameplay that brings you along with many different themes, game choices, aspects, multipliers, and also a lot more.

Each online game comes with a varied approach to the experience. Barbados Casino check that its slot video games reach the full range of styles, containing popular and traditional video game titles. NextGen Gaming, SG Gaming, Play'n GO, NeoGames, Realistic Games, Evolution Gaming, Elk Studios, Nyx Interactive, Microgaming, NetEnt, Amaya (Chartwell) brings you with a extensive video slot practical experience.

If you are searching worth your while video games options, then this brand will deliver you along with all the games you can handle. Filter simply by your preferable theme, add to a checklist of favorites, and also generally have a great time discovering all available video slots. Not least, all slot machine payments are normally Publicly audited.

Mobile Video games

The most suitable possible practical experience nowadays is focused on mobile solutions. That is explanation why Barbados Casino ensure to serve you along with HTML5-optimized online games that will definitely make it simple for you to play from Android os as well as iphone.

Mobile phone adds another level of depth to your skill. You can surely play the game from just about anywhere as well as never really feel limited in time or territory. Mobile platforms are purposed to be intuitive. You can click and also surf through diverse video games easy.

Another advantage of mobile online games is that they have an perceptive graphical user interface that works on any resolution. The titles themselves can be found in HD top quality so you have the ability to get your hands on aesthetically attractive casino games.

Safety

Barbados Casino holds licence by Curacao, which makes it immediately a safe-to choose-brand.

The web page is committed to maintaining safety specifications, covering but not restricted to SSL encryption, speedy processing of AML and also KYC verifications, and a reliable complete experience.

Moreover, the online casino provides a versatile pc gaming site that eliminates technical flaws as well as focuses on extensive gameplay. You can rely on an agile video gaming platform, but watch for potential difficulties.

That is basic as well as you may need to have the chance to repair any probable trouble on the spot as well as discuss about further options. You can use E-Mail:[email protected] to get in touch. But there is no information concerning customer support action time.

Claim a Bonus

Barbados Casino aims to give you with divers methods to enhance your earnings. Among those is by using dedicated offers like 100% bonus, up to €/$ 200 + 100 Extra Spins developed to push you go ahead your gameplay a slightly even further.

Our Opinion

To The Casino
9.5/10 Excellent reputation

Our Verdicts

Barbados Casino is a reputable and also trustworthy partner to the iGaming world. Gamers are going to take a look at 811 internet casino games easily provided. You are going to have access to various superior mobile choices all of which will make your stay with the casino site doubly worth it.

Finally, Barbados Casino is a leader in the iGaming market courtesy of extensive licensing, established reputation, and also trust established throughout the years with community members.

  • User Experience

    10
  • Software

    10
  • Bonuses And Promotions

    9
  • Payment Methods

    8
  • Reputation

    10
  • Payout Time

    10
  • Customer Service

    10

Other Casinos

  • Highroller Casino

    8.6/10 Great reputation

    200% up to 1000 SEK/NOK + 50 Extra Spins on Turn It Up!Northern SkyStarburstSecond StrikeBook of Dead

    • Live chat available;
    • Mobile-friendly design;
    • UKGC licence;
    • Top-tier software providers;
    • Live Chat not available 24/7;
    • Several country restrictions;
    Play Now
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Scratch Cards
    • Roulette
    • Lottery
    • Sports Betting
  • Casimpo Casino

    0.0/10 Do not play

    100% bonus, up to £/$/€ 250 + 50 Spins

    • Live Chat available;
    • Mobile Friendly;
    • Instant-Play;
    • No live games;
    • Currently no video poker games;
    Play Now
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Scratch Cards
    • Roulette
    • Lottery
    • Sports Betting
  • Betzest Casino

    8.3/10 Good reputation

    100% bonus, up to $/€ 200

    • UK Gambling License;
    • Mobile friendly design;
    • 0-24 withdrawal timeframe;
    • Live chat;
    • Low withdrawal limits;
    • Limited live chat hours 08:00 - 00:00 GMT;
    Play Now
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Scratch Cards
    • Roulette
    • Lottery
    • Sports Betting
Play Now