Betsafe Casino

Betsafe Casino France - Août 2021

Joue Maintenant
8.9/10 Grande réputation
  • Slot
  • Club
  • Poker
  • Cartes À Gratter
  • Roulette
  • Loterie
  • Les Paris Sportifs

Avantages

  • Agréée Par Malte Et La Grande-Bretagne;
  • 10 Langues;
  • Convivial Pour Les Appareils Mobiles;
  • 24/7 Chat En Direct;
  • Cryptage SSL;
  • Variété Fraîche De Jeux En Direct;
  • De Nombreuses Promotions;

Désavantages

  • Seulement 3 Jours Pour Remplir Les Tours Gratuits Exigence De Paris;
  • Appartient Au Groupe Betsson - Ne Répond Pas Bien Aux Plaintes Des Joueurs;

Des Détails

Devises EUR, USD, NOK, PLN, GBP, SEK, BGN
Temps De Payout Un Jour
Max Retrait €1500000 Mensuel
Début Du De De 2006
Max Paiement Par Jour €50000
Propriétaire BML Group Ltd Casinos
Min. Retrait €20
Licence Malta, UK
Min. Dépôt €10
Contacter [email protected]

Logiciel

  • NetEnt
  • Microgaming
  • Thunderkick
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Play n GO
  • Evolution Gaming
  • Ongame

Dépôt

  • Visa/Master Card
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Maestro
  • Paysafecard
  • Trustly
  • EntroPay
  • Bank Transfer
  • iDeal

Retrait

  • Visa/Master Card
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • EntroPay
  • Bank Transfer
  • PayPal

Les Pays Concernés

  • Afghanistan
  • Algeria
  • Angola
  • Czech Republic
  • Estonia
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iraq
  • Italy
  • Kuwait
  • Latvia
  • Pakistan
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Turkey
  • United States Of America
  • France
  • Denmark
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • United-kingdom
  • Greece
  • Jordan
  • Qatar
  • Rwanda
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Australia
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Indonesia
  • Libya
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Puerto Rico
  • Lithuania
  • Somalia
  • Tunisia
  • Slovenia
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Mauritius
  • Malaysia

Bonus

  • 100% À 1 000 $ Et Jusqu'À 200 Tours Gratuits (0,5 Usd / Spin)

    Dépôt Minimum: 40 $ Montant Du Retrait Maximum: Illimité

  • Exigences Pour L'Installation: Prime 35X (Restrictions)

    Pari Maximum: 25 $

  • Fast Prime Est Accordée, La Durée De Validité Du Bonus: 30 Jours

    Tours Gratuits Jusqu'À 200 Tours Dans Un Starburst, 0,5 $ Par Tour (Valeur Totale: 100 $)

  • Conditions De Tours Gratuits: Département De X35, Les Trois Jours Restants

Betsafe Casino - revue. Le Betsafe Casino est apparu sur le marché français en 2007 et a très vite commencé à attirer un grand nombre de joueurs réguliers. Betsafe 50 est un énorme casino en ligne, ce qui signifie qu'ils ont en fait 3 casinos différents sur une seule plateforme. Cela peut en surprendre plus d'un, mais si vous allez sur le site de Betsafe, vous verrez : Le Casino Black est exploité par CryptoLogic, le Casino Red est exploité par NetEnt et le Casino Live est exploité par Evolution Gaming.

Betsafe Casino Revoir

Betsafe Casino

Le Betsafe Casino est apparu sur le marché français en 2007 et a très vite commencé à gagner un grand nombre de joueurs réguliers. Actuellement, le casino dessert environ un million de joueurs, ce qui le place parmi les plus importants casinos de France, ainsi que parmi les plus grands sites de jeux de hasard du monde. Le portail est disponible en plusieurs versions linguistiques, offre diverses options de devises et une variété de méthodes de paiement. En 2011, le casino a été racheté par l'équipe de Betsson, qui est l'une des plus importantes du secteur.

L'ensemble du site est disponible en français - contrairement à de nombreux casinos qui n'offrent que l'anglais et la possibilité de faire des transactions en euros. Dans le casino, vous pouvez facilement payer avec la monnaie française. C'est l'une des raisons pour lesquelles ce casino est si populaire parmi les français - il vous permet de jouer librement sans avoir à lutter contre une barrière linguistique pesante.

Sites alternatifs Betsafe

Betsafe 1Betsafe 21Betsafe 41Betsafe 61
Betsafe 2Betsafe 22Betsafe 42Betsafe 62
Betsafe 3Betsafe 23Betsafe 43Betsafe 63
Betsafe 4Betsafe 24Betsafe 44Betsafe 64
Betsafe 5Betsafe 25Betsafe 45Betsafe 65
Betsafe 6Betsafe 26Betsafe 46Betsafe 66
Betsafe 7Betsafe 27Betsafe 47Betsafe 67
Betsafe 8Betsafe 28Betsafe 48Betsafe 68
Betsafe 9Betsafe 29Betsafe 49Betsafe 69
Betsafe 10Betsafe 30Betsafe 50Betsafe 70
Betsafe 11Betsafe 31Betsafe 51-
Betsafe 12Betsafe 32Betsafe 52-
Betsafe 13Betsafe 33Betsafe 53-
Betsafe 14Betsafe 34Betsafe 54-
Betsafe 15Betsafe 35Betsafe 55-
Betsafe 16Betsafe 36Betsafe 56-
Betsafe 17Betsafe 37Betsafe 57-
Betsafe 18Betsafe 38Betsafe 58-
Betsafe 19Betsafe 39Betsafe 59-
Betsafe 20Betsafe 40Betsafe 60-

Design et UX

La première chose qui vous frappe lorsque vous entrez sur le site du casino est une présentation visuelle parfaitement soignée. L'utilisation du site est agréable et intuitive. Mais le site ne se limite pas à son aspect visuel - la programmation est également d'un très haut niveau.

Betsafe 50 est un énorme casino en ligne, ce qui signifie qu'il possède en fait 3 casinos différents sur une seule plateforme. Cela peut en surprendre plus d'un, mais lorsque vous vous rendrez sur le site de Betsafe, vous le verrez : Le Casino Black est exploité par CryptoLogic, le Casino Red est exploité par NetEnt et le Casino Live est exploité par Evolution Gaming. L'offre énorme, l'adaptation aux joueurs français en font un endroit idéal pour commencer ou continuer votre voyage de jeu. De plus, le site est vraiment intuitif et agréable à l'œil. Dans l'ensemble, un casino licencié à Malte peut être une alternative et une variété intéressantes à notre jeu.

Méthodes de dépôt

  • Master Card
  • Eco Payz
  • Maestro
  • Skrill
  • UKash
  • Paysafe Card
  • Neteller
  • Trustly
  • Sofort

Betsafe 49 offre une grande variété de méthodes de paiement - aucun utilisateur ne devrait avoir de problèmes pour effectuer une transaction. Vous pouvez payer par carte (Visa, MasterCard entre autres), qui est l'un des moyens de paiement les plus populaires. Il est également possible d'utiliser Payments24, une carte Entropay virtuelle ou Neteller.

Les joueurs peuvent également utiliser les dépôts par l'intermédiaire de Trustly et payer en utilisant le portefeuille en ligne EcoPayz. Il existe également une forme de paiement qui est devenue de plus en plus populaire ces dernières années : la Révolution.

Fiabilité et sécurité

Les coordonnées des opérateurs du site sont claires, transparentes et accessibles à tous. Le site est géré par BML Group Ltd, en vertu des licences pertinentes délivrées par l'Autorité maltaise des jeux. La licence de la Commission des jeux et loteries garantit que la société ne cessera pas d'exister du jour au lendemain, qu'elle est digne de confiance et que vous pouvez lui confier votre argent sans crainte. Le casino est basé à Malte, ce qui est tout à fait typique pour les services de paris et de jeux d'argent.

Betsafe Casino peut être considéré comme un casino sécurisé sans aucune hésitation - cette sécurité est également influencée par la coopération du casino avec des géants du paiement tels que Visa ou Mastercard.

De nombreux commentaires de joueurs confirment que Betsafe 53 est un casino sûr et tranquille. Les dépôts et les retraits sont rapides et faciles et vous ne serez pas surpris par des commissions cachées. Le service clientèle veille à ce que tout problème soit résolu rapidement et efficacement. Vous pouvez donc commencer à jouer au Betsafe Casino 60 sans craindre de perdre de l'argent.

À un niveau élevé se trouvent non seulement le jeu et l'esthétique du site, mais aussi le service à la clientèle. Sur le site web, vous trouverez un formulaire de contact et les joueurs français peuvent utiliser le chat disponible tous les jours entre 11h00 et 18h00, tandis que le chat anglophone est disponible 24 heures sur 24. Il y a une raison pour laquelle le casino soutient tant de joueurs - cela mérite certainement une attention et une recommandation.

Variété de logiciels et de jeux

  • EGT
  • Netent
  • Amatic Industries
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Habanero
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Greentube
  • Push Gaming
  • Sa Gaming
Betsafe Casino mobile games

La quantité de jeux disponibles place définitivement le Betsafe Casino parmi les meilleurs. De nombreux sites de jeux en ligne ne proposent que les jeux d'un seul développeur. Dans le cas de ce site, les joueurs peuvent profiter de jeux provenant de nombreux réseaux différents, dont NetEnt et Microgaming. La plupart des logiciels sont produits par Net Entertainment,

Betsafe 54 propose de nombreuses variantes de la roulette, du poker, du blackjack et de nombreuses machines à sous intéressantes. Les joueurs y trouveront des classiques comme Les Mille et Une Nuits, La Quête de Gonzo, Le Hall des Dieux, ainsi que des nouveautés comme Jurassic Park, Go Bananas, Mega Fortune Dreams... et bien d'autres encore. Il est également impossible de ne pas mentionner les jeux menés en direct - par de véritables croupiers.

Dans le casino, vous trouverez jusqu'à 125 jeux de jackpot, plus de 1100 machines à sous, près de 50 jeux de table et 14 versions de la roulette en ligne. Vous pouvez également essayer de jouer au Vidéo Poker en 15 versions. Il y a aussi des tables classiques offrant une grande variété - semblable à ce que la plupart des gens appellent le "bandit manchot".

Le Betsafe Casino est parfait pour les personnes qui débutent. L'offre leur est adaptée, en préparant des tableaux anonymes. De cette façon, les autres joueurs plus expérimentés ne pourront pas remarquer qu'ils ont affaire à une personne qui vient de créer un compte ou qui est nouvelle dans le jeu.

Jeux sur téléphone portable et en direct

L'apparence du site web témoigne de l'attention portée aux détails et de l'approche professionnelle de la conception. La mise en page est principalement basée sur des couleurs sombres, ce qui est considéré par de nombreux acteurs comme pratique et favorable au climat. Vous n'avez pas besoin d'installer d'applications supplémentaires pour pouvoir jouer - le jeu se déroule à l'aide d'un navigateur web dans le système flash.

Le site web du casino est très clair. La navigation n'est pas un problème, et les nouveaux acteurs peuvent facilement trouver toutes les informations dont ils ont besoin, ce qui est certainement aussi facilité par le moteur de recherche du site.

Ceux qui apprécient une dose d'adrénaline et d'excitation sont sûrs de prendre du plaisir à jouer dans un casino en direct. Comment cela fonctionne-t-il ? De n'importe où dans le monde, vous pouvez participer à un jeu qui se déroule en même temps dans un vrai casino. Les paris sont pris sur Internet et les joueurs deviennent les clients de revendeurs professionnels.

Le jeu le plus populaire dans un casino en direct est la roulette, le blackjack et le baccarat sont également très populaires.

Betsafe n'a pas oublié les utilisateurs de téléphones portables. La version mobile du site fonctionne de manière transparente sur n'importe quel appareil Android ou iOS. Non seulement l'application vous donne accès à de nombreux jeux, mais elle permet également d'effectuer des transferts d'argent sécurisé. À une époque où de plus en plus de gens utilisent des tablettes et des smartphones, c'est une commodité très bénéfique.

Pour s' inscrire, vous devez utiliser un navigateur web, qui ouvre l'accès à toutes les fonctionnalités. L'application est disponible dans l'App Store et le Google Play Store. Il peut être utilisé partout dans le monde et est entièrement gratuit.

La version mobile du casino est un exemple d'application qui reconnaît efficacement et parfaitement les préférences de l'utilisateur. Les recommandations de nouveaux jeux sont adaptées aux besoins de l'utilisateur, l'application se souvient également de ses jeux préférés. Le programme peut être adapté à vos besoins, ce qui est un grand avantage - vous ne recevrez que les notifications qui vous intéressent.

Bonifications et promotions

Betsafe Casino attire de nouveaux joueurs avec un bonus de bienvenue attrayant - cette offre est à bien des égards supérieure à la concurrence. Les nouveaux utilisateurs peuvent compter sur deux bonus de casino (après les deux premiers dépôts), ce qui encourage définitivement l'ouverture d'un compte.

En déposant un minimum de 40 £, vous avez la garantie d'un bonus de bienvenue sur votre premier dépôt. Vous obtenez jusqu'à 200 tours gratuits sur Starburst et 50 tours gratuits sur Wolf Club. De plus, dès le premier dépôt, vous recevez le double (pour réclamer la totalité du bonus, vous devez déposer 1 000 £ - le bonus de bienvenue est de 100 % jusqu'à 1 000 £).

Le bonus de bienvenue, qui peut être reçu après le deuxième dépôt, est légèrement inférieur, mais reste attractif. Elle s'élève à 50 % jusqu'à 2 000 £ et en déposant au moins 40 £, vous pouvez compter sur un maximum de 200 tours gratuits sur la machine à sous Gonzo's Quest.

Les joueurs peuvent compter sur des promotions régulières au casino. Il existe souvent des offres de tours gratuits pour les joueurs actifs, vous pouvez également compter sur un bonus en argent, ainsi que des courses de machines à sous. Grâce à cela, il est souvent qualifié de casino en ligne gratuit. Le casino Betsafe organise également des concours. De temps en temps, vous pouvez gagner des prix de valeur, par exemple des voyages dans de nombreux endroits intéressants. Les joueurs peuvent également bénéficier de promotions hebdomadaires. Toutes les promotions en cours se trouvent sur le site web du casino. Cela vaut la peine de jeter un coup d'œil à l'offre - de nombreux joueurs y trouveront de très bonnes promotions.

Vous êtes tenu de parier 35 fois le bonus dans les 3 jours suivant sa réception.

Remboursement en espèces

Quelle que soit la forme que vous choisissez, vous pouvez compter sur la sécurité des transactions - toutes sont correctement cryptées, il n'y a donc aucune raison de s'inquiéter pour vos fonds. Le dépôt minimum dans le casino est de 15 euros. Toutefois, il n'y a pas de limite de retrait. Un autre avantage pour les joueurs est l'absence de toute commission sur les transactions.

Questions Fréquemment Posées

  • 1. Comment puis-je supprimer mes comptes de casino ?

    Pour supprimer votre compte Betsafe, vous devrez suivre la procédure standard qui sera initiée par le service clientèle que vous devrez contacter en premier lieu. En supprimant votre compte, vous ne pourrez plus jamais en ouvrir un autre.

  • 2. Comment retirer de l'argent du casino ?

    Il existe de nombreuses options de retrait que nous pouvons utiliser dans le casino. En France, les méthodes les plus populaires sont les portefeuilles électroniques tels que Skrill et Neteller. Le délai de retrait standard est de 24 heures, mais il peut être considérablement prolongé jusqu'à 5 jours ouvrables en cas de virement bancaire. Pour consulter les options de retrait disponibles, connectez-vous à votre compte et allez gérer votre profil.

  • 3. Quel type de bonus le Betsafe Casino offre-t-il ?

    Le site offre toute une série de bonus, mais le plus important est le bonus de bienvenue, où l'on peut obtenir jusqu'à 3 000 or + des tours gratuits. Pour réclamer le bonus, il suffit de créer un compte de joueur et d'effectuer un premier dépôt. Nous vous encourageons à vous rendre au casino pour vérifier l'offre de bonus actuelle.

  • 4. Le service a-t-il une application mobile ?

    Oui, pour faciliter le divertissement, ils ont créé une application dédiée pour leurs joueurs, qui est disponible à la fois pour les appareils Android et iOS. L'application fonctionne sans problème et propose la plupart des jeux que vous trouverez sur la version normale du casino conçue pour les ordinateurs. Cependant, gardez à l'esprit que pour profiter du casino en ligne via des appareils mobiles, il n'est pas nécessaire de télécharger l'application, car le site est entièrement réactif et adapté aux téléphones portables et s'ajuste automatiquement à l'appareil que vous utilisez pour visiter le casino.

  • 5. Quelles sont les licences et le statut juridique en France ?

    Betsafe Casino possède les licences requises qui permettent à l'opérateur de mettre son offre à la disposition des joueurs de France. La loi actuelle en France est ambiguë à ce sujet, mais la version officielle adoptée par le gouvernement est un monopole établi qui est exercé par une société d'État spécialement créée à cet effet. Dans le même temps, afin de visiter des casinos étrangers en toute liberté, les joueurs peuvent utiliser des programmes VPN spéciaux qui permettent une utilisation sans problème de ces sites sur le territoire de notre pays.

Notre Opinion

Au Casino
8.9/10 Grande réputation

Parmi les casinos en ligne, ce site se classe sans aucun doute parmi les meilleurs - tant en ce qui concerne le large éventail d'offres que les bonus favorables, l'attention portée aux joueurs et la commodité d'utilisation du site. Le casino dispose d'un large choix de jeux et ses créateurs améliorent constamment les solutions mises en œuvre. Fonctionnalité, transparence et sécurité. C'est ainsi que l'on peut décrire le Betsafe Casino. Jouer là-bas est la garantie de moments passionnants et d'une approche professionnelle du joueur.

  • Expérience Utilisateur

    9
  • Logiciel

    9
  • Bonus Et Promotions

    8
  • Méthodes De Payement

    8
  • Réputation

    8
  • Temps De Payout

    8
  • Service Clients

    10

D'Autres Casinos

  • Vulkan Vegas Casino

    7.7/10 Bonne réputation

    100% Jusqu'À 1 200 $ Et 25 Tours Gratuits (1 $ / Spin)

    Dépôt Minimum: 40 $ Montant Du Retrait Maximum: Illimité

    • 0-24 Délai De Paiement;
    • Convivial Pour Les Appareils Mobiles;
    • Fournisseurs De Logiciels Haut De Niveau;
    • Pas De Numéro Sans Frais;
    Joue Maintenant
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Cartes À Gratter
    • Roulette
    • Loterie
    • Les Paris Sportifs
  • Betsson

    8.5/10 Grande réputation

    100% Jusqu'À 500 $

    Dépôt Minimum: 40 $ Montant Du Retrait Maximum: Illimité

    • Sous Licence De La Grande-Bretagne Et Malte;
    • Plus De 17 Ans D'Expérience;
    • Ouvertes Nasdaq Stockholm: Betsson B;
    • Plus De 30 Pays Ne Sont Pas Éligibles Pour Le Bonus De Bienvenue - Y Compris Le Royaume-Uni;
    Joue Maintenant
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Cartes À Gratter
    • Roulette
    • Loterie
    • Les Paris Sportifs
  • bwin Casino

    7.3/10 Eh bien la réputation

    100% À Eur 200

    Dépôt Minimum: 10 Eur, Le Montant Du Retrait Maximal: Illimité

    • uk Gambling Commission Licence;
    • Testé Et Approuvé Par E-Cogra Et Itech Labs;
    • Un Large Éventail D'Options Bancaires;
    • Soutien À La Clientèle Ne Sont Pas Disponibles 24 Heures Par Jour, 7 Jours Par Semaine;
    Joue Maintenant
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Cartes À Gratter
    • Roulette
    • Loterie
    • Les Paris Sportifs
Joue Maintenant

Betsafe Casino

Betsafe Casino - September 2021

Play Now
8.9/10 Great reputation
  • Slot
  • Club
  • Poker
  • Scratch Cards
  • Roulette
  • Lottery
  • Sports Betting

Advantages

  • Licensed By Malta And Great Britain;
  • 10 Languages;
  • Friendly For Mobile Devices;
  • 24/7 Live Chat;
  • SSL Encryption;
  • Cool Variety Of Live Games;
  • Numerous Promotions;

Disadvantages

  • Only 3 Days To Fulfill The Free Spins Wagering Requirement;
  • Belongs To The Betsson Group - Does Not Respond Well To Player Complaints;

Details

Currencies EUR, USD, NOK, PLN, GBP, SEK, BGN
Payout Time 1 Day
Max Withdrawal €1500000 Monthly
Started Working From From 2006
Max Payout Per Day €50000
Owner BML Group Ltd Casinos
Min. Withdrawal €20
License Malta, UK
Min. Deposit €10
Contact [email protected]

Software

  • NetEnt
  • Microgaming
  • Thunderkick
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Play n GO
  • Evolution Gaming
  • Ongame

Deposit

  • Visa/Master Card
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Maestro
  • Paysafecard
  • Trustly
  • EntroPay
  • Bank Transfer
  • iDeal

Withdrawal

  • Visa/Master Card
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • EntroPay
  • Bank Transfer
  • PayPal

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Algeria
  • Angola
  • Czech Republic
  • Estonia
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iraq
  • Italy
  • Kuwait
  • Latvia
  • Pakistan
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Turkey
  • United States Of America
  • France
  • Denmark
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • United-kingdom
  • Greece
  • Jordan
  • Qatar
  • Rwanda
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Australia
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Indonesia
  • Libya
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Puerto Rico
  • Lithuania
  • Somalia
  • Tunisia
  • Slovenia
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Mauritius
  • Malaysia

Bonuses

  • 100% To $ 1,000 And Up To 200 Free Spins (0,5 Usd / Spin)

    Minimum Deposit: $ 40 Maximum Withdrawal Amount: Unlimited

  • Requirements For The Plant: 35X Bonus (Restrictions Apply)

    Maximum Bet: $ 25

  • Fast Bonus Is Awarded, The Period Of Validity Of The Bonus: 30 Days

    Free Spins Up To 200 Spins In A Starburst, $ 0.5 Per Spin (Total Value: $ 100)

  • Conditions Of Free Spins: Department Of X35, The Remaining Three Days

Betsafe Casino - review. Betsafe Casino appeared on the British market in 2007 and very quickly began to gain a large following of regular players. Betsafe 50 is a huge online casino, which results in the fact that it actually has 3 different casinos within one platform. This may come as a bit of a surprise to many, but when you go to the Betsafe site you will see: Casino Black which is managed by CryptoLogic, Casino Red which is the responsibility of NetEnt and a live casino operated by Evolution Gaming.

Betsafe Casino Review

Betsafe Casino

Betsafe Casino appeared on the British market in 2007 and very quickly began to gain a large number of regular players. Currently the casino serves around one million of them, ranking among the most important casinos in UK, as well as among the largest gambling sites in the world. The portal is available in multiple languages, offers various currency options and a variety of payment methods. In 2011 the casino was acquired by the Betsson team, which is one of the most prominent in the industry.

The entire site is available in British - unlike many casinos that only offer English and the possibility of transactions in Euro currency. We can pay at the casino in British currency without any problem. This is one of the reasons why this casino is so popular among British - it allows you to play freely, without having to fight against the onerous language barrier.

Betsafe alternative websites

Betsafe 1Betsafe 21Betsafe 41Betsafe 61
Betsafe 2Betsafe 22Betsafe 42Betsafe 62
Betsafe 3Betsafe 23Betsafe 43Betsafe 63
Betsafe 4Betsafe 24Betsafe 44Betsafe 64
Betsafe 5Betsafe 25Betsafe 45Betsafe 65
Betsafe 6Betsafe 26Betsafe 46Betsafe 66
Betsafe 7Betsafe 27Betsafe 47Betsafe 67
Betsafe 8Betsafe 28Betsafe 48Betsafe 68
Betsafe 9Betsafe 29Betsafe 49Betsafe 69
Betsafe 10Betsafe 30Betsafe 50Betsafe 70
Betsafe 11Betsafe 31Betsafe 51-
Betsafe 12Betsafe 32Betsafe 52-
Betsafe 13Betsafe 33Betsafe 53-
Betsafe 14Betsafe 34Betsafe 54-
Betsafe 15Betsafe 35Betsafe 55-
Betsafe 16Betsafe 36Betsafe 56-
Betsafe 17Betsafe 37Betsafe 57-
Betsafe 18Betsafe 38Betsafe 58-
Betsafe 19Betsafe 39Betsafe 59-
Betsafe 20Betsafe 40Betsafe 60-

Design and UX

The first thing that catches your eye when you enter the casino website is the perfectly Britished visual layout. The use of the site is pleasant and intuitive. But the casino website is not just about looks - the programming is also of a very high standard.

Betsafe 50 is a huge online casino, which means that it actually has 3 different casinos on one platform. This may come as a bit of a surprise to many, but when you go to the Betsafe website you will see: Casino Black which is managed by CryptoLogic, Casino Red which is the responsibility of NetEnt and a live casino operated by Evolution Gaming. The huge offer, tailored to British players, makes it an ideal place to start or continue your gambling journey. Add to this that the website is really intuitive and pleasing to the eye. All in all, a casino licensed in Malta can be an interesting alternative and variety to our game.

Deposit methods

  • Master Card
  • Eco Payz
  • Maestro
  • Skrill
  • UKash
  • Paysafe Card
  • Neteller
  • Trustly
  • Sofort

Betsafe 49 offers a wide variety of payment methods - no user should have any problems with making a transaction. You can pay by card (Visa, MasterCard, among others), which is one of the most popular payment methods. It is also possible to use Payment24, Entropay or Neteller virtual card.

Players can also use deposits via Trustly and pay using the EcoPayz online wallet. There is also a payment method that has become increasingly popular in recent years - Revolut.

Reliability and safety

The details of the site operators are clear, transparent and accessible to everyone. The site is operated by BML Group Ltd, under the relevant licences issued by the Malta Gaming Authority. The license from the Gaming and Lotteries Commission ensures that the company will not cease to exist overnight, is trustworthy and you can entrust your money to it without fear. The casino is based in Malta, which is quite typical for bookmaking and gambling services.

Betsafe Casino can be considered safe without any hesitation - the casino's cooperation with payment giants such as Visa or Mastercard also contributes to its safety.

Numerous player reviews confirm that Betsafe 53 is a safe casino with peace of mind. Deposits and withdrawals are fast and smooth, and you won't be surprised by hidden commissions either. The customer service makes sure that any problems are solved quickly and efficiently. So you can start playing at Betsafe Casino 60 without worrying about losing money.

Not only is the gameplay and aesthetics of the site high, but also the customer service. There is a contact form on the website and British players can use the chat available every day between 11.00 and 18.00, while the English-speaking chat is available 24 hours a day. There is a reason why the casino supports such a large number of players - it is definitely worth attention and recommendation.

Software and game variety

  • EGT
  • Netent
  • Amatic Industries
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Habanero
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Greentube
  • Push Gaming
  • Sa Gaming
Betsafe Casino mobile games

The number of games available definitely puts Betsafe Casino among the best. Many online sites only offer games from one manufacturer. In the case of this site, players get to enjoy games from many different networks, including NetEnt and Microgaming. Most of the software is produced by Net Entertainment,

Betsafe 54 offers numerous roulette, poker, blackjack and many interesting slots. Players will find classics such as Arabian Nights, Gonzo's Quest, Hall of Gods, as well as new releases such as Jurassic Park, Go Bananas, Mega Fortune Dreams... and many others. It is also impossible not to mention the games played live - by real dealers.

The casino features as many as 125 jackpot games, more than 1,100 slots, nearly 50 table games and 14 versions of online roulette. You can also try your hand at Video Poker in 15 versions. There are also classic tables offering a large variety - reminiscent of what most people know as "one-armed bandits".

Betsafe Casino is sure to be a great place for people who are just starting out. The offer is tailored to them by preparing anonymous tables. This way other more experienced players will not notice that they are dealing with someone who has just created an account or is new to the game.

Mobile and live gaming

In the appearance of the website you can see the attention to detail and professional approach to design. The layout is mainly based on dark colours, which is considered by many players as practical and climate-building. There is no need to install additional applications to be able to play - the game takes place using a web browser in the flash system.

The casino's website is clear. Navigating through it is not a problem and new players can easily find all the information they need, which is certainly made easier by the site's search engine as well.

Those who appreciate a dose of adrenaline and excitement are sure to enjoy playing in a live casino. How does it work? From anywhere in the world, you can participate in a game that is taking place in a real casino at the same time. Bets are taken online and players become customers of professional dealers.

The game that is most popular in a live casino is roulette, Blackjack and Baccarat are also very popular.

Betsafe has not forgotten about mobile users. The mobile version of the site works seamlessly on any Android or iOS device. Importantly, the app not only gives access to a range of games, but also provides secure money transfers. In times when more and more people are using tablets and smartphones, this is a very beneficial convenience.

To register, you need to use a web browser, which opens access to all features. The app is available in the App Store and Google Play Store. It can be used from anywhere in the world and is completely free of charge.

The mobile version of the casino is an example of an application that efficiently and perfectly recognises user preferences. Recommendations of subsequent games are adjusted to the user's needs, the application also remembers favourite games. The application can be adapted to your needs, which is a great advantage - you will only receive notifications that are of interest to you.

Bonuses and promotions

Betsafe Casino attracts new players with an attractive welcome bonus - this offer is in many ways superior to the competition. New users can count on two casino bonuses (after the first two deposits), which definitely encourages to open an account.

By depositing a minimum of £40, you are guaranteed a welcome bonus on your first deposit. You get up to 200 free spins on Starburst and 50 free spins on Wolf Club. In addition, from your first deposit you get doubled (to claim the full bonus pool, you need to deposit £1,000 - the welcome bonus is 100% up to £1,000).

The welcome bonus, which can be received after the second deposit, is slightly lower, but still attractive. It amounts to 50% up to £2,000, and by depositing at least £40 you can count on receiving up to 200 free spins on the Gonzo's Quest slot.

Players can count on regular promotions at the casino. There are often offers of free spins for active players, you can also count on a cash bonus, as well as slot races. Due to this it is often referred to as a free online casino. Betsafe casino also organises competitions. From time to time you can win valuable prizes, such as trips to many interesting places. Players can also benefit from weekly promotions. All current promotions can be found on the casino's website. It is worth having a look at the offer - many players will find really good promotions there.

You are required to wager the bonus 35 times within 3 days of receiving it.

Cash refund

Regardless of which form you decide on, you can count on the security of transactions - all are properly encrypted, so there is no reason to worry about funds. The minimum deposit in the casino is 15 Euro. However, there is no withdrawal limit. Also beneficial for players is the lack of any commission on transactions.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • 1. How do I delete my casino accounts?

    In order to delete a Betsafe account, you will have to follow the standard procedure that will be initiated by the customer service department, which you will have to contact beforehand. By deleting your account you will never be able to open another account again.

  • 2. How do I withdraw money from a casino?

    There are many withdrawal options that we can use in the casino. In the UK, the most popular methods are electronic wallets such as Skrill and Neteller. The standard withdrawal time is 24 hours, but this can be significantly extended up to 5 working days when using bank transfers. To view your available withdrawal options, log into your account and go to manage your profile.

  • 3. What kind of bonus does Betsafe Casino offer?

    The site offers a whole set of bonuses, but the most important one is the welcome bonus, where we can get up to 3,000 gold + free spins. All you need to do to claim the bonus is to create a player account and make a first deposit. We encourage you to visit the casino to check out the current bonus offer.

  • 4. Does the service have a mobile application?

    Yes. To make the entertainment easier, they have created a dedicated app for their players, which is available for both Android and iOS devices. The app runs smoothly and offers most of the games that you will find on the normal version of the casino designed for computers. Keep in mind, however, that in order to enjoy the online casino via mobile devices, there is no need to download the app, as the site is fully responsive and mobile-friendly and automatically adjusts to the device you use to visit the casino.

  • 5. What are the licences and legal status in the UK?

    Betsafe Casino has the required licenses that entitle the operator to make its offer available to players from the UK. The current law in the UK is ambiguous on this matter, but the official version adopted by the government is the established monopoly, which is exercised by a company specially established by the State. At the same time, wishing to visit foreign casinos with complete freedom, players may use special VPN programs that allow for trouble-free use of sites of this type on the territory of our country.

Our Opinion

To The Casino
8.9/10 Great reputation

Among online casinos, this site undoubtedly ranks among the top ones - both in terms of the wide range of offers and favourable bonuses, care for players and convenience in using the website. The casino has a large selection of games, and its developers are constantly improving the implemented solutions. Functionality, transparency and security. This is how you can describe Betsafe Casino. Playing here is a guarantee of exciting moments and a professional approach to the player.

  • User Experience

    9
  • Software

    9
  • Bonuses And Promotions

    8
  • Payment Methods

    8
  • Reputation

    8
  • Payout Time

    8
  • Customer Service

    10

Other Casinos

  • Vulkan Vegas Casino

    7.7/10 Good reputation

    100% Up To $ 1,200 And 25 Free Spins ($ 1 / Spin)

    Minimum Deposit: $ 40 Maximum Withdrawal Amount: Unlimited

    • 0-24 Payout Time Frame;
    • Friendly For Mobile Devices;
    • Top-Tier Software Vendors;
    • No Toll Free Number;
    Play Now
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Scratch Cards
    • Roulette
    • Lottery
    • Sports Betting
  • Betsson

    8.5/10 Great reputation

    100% Up To $ 500

    Minimum Deposit: $ 40 Maximum Withdrawal Amount: Unlimited

    • Licensed From Great Britain And Malta;
    • Over 17 Years Of Experience;
    • Publicly Traded As Nasdaq Stockholm: Betsson B;
    • Over 30 Countries Are Not Eligible For The Welcome Bonus - Including The UK;
    Play Now
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Scratch Cards
    • Roulette
    • Lottery
    • Sports Betting
  • bwin Casino

    7.3/10 Well reputation

    100% To Eur 200

    Minimum Deposit: 10 Eur, The Maximum Withdrawal Amount: Unlimited

    • UK Gambling Commission License;
    • Tested And Approved By E-Cogra And Itech Labs;
    • A Wide Range Of Banking Options;
    • Customer Support Is Not Available 24 Hours A Day, 7 Days A Week;
    Play Now
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Scratch Cards
    • Roulette
    • Lottery
    • Sports Betting
Play Now