Bitstarz Casino

Bitstarz Casino France - Août 2021

Joue Maintenant
8.5/10 Grande réputation
  • Slot
  • Club
  • Poker
  • Cartes À Gratter
  • Roulette
  • Loterie
  • Les Paris Sportifs

Avantages

  • Excellente Réputation Parmi Les Portails De Chien De Garde;
  • Le Soutien À La Clientèle 24/7;
  • 17 Fournisseurs De Logiciels;
  • Une Impressionnante Collection De Jeux En Direct;
  • Pas De Bonus De Dépôt - 20 Free Spins;

Désavantages

  • Met En Vedette Certains Des Jeux De Betsoft De Mauvaise Réputation;
  • Certains Dépôts Exigent Des Frais Pouvant Aller Jusqu'À 2,5%;
  • Limite Wager 5 € Quand Parier Le Bonus;

Des Détails

Devises EUR, USD, AUD, CNY, GBP, CAD, NOK, SEK
Max Retrait €15000 Mensuel
Max Paiement Par Jour €7500
Min. Retrait €20
Min. Dépôt €20
Temps De Payout Un Jour
Début Du De De 2014
Propriétaire Direx N.V. Casinos
Licence Curacao
Contacter [email protected]

Logiciel

  • NetEnt
  • Microgaming
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • NYX Interactive
  • iSoftBet
  • Quickspin
  • Amatic
  • Habanero
  • NextGen Gaming
  • Leander Games
  • Thunderkick
  • 1X2gaming
  • PariPlay
  • Playson
  • Rabcat
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Play n GO
  • Evolution Gaming
  • Ezugi
  • gameart
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Genesis Gaming
  • Gameplay Interactive
  • Wagermill
  • EGT
  • Spinomenal
  • Magnet Gaming
  • Foxium

Dépôt

  • Visa/Master Card
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Maestro
  • Paysafecard
  • bitcoin
  • Sofort
  • Bank Transfer
  • iDeal
  • Ethereum

Retrait

  • Visa/Master Card
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • bitcoin
  • Bank Transfer
  • Ethereum

Les Pays Concernés

  • Spain
  • United States Of America
  • France
  • Canada
  • British Virgin Islands
  • United-kingdom
  • CanBruneiada

Bonus

  • 100% À 100 Eur À 180 Rotations Libres (0,1 Eur / Spin)

    Dépôt Minimum: 20 Eur, Le Montant Du Retrait Maximal: Illimité

  • Condition De Mises: Bonus 40X (Restrictions)

    Pari Maximum: 5 Eur

  • Fast Prime Est Accordée, La Durée De Validité De La Prime: 7 Jours

    Tours Gratuits Jusqu'À 180 Tours Dans Une Variété De Jeux, 0,1 Par Tour (La Valeur Totale Allant Jusqu'À 18 Eur)

  • Conditions De Tours Gratuits: X40 Paris, Rotation De 20 Jours

Revue du casino Bitstarz. Bitstarz est sans aucun doute l'un des casinos en ligne les plus intéressants et les plus innovants. Bitstarz est géré par la société Direx N. La modernité et l'offre que Bitstarz nous présente valent la peine de donner une chance et de vérifier ce casino par vous-même.

Bitstarz Casino Revoir

Bitstarz Casino main page

Bitstarz est sans aucun doute l'un des casinos en ligne les plus intéressants et les plus innovants. Dès le début, le casino s'est attaché à mettre en œuvre des solutions modernes et un très large éventail de jeux, et cette stratégie a été habilement développée au fil du temps. Bitstarz est géré par Direx N.V., une société basée à Nicosie, Chypre, qui détient une licence du gouvernement de Curaçao. La modernité et l'offre que Bitstarz nous présente valent la peine de donner une chance et de vérifier ce casino par vous-même. D'autant plus que l'offre de bonus qui est proposée à tous les nouveaux comptes est certainement l'une des plus attractives du secteur.

Design et UX

Le site se distingue de la concurrence sous presque tous les aspects : des options de dépôt, à la gamme de jeux disponibles, aux bonus de bienvenue et autres types de promotions et de facilités pour les joueurs. Le site web du casino est très intuitif et facile à naviguer. La procédure d'inscription elle-même est extrêmement simple et ne nécessite que de remplir rapidement quelques champs affichés par le site où l'utilisateur fournit les informations les plus élémentaires à son sujet. Un autre avantage significatif est une application mobile agréable et très réactive. Cependant, nous vous en dirons plus sur les détails de l'offre présentée aux joueurs par Bitstarz dans d'autres parties de ce texte.

Méthodes de dépôt

  • Master Card
  • Eco Payz
  • Maestro
  • Skrill
  • UKash
  • Paysafe Card
  • Neteller
  • Trustly
  • Sofort

Dès le début, le portail a été un casino clairement axé sur l'exploitation des différentes possibilités. Ce facteur est bien sûr également perceptible aujourd'hui. Le casino offre la possibilité de déposer des Bitcoins, ce qui, pour de nombreux joueurs, sera bien sûr un avantage important. Toutefois, les cartes de débit et de crédit Visa et Mastercard sont également prises en charge. Parmi les autres canaux de paiement, citons Paysafecard, Zimpler et surtout Trustly. En plus de cela, il y a aussi les portefeuilles en ligne Netteler et Skrill. Comme vous pouvez le constater, le transfert de fonds, dans ce cas, ne pose pas de difficultés majeures.

Toutefois, deux lacunes méritent d'être mentionnées ici. La première concerne le système de conversion des bitcoins, qui appartient malheureusement aux défavorisés. Le deuxième problème est l'absence de possibilité de paiement en Eurosoty français. Nous pouvons effectuer des retraits par les méthodes suivantes : Skrill, Sofort, Comepay, Visa, MasterCard, iDebit, Maestro, ainsi que plusieurs autres options, dont la liste exacte se trouve sur le site officiel du casino. Il est également possible de retirer des fonds par virement bancaire, ce qui n'est pas une pratique courante dans les casinos en ligne.

Fiabilité et sécurité

Bitstarz est largement considéré comme une plate-forme sûre, mais des joueurs se sont plaints. Au tout début, l'absence de deux développeurs bien connus, à savoir Playtech et Microgaming, qui étaient considérés comme une sorte de garantie de fiabilité du casino, a suscité quelques inquiétudes. Avec le temps, il s'est avéré que dans le cas de ce site, les inquiétudes n'étaient pas fondées. Aujourd'hui, les plaintes des utilisateurs concernent principalement la réduction des primes et le fonctionnement de l'administration du portail. La déclaration éventuelle des erreurs est parfois problématique. En outre, les plaintes doivent être déposées par courrier électronique, car d'autres formulaires s'avèrent beaucoup moins efficaces.

Certaines des conditions générales du casino font également l'objet de controverses. Tout d'abord, le casino Bitstarz stipule de facto que toute usurpation d'identité ou reprise de compte par un tiers est de la seule responsabilité du joueur (point 3.1.4 des conditions générales). Théoriquement, la plate-forme se réserve également le droit de procéder à des vérifications supplémentaires de nos données personnelles (contact téléphonique, carte d'identité avec photo, autres formes de vérification de l'identité), cependant le point 3.1.4 des conditions générales susmentionné rend impossible en pratique toute prise en charge de compte/données personnelles sous la seule responsabilité de l'utilisateur.

Heureusement, les joueurs ne se plaignent pas du vol de données, ce qui signifie que la plate-forme est bien protégée. Le casino Bitstarz mène également sa propre campagne d'information sur le jeu responsable, ce qui est également une bonne chose, d'autant plus que la campagne est bien conçue et contient de nombreuses informations intéressantes.

Le site web offre de nombreuses possibilités pour contacter le service clientèle. Il s'agit notamment de méthodes telles que le chat en direct, le courrier électronique ou le contact via des médias sociaux comme le télégramme, twitter, instagram, facebook et vimeo. L'opérateur dispose également d'une vaste FAQ où vous trouverez la plupart des problèmes rencontrés par les utilisateurs de ce casino.

Variété de logiciels et de jeux

  • EGT
  • Netent
  • Amatic Industries
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Habanero
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Greentube
  • Push Gaming
  • Sa Gaming
Bitstarz Casino live games

Le casino est également salué par les utilisateurs pour son offre de jeux large, intéressante et régulièrement enrichie. Sur son site web, le casino se targue de proposer plus de 600 jeux différents. Outre les jeux de table standard, vous trouverez également ici des options telles que le Royaume du dragon, le Feu et la glace, les Monster Munchies ou le Cherry Bomb Deluxe. En outre, l'offre comprend les titres les plus populaires tels que Jack and The Benstalk, Gonzo's Quest ou Dracula.

L'un des grands avantages du site est sans aucun doute l'offre de jeux vraiment diversifiée : jeux de table, large sélection de "fruits" populaires, mais aussi beaucoup de machines à sous avancées et multi-lignes pour les joueurs plus avancés. Tout cela fait que pratiquement chaque utilisateur trouvera sur Bitstarz quelque chose qui correspond à ses préférences individuelles. De plus, la plateforme est en constante évolution, ce qui s'applique également à l'éventail des jeux disponibles. Le casino est connu à la fois pour sa coopération avec des développeurs de renom et pour la disponibilité très rapide des nouveaux titres, qui dans de nombreux autres casinos débutent souvent avec quelques semaines de retard.

Jeux sur téléphone portable et en direct

Le site propose une version en direct bien conçue, où l'on peut participer à une quarantaine de jeux différents. Il est intéressant de noter que les statistiques fournies par les joueurs indiquent qu'environ 90 % des croupiers sont des femmes séduisantes, ce qui est probablement une démarche délibérée de la part du casino. La version live fonctionne très bien, est très réaliste et offre plus qu'un simple "substitut" à un vrai casino.

Le contact avec les croupiers, ou plutôt : les dealers, est extrêmement intéressant. Au début du jeu, nous sommes toujours accueillis par notre nom, tandis que pendant le divertissement, nous avons de nombreuses possibilités d'interaction avec le croupier. Le côté positif mérite aussi la couche visuelle et il ne s'agit pas seulement de la beauté phénoménale des croupiers. La manière de filmer et le design de l'ensemble se distinguent nettement par rapport à l'offre de la plupart des casinos en ligne.

La version mobile offre également des possibilités intéressantes. Nous pouvons facilement le télécharger à partir des magasins Microsoft, App Store et Google Play. Bitstarz fonctionnera sur les deux téléphones, ainsi que sur les tablettes et les iPads. Une option très intéressante est la possibilité de jouer via XBox One. De cette façon, le gameplay peut être encore plus impressionnant et réaliste que lorsqu'on utilise, par exemple, un ordinateur portable.

Ce qui est important, c'est que la version mobile a une belle conception graphique, et qu'elle fonctionne aussi sans heurts. Vous ne verrez pas, par exemple, de pages se charger lentement ou de baisses soudaines de fluidité pendant le jeu. L'application mobile est également facile à utiliser et ne prend pas beaucoup d'espace disque, de sorte que vous pouvez facilement la télécharger sur n'importe quel matériel.

Bonifications et promotions

Bitstarz propose une offre de bonus très attrayante pour les nouveaux joueurs, qui est divisée en 4 parties, au total nous pouvons collecter jusqu'à 2250 Euros ou 5 BTC :

  • Bonus de premier dépôt - 100% jusqu'à 400 Euros ou 1 BTC
  • Bonus de deuxième dépôt - 50% jusqu'à 450 Euros ou 1 BTC
  • Bonus sur le troisième dépôt - 50% jusqu'à £900 ou 2 BTC
  • Bonus sur le quatrième dépôt - 100% jusqu'à 450 Euros ou 1 BTC
  • Bonus sans dépôt - 20 tours gratuits
  • Bonus de rechargement - 50% jusqu'à 1000 Euros
  • Free Spins Wednesday - Chaque mercredi, lorsque vous faites un dépôt de 120 £, vous obtenez 20 tours gratuits. Un dépôt de 350 £ vous donne droit à 80 tours gratuits, tandis qu'un dépôt de 180 £ vous donne jusqu'à 200 tours gratuits absolument gratuits.

Bien entendu, ce ne sont pas tous les bonus disponibles dans le casino, qui propose de nombreux types d'offres différentes, grâce auxquelles vous pouvez obtenir de l'argent ou des tours gratuits. Nous vous encourageons à visiter le site web et à prendre connaissance de l'ensemble de l'offre promotionnelle préparée pour les utilisateurs. Le code promotionnel Bitstarz ou une autre forme de promotion peut rendre le jeu sur ce site encore plus attrayant.

Remboursement en espèces

Le dépôt minimum est de 20 euros seulement ou l'équivalent, le casino est une plateforme conviviale pour les joueurs qui parient des sommes plutôt faibles. L'un des inconvénients sera le délai de retrait pour certaines méthodes de retrait. Alors que les retraits dans les Bitcoins et les portefeuilles en ligne sont traités instantanément, les retraits par virement bancaire ou par carte de crédit peuvent prendre jusqu'à 5 jours. Dans le même temps, le montant minimum de retrait n'est également que de 20 euros, ce qui est sans doute encore un plus pour Bitstarz.

Questions Fréquemment Posées

  • 1. Le casino a-t-il un code de promotion ?

    Malheureusement, il n'a pas de codes de promotion. Elle offre toutefois une prime de bienvenue très attrayante, pouvant atteindre 2 250 £ ou 5 BTC. Il s'agit d'une injection de fonds considérable pour les nouveaux acteurs. Il convient de noter que 5 CTB représente actuellement environ 200 000 Eurosotys et que c'est l'argent que nous pouvons obtenir du casino. Il convient de mentionner qu'en échange de l'inscription, le casino offre 20 tours gratuits sans dépôt.

  • 2. Le casino offre-t-il des machines à sous à jackpot ?

    Oui, on peut trouver les machines à sous à jackpot progressif les plus populaires sur le marché, comme Mega Moolah ou King Cashalot, où la cagnotte est de plusieurs millions de Eurosotys.

  • 3. Bitstarz est-il un casino sûr ?

    Oui, c'est un casino qui suit toutes sortes de règles de sécurité, ce qui est évident d'après les réactions des utilisateurs et l'histoire de cette plateforme, qui n'a jamais eu de problèmes de fonctionnement dans son histoire. Une bonne réputation et l'utilisation des dernières technologies permettent de recommander ce casino sans aucun doute. Malgré le fait que les licences et le statut juridique en France ne sont pas encore normalisés, les développeurs font de leur mieux pour s'assurer que tout est à la hauteur.

  • 4. Le portail dispose-t-il d'un casino en direct ?

    Oui, le casino propose un jeu de croupier en direct sur sa plate-forme, qui est la responsabilité du développeur de jeux de casino Evolution Gaming. La plate-forme nous fournit plus de 30 types de jeux de table différents tels que la roulette, le blackjack, le poker et le baccarat, dans de nombreux types différents.

  • 5. Le casino a-t-il une version en langue française ?

    Désolé, non. Le site n'a pas de version en langue française. Cependant, ce casino est si moderne et si convivial pour tous les joueurs que c'est un inconvénient que beaucoup d'entre eux acceptent tout simplement. Nous espérons qu'à l'avenir cette situation changera et que notre langue maternelle apparaîtra également sur cette plateforme sans aucun doute intéressante.

Notre Opinion

Au Casino
8.5/10 Grande réputation

Bitstarz est l'un des casinos en ligne les plus intéressants. Certes, la plateforme peut susciter quelques réserves (contact avec l'administration, certains points du règlement), mais dans l'ensemble, le casino est vraiment impressionnant. La version en direct, que l'on peut facilement qualifier d'étape supplémentaire sur la voie du réalisme, est particulièrement impressionnante. Les jeux sont joués avec de vrais croupiers, les possibilités d'interaction sont larges et variées, et il y a environ 40 options différentes à choisir en matière de jeux de table. À cet égard, le portail apparaît sans aucun doute comme l'une des propositions les plus intéressantes du marché.

Cependant, les fonctionnalités "de base" de la plate-forme méritent également d'être reconnues. De nombreuses options pour déposer et retirer de l'argent, un système de bonus assez intéressant, de nombreux événements supplémentaires, une offre de jeux large et constamment mise à jour. Le site web est également facile à naviguer et bien conçu, tandis que la version mobile se caractérise par une grande réactivité.

En outre, il y a aussi des tables VIP, où l'on joue pour des enjeux plus importants, ce qui ajoute à la montée d'adrénaline, surtout lorsqu'elle est combinée à la compagnie de belles femmes.

En général, Bitstarz semble être une plateforme vraiment intéressante, diverse et innovante, qui présente cependant plusieurs lacunes. Ces derniers comprennent un contact quelque peu difficile avec l'administration et un système de plainte. En outre, le casino n'est pas disponible en langue française et ne supporte pas la monnaie française. Cependant, les avantages du service l'emportent clairement sur les inconvénients, notamment le fait que, par exemple, les difficultés à contacter l'administration ne sont signalées que par certains utilisateurs. La plateforme vous permet de jouer avec un dépôt vraiment bas (20 euros) et la possibilité de retirer du même montant. Cela signifie que l'utilisateur peut facilement vérifier la plate-forme en premier lieu, en évaluant ses différents aspects, et seulement ensuite déposer un montant plus important.

  • Expérience Utilisateur

    9
  • Oprogramowani

    10
  • Bonus Et Promotions

    8
  • Méthodes De Payement

    10
  • Réputation

    9
  • Temps De Payout

    10
  • Service Clients

    9

D'Autres Casinos

  • Winward Casino

    5.0/10 Réputation moyenne

    Bonus Dépôt Eur 45

    Seulement Pour Les Visiteurs Casino Guru

    • Jeux En Direct;
    • Compatible Avec Les Gadgets Portables;
    • Cryptage SSL;
    • Chat En Direct Est Disponible Uniquement Après L'Inscription;
    Joue Maintenant
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Cartes À Gratter
    • Roulette
    • Loterie
    • Les Paris Sportifs
  • Cadoola Casino

    8.4/10 Bonne réputation

    100% À 2 000 $ Et Jusqu'À 200 Tours Gratuits (0,4 $ / Spin)

    Dépôt Minimum: 80 $, Le Montant Maximum De Retrait: Illimité, Les Méthodes De Paiement Acceptées: Moneybookers, Neteller

    • 11 Langues;
    • 24/7 Chat En Direct;
    • 22 Fournisseurs De Logiciels;
    • Limite Wager 5 € Lorsque Le Bonus Est Actif;
    Joue Maintenant
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Cartes À Gratter
    • Roulette
    • Loterie
    • Les Paris Sportifs
  • Casino X

    7.0/10 Eh bien la réputation

    200% À Eur 50 Et 200 Tours Gratuits (0,1 Eur / Spin)

    Dépôt Minimum: 20 Eur Montant De Retrait Maximum Dépôt 10 Fois

    • 25 Fournisseurs De Logiciels Différents;
    • Une Large Liste D'Options Bancaires;
    • Jeux En Direct;
    • Le Soutien Est Pas Disponible 24 Heures Par Jour, 7 Jours Par Semaine;
    Joue Maintenant
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Cartes À Gratter
    • Roulette
    • Loterie
    • Les Paris Sportifs
Joue Maintenant

Bitstarz Casino

Bitstarz Casino - September 2021

Play Now
8.5/10 Great reputation
  • Slot
  • Club
  • Poker
  • Scratch Cards
  • Roulette
  • Lottery
  • Sports Betting

Advantages

  • Excellent Reputation Among Watchdog Portals;
  • 24/7 Customer Support;
  • 17 Software Vendors;
  • An Impressive Collection Of Live Games;
  • No Deposit Bonus - 20 Free Spins;

Disadvantages

  • Features Some Of Betsoft'S Games Of Poor Reputation;
  • Some Deposits Require A Fee Of Up To 2.5%;
  • Wager Limit Of € 5 When Wagering The Bonus;

Details

Currencies EUR, USD, AUD, CNY, GBP, CAD, NOK, SEK
Max Withdrawal €15000 Monthly
Max Payout Per Day €7500
Min. Withdrawal €20
Min. Deposit €20
Payout Time 1 Day
Started Working From From 2014
Owner Direx N.V. Casinos
License Curacao
Contact [email protected]

Software

  • NetEnt
  • Microgaming
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • NYX Interactive
  • iSoftBet
  • Quickspin
  • Amatic
  • Habanero
  • NextGen Gaming
  • Leander Games
  • Thunderkick
  • 1X2gaming
  • PariPlay
  • Playson
  • Rabcat
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Play n GO
  • Evolution Gaming
  • Ezugi
  • gameart
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Genesis Gaming
  • Gameplay Interactive
  • Wagermill
  • EGT
  • Spinomenal
  • Magnet Gaming
  • Foxium

Deposit

  • Visa/Master Card
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Maestro
  • Paysafecard
  • bitcoin
  • Sofort
  • Bank Transfer
  • iDeal
  • Ethereum

Withdrawal

  • Visa/Master Card
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • bitcoin
  • Bank Transfer
  • Ethereum

Restricted Countries

  • Spain
  • United States Of America
  • France
  • Canada
  • British Virgin Islands
  • United-kingdom
  • CanBruneiada

Bonuses

  • 100% To 100 Eur To 180 Free Spins (0.1 Eur / Spin)

    Minimum Deposit: 20 Eur, The Maximum Withdrawal Amount: Unlimited

  • Wager Requirement: 40X Bonus (Restrictions Apply)

    Maximum Bet: Eur 5

  • Fast Bonus Is Awarded, The Period Of Validity Of The Bonus: 7 Days

    Free Spins Up To 180 Spins In A Variety Of Games, 0.1 Per Spin (The Total Value Of Up To Eur 18)

  • Conditions Of Free Spins: Betting X40, 20 Day Rotation

Bitstarz Casino review. Bitstarz is undoubtedly one of the most interesting and innovative online casinos. Bitstarz is managed by Direx N company. The modernity and the offer that Bitstarz presents to us makes it worth giving a chance and verifying this casino for yourself.

Bitstarz Casino Review

Bitstarz Casino main page

Bitstarz is undoubtedly one of the most interesting and innovative online casinos. From the very beginning the casino was focused on successive implementation of modern solutions and a really wide spectrum of games, and over time this strategy was skillfully developed. Bitstarz is managed by Direx N.V, a company based in Nicosia, Cyprus, licensed by the government of Curacao. The modernity and the offer that Bitstarz presents to us makes it worth giving a chance and verifying this casino for yourself. Especially since the bonus offer that is offered to all new accounts is certainly one of the most attractive in the industry.

Design and UX

The site stands out from the competition in almost every aspect: from the deposit options, to the range of games available, to the welcome bonuses and other types of promotions and facilities for players. The casino website is very intuitive and easy to navigate. The registration process itself is extremely easy and only requires the user to quickly fill in a few fields displayed by the site, where they provide the most basic information about themselves. Another significant plus is the pleasant and truly responsive mobile application. However, we will tell you more about the details of the offer presented to players by Bitstarz in later parts of this text.

Deposit methods

  • Master Card
  • Eco Payz
  • Maestro
  • Skrill
  • UKash
  • Paysafe Card
  • Neteller
  • Trustly
  • Sofort

From the very beginning, the portal was a casino clearly focused on making the most of the various opportunities. This factor is of course also noticeable today. The casino offers the possibility to make deposits in Bitcoins, which will obviously be an important advantage for many players. In addition to this, however, debit and credit cards Visa, and Mastercard are also supported. Additional payment channels include Paysafecard, Zimpler, and especially Trustly. In addition, there are also the online wallets Netteler and Skrill. As you can see, the transfer of funds in this case, does not cause any major difficulties.

However, two shortcomings are worth mentioning here. The first concerns the bitcoin conversion system, which unfortunately is one of the disadvantageous ones. The second issue is the lack of possibility of payment in English pounds. We can make withdrawals through the following methods: Skrill, Sofort, Comepay, Visa, MasterCard, iDebit, Maestro, as well as several other options, the exact list of which can be found on the casino's official website. It is also possible to withdraw funds via bank transfer, which, as you know, is not a standard for online casinos.

Reliability and safety

Bitstarz is widely regarded as a safe platform, but there have been complaints from players. In the very beginning, there was some concern about the absence of two well-known developers, namely Playtech and Microgaming, which were used to be considered something of a guarantee that the casino was reliable. Over time, however, it has become clear that in the case of this site, the concerns were unfounded. Currently the complaints from users mainly concern the cutting of bonuses and the way the administration of the portal works. Possible reporting of errors is problematic. In addition, complaints have to be made by e-mail, as other forms are less effective.

Certain provisions of the casino's terms and conditions are also the subject of controversy. First of all, Bitstarz casino de facto stipulates that any identity fraud or account takeover by a third party is the sole responsibility of the player (point 3.1.4 of the terms and conditions). Theoretically the platform also reserves the right to carry out additional verification of our personal data (telephone contact, photo ID, other forms of proof of identity), but the aforementioned point 3.1.4 of the terms and conditions makes it impossible in practice for any account/personal data takeover to be the sole responsibility of the user.

Fortunately, there are no complaints among players about possible data theft, which means that the platform is well protected. Bitstarz casino also runs its own information campaign on responsible gambling, which is also a good thing, especially since the campaign is well thought-out and contains a lot of interesting information.

The website has a number of ways to contact customer service. These include methods such as live chat, email or contact via social media such as telegram, twitter, instagram, facebook and vimeo. The operator also has an extensive FAQ where we can find most of the problems encountered by users of this casino.

Software and game variety

  • EGT
  • Netent
  • Amatic Industries
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Habanero
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Greentube
  • Push Gaming
  • Sa Gaming
Bitstarz Casino live games

The casino is also praised by users for its wide, interesting and regularly enriched games offer. On its website, the casino boasts the availability of over 600 different games. Apart from standard table games you will also find here such options as Dragon Kingdom, Fire and Ice, Monster Munchies or Cherry Bomb Deluxe. In addition, the offer includes, of course, the most popular titles, such as Jack and The Benstalk, Gonzo's Quest or Dracula.

Undoubtedly, a huge advantage of the site is the really diversified offer of games: table games, a wide selection of popular "fruits", and also a lot of advanced, multi-line slots for more advanced players. All this makes that practically every user will find something on Bitstarz that suits their individual preferences. On top of that, the platform is steadily developing, which also applies to the spectrum of available games. The casino is known both for cooperation with well-known developers and for really fast release of new titles, which at many other casinos often debut even with a few weeks delay.

Mobile and live gaming

The site offers a well-created live version where we can take part in around 40 different games. Interestingly, statistics provided by players indicate that about 90% of the dealers are attractive women, which is probably a deliberate move on the casino's part. The live version works really well, is highly realistic and gives more than just a "substitute" for a real casino.

The contact with the dealers, or rather: the croupiers, is extremely interesting. At the beginning of the game we are always greeted by name, while during the entertainment we have quite a big spectrum of possibilities when it comes to interacting with the dealer. The visual layer also deserves a plus, and it's not just about the phenomenal beauty of the croupiers. The way of filming and the whole design definitely stand out in comparison with the offer of most online casinos.

The mobile version also offers interesting possibilities. We can easily download it from Microsoft, App Store and Google Play shops. Bitstarz will work both on phones, tablets and iPads. A very interesting option is the ability to play through the X Box One. This way the gameplay can be even more impressive and realistic than for example when using a laptop.

What is important, the mobile version has a nice graphic design and works smoothly, so you will not experience, for example, slow loading pages or sudden drops in liquidity during the game. The mobile application is also easy to use and does not take up much disk space, so it can be downloaded without any problem on virtually any hardware.

Bonuses and promotions

Bitstarz has a very attractive bonus offer for new players, which is divided into 4 parts, in total we can collect as much as 2250 pound or 5 BTC:

  • First deposit bonus - 100% up to £400 or 1 BTC
  • Second deposit bonus - 50% up to 450 zł or 1 BTC
  • Third deposit bonus - 50% up to £900 or 2 BTC
  • Fourth deposit bonus - 100% up to pound 450 or 1 BTC
  • No Deposit Bonus - 20 Free Spins
  • Reload bonus - 50% up to 1000 zł
  • Free Spins Wednesday - Every Wednesday by making a deposit of £120, you will receive 20 free spins. Depositing £350 will get you 80 free spins, while depositing £680 will get you up to 200 free spins completely free.

Of course, these are not all the bonuses available in the casino, which provides a lot of different types of offers, thanks to which we can get free cash or free spins. We encourage you to visit the website and check out the entire promotional offer prepared for users. Bitstarz promo code or another form of promotion can make playing at this site even more attractive.

Cash refund

The minim m deposit is only €20 or equivalent, the casino is a platform friendly to players betting rather smaller amounts. One downside will be the withdrawal times for some methods. While withdrawals in Bitcoins and via online wallets are processed instantly, withdrawals via bank transfer or credit card can take up to 5 days. At the same time, the minimum withdrawal amount is also only 20 euros, which is undoubtedly again a plus for Bitstarz.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • 1. Does the casino have a promotional code?

    Unfortunately, it does not have promotional codes. However, it does offer a very attractive welcome bonus of up to £2,250 or 5 BTC. This is a huge cash injection for new players. It should be noted that 5 BTC is currently about 200 thousand pounds and this is the money we can get from the casino. It is worth mentioning that in exchange for registration the casino offers 20 free spins without deposit.

  • 2. Does the casino offer jackpot slots?

    Yes, we can find the most popular progressive jackpot slots on the market, such as Mega Moolah or King Cashalot, where the prize pool amounts to several million pounds.

  • 3. Is Bitstarz a safe casino?

    Yes. This is a casino that follows all kinds of safety rules, which is evident from the feedback of users and the history of this platform, which has never had any operational problems in its history. A good reputation and the use of the latest technology makes it possible to recommend this casino without any doubt. Despite the fact that the licenses and legal status in the UK are not yet normalized, the creators do their best to make sure everything is up to scratch.

  • 4. Does the portal have a live casino?

    Yes, the casino offers live dealer play on its platform, which is the responsibility of casino game developer Evolution Gaming. The platform provides us with more than 30 types of different table games such as roulette, blackjack, poker or baccarat in many different types.

  • 5. Does the casino have a English language version?

    Sorry, but no. The site does not have a English language version. However, this is a casino which is so modern and friendly to every player that this is a drawback which many players will simply accept. However, we hope that in the future this situation will change and our native language will also appear on this undoubtedly interesting platform.

Our Opinion

To The Casino
8.5/10 Great reputation

Bitstarz is one of the most interesting online casinos. Admittedly, the platform may cause some reservations (contact with the administration, some points of the regulations), but overall the casino looks really impressive. Especially the live version, which can be boldly called the next step on the road to realism, makes a huge impression. The game is played with real dealers, the opportunities for interaction are wide and varied, and there are around 40 different options to choose from when it comes to table games. In this aspect, the portal definitely appears as one of the most interesting proposals on the market.

However, the "basic" functionalities of the platform also deserve recognition. A lot of different options to deposit and withdraw money, quite interesting bonus system, a lot of additional events, wide and constantly updated games offer. The website is also easy to navigate and nicely styled, while the mobile version is characterised by excellent responsiveness.

In addition, there are also VIP tables where you play for larger stakes, which adds to the adrenaline rush, especially when combined with the company of beautiful women.

In general, Bitstarz appears to be a really interesting, diverse and innovative platform, which, however, is burdened with several shortcomings. The latter include a somewhat difficult contact with the administration and a complaint system. Furthermore, the casino is not available in the English language version and does not support the English currency. However, the advantages of the service clearly outweigh the disadvantages, especially since e.g. difficulties in contacting the administration are reported only by some users. The platform allows you to play with a really low deposit (€20) and the ability to withdraw from the same amount. This means that the user can easily check the platform first, evaluating its various aspects, and only then deposit a larger amount.

  • User Experience

    9
  • Oprogramowani

    10
  • Bonuses And Promotions

    8
  • Payment Methods

    10
  • Reputation

    9
  • Payout Time

    10
  • Customer Service

    9

Other Casinos

  • Winward Casino

    5.0/10 Mean reputation

    Bonus No Deposit Eur 45

    WYŁĄCZNIE DLA ODWIEDZAJĄCYCH KASYNO GURU

    • Live Games;
    • Compatible With Portable Gadgets;
    • SSL Encryption;
    • Live Chat Is Only Available After Registration;
    Play Now
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Scratch Cards
    • Roulette
    • Lottery
    • Sports Betting
  • Cadoola Casino

    8.4/10 Good reputation

    100% To $ 2,000 And Up To 200 Free Spins ($ 0.4 / Spin)

    Minimum Deposit: $ 80, Maximum Withdrawal Amount: Unlimited, Supported Payment Methods: Skrill, Neteller

    • 11 Languages;
    • 24/7 Live Chat;
    • 22 Software Vendors;
    • Wager Limit Of € 5 When The Bonus Is Active;
    Play Now
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Scratch Cards
    • Roulette
    • Lottery
    • Sports Betting
  • Casino X

    7.0/10 Well reputation

    200% To Eur 50 And 200 Free Spins (0.1 Eur / Spin)

    Minimum Deposit: 20 Eur Maximum Withdrawal Amount 10-Fold Deposit

    • 25 Different Software Vendors;
    • A Wide List Of Banking Options;
    • Live Games;
    • Support Is Not Available 24 Hours A Day, 7 Days A Week;
    Play Now
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Scratch Cards
    • Roulette
    • Lottery
    • Sports Betting
Play Now