Bitstarz Casino

Bitstarz Casino - قد 2022

اللعب الآن
8.5/10 سمعة طيبة
  • الفتحة
  • النادي
  • بوكر
  • بطاقات الصفر
  • الروليت
  • اليانصيب
  • المعاوضة الرياضية

المزايا

  • 0-1 ساعة الإطار الزمني للسحب؛ ودية متنقلة الدردشة الحية المتاحة 24/7؛ شهادة الثقة;

المساوئ

  • قيود بلد متعددة;

التفاصيل

العملات EUR, USD, AUD, CNY, GBP, CAD, NOK, SEK
(ماكس) سحب €15000 شهريا
يوم الدفع لـ (ماكس) €7500
(مين). الانسحاب €20
(مين). الودائع €20
وقت الدفع يوم 1
بدأ العمل من من عند 2014
المالك Direx N.V. Casinos
الرخصة Curacao
الاتصال [email protected]

البرمجيات

  • NetEnt
  • Microgaming
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • NYX Interactive
  • iSoftBet
  • Quickspin
  • Amatic
  • Habanero
  • NextGen Gaming
  • Leander Games
  • Thunderkick
  • 1X2gaming
  • PariPlay
  • Playson
  • Rabcat
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Play n GO
  • Evolution Gaming
  • Ezugi
  • gameart
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Genesis Gaming
  • Gameplay Interactive
  • Wagermill
  • EGT
  • Spinomenal
  • Magnet Gaming
  • Foxium

الودائع

  • Visa/Master Card
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Maestro
  • Paysafecard
  • bitcoin
  • Sofort
  • Bank Transfer
  • iDeal
  • Ethereum

الانسحاب

  • Visa/Master Card
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • bitcoin
  • Bank Transfer
  • Ethereum

البلدان المقيدة

  • Spain
  • United States Of America
  • France
  • Canada
  • British Virgin Islands
  • United-kingdom
  • CanBruneiada

العلاوات

  • 100٪ إلى 100 EUR 180 يدور الحرة (0.1 EUR / دورة)

    الحد الأدنى للإيداع: 20 EUR، أقصى المبلغ المسحوب: غير محدود

  • الرهان المطلوب: مكافأة 40X (قيود)

    الرهان الأقصى: EUR 5

  • ويتم منح مكافأة سريعة، وفترة صلاحية المكافأة: 7 أيام

    يدور مجانا تصل إلى 180 يدور في مجموعة متنوعة من الألعاب، 0.1 في كل دورة (قيمة إجمالية تصل إلى 18 EUR)

  • شروط يدور الحرة: X40 الرهان، تناوب 20 يوم

Bitstarz كازينو الاستعراض. Bitstarz هو من دون شك واحدة من الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام ومبتكرة الكازينوهات على الانترنت. Bitstarz يدار من قبل Direx N. الحداثة العرض الذي Bitstarz يقدم لنا يجعلها تستحق إعطاء فرصة للتحقق من هذا الكازينو على نفسك.

إعادة النظر Bitstarz Casino

Bitstarz Casino main page

Bitstarz هو من دون شك واحدة من الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام ومبتكرة الكازينوهات على الانترنت. من البداية, كازينو تركز على التنفيذ المتسق من الحلول الحديثة و بالفعل مجموعة واسعة من الألعاب ، مع مرور الوقت ، هذه الاستراتيجية بمهارة المتقدمة. Bitstarz تشغلها Direx N. V التي تعمل في نيقوسيا ، قبرص بموجب ترخيص صادر عن كوراكاو الحكومة. الحداثة و العرض الذي Bitstarz يقدم لنا يجعلها تستحق إعطاء فرصة للتحقق من هذا الكازينو على نفسك. خصوصا العرض بطاقة المكافأة التي يتم تقديمها لجميع حسابات جديدة في كل احتمال واحد من atrakcyjniejszej في هذه الصناعة.

تصميم UX

بالمقارنة مع المنافسة ، موقع تبرز في كل جانب تقريبا من إمكانية التجديد ، ومجموعة من الألعاب المتوفرة على مكافآت ترحيب وغيرها من أنواع الترقيات و الراحة للاعبين. كازينو على الانترنت هو حصرا بديهية وسهلة للتنقل. عملية التسجيل في حد ذاته هو بسيط جدا ولا يتطلب من المستخدم فقط إلى ملء بسرعة في عدد قليل من الحقول المعروضة على الموقع ، حيث توفر معظم المعلومات الأساسية حول الولايات المتحدة. بالإضافة إلى مهمة أخرى هو لطيف حقا responsywna التطبيق المحمول. ومع ذلك ، سوف نناقش تفاصيل العرض الذي Bitstarz يقدم لاعبين في مزيد من التفاصيل في الأجزاء التالية من هذا النص.

طرق الإيداع

  • Master Card
  • Eco Payz
  • Maestro
  • Skrill
  • UKash
  • Paysafe Card
  • Neteller
  • Trustly
  • Sofort

من البداية, كازينو البوابة كان ينظم بوضوح إلى تحقيق أفضل استفادة من ميزات مختلفة. هذا العامل ، بالطبع ، هو أيضا ملحوظ في الوقت الحاضر. كازينو يوفر إمكانية إيداع الأموال في Bitcoinach ، والتي ستكون بالتأكيد ميزة كبيرة بالنسبة للعديد من اللاعبين. بالإضافة إلى كل من بطاقات الائتمان فيزا وماستر كارد كما يتم دعم. دفع إضافية القنوات Paysafecard, Zimpler ، وخاصة Trustly. Netteler و Skrill محافظ كما تضاف إلى هذه القائمة. كما يمكنك أن ترى, نقل الأموال في هذه الحالة لا يحقق أي فوائد. صعوبات كبيرة.

ومن الجدير بالذكر ، أن mankamentachs هنا. الأول يتعلق بتكوين نظام التحويل ، والتي للأسف تعتبر غير المواتية. المسألة الثانية هي عدم وجود خيارات الدفع في غريفنا. ونحن يمكن أن تجعل المدفوعات باستخدام الطرق التالية: سكريل ، Soforte, Comepay, فيزا, ماستر كارد, iDebit, المايسترو, فضلا عن العديد من الخيارات الأخرى نفس القائمة التي يمكن العثور عليها على الموقع الرسمي الكازينو. ومن الممكن أيضا أن تدفع عن طريق التحويل المصرفي ، والذي كما تعلمون ليست المعيار في الكازينوهات على الانترنت.

والموثوقية والسلامة

Bitstarz يعتبر عموما منصة آمنة ، ومع ذلك ، هناك شكاوى من اللاعبين. في البداية كان عن قلقها إزاء عدم وجود اثنين من المطورين المعروفين ، وهي Playtech و Microgaming, التي تعتبر شيئا مثل ضمان أن كازينو موثوق بها. مع مرور الوقت ، ومع ذلك ، اتضح أنه في حالة هذا الموقع المخاوف لا أساس لها من الصحة. حاليا شكاوى من المستخدمين تتصل أساسا إلى التقليم من المكافآت وطريقة عمل إدارة البوابة. السبل الممكنة تقرير خطأ: إشكالية. بالإضافة إلى الشكاوى يجب أن تصاغ من خلال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ، لأن أشكال أخرى تكون أقل فعالية.

بعض أحكام هذه كازينو اللوائح أيضا موضوع جدل. أولا وقبل كل شيء ، Bitstarz كازينو يحتفظ بحكم الأمر الواقع أي تزوير الهوية أو الاستحواذ حساب من قبل أطراف ثالثة ، وضمان مسؤولية حصرية لاعب (شرط 3.1.4 من القواعد). في نظرية المنهاج أيضا بالحق في إجراء تحقق إضافي من البيانات (الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف صورة جواز السفر ، وغيرها من أشكال التحقق من الهوية) ، ولكن ذكر الفقرة 3.1.4 من القواعد لا تسمح عمليا أن كل من المستخدمين يمكن التحقق من البيانات الشخصية. شراء حساب/المعلومات الشخصية فقط مسألة للمستخدم.

لحسن الحظ, هناك أي شكاوى حول احتمال سرقة البيانات بين اللاعبين ، مما يعني أن منصة محمية بشكل جيد. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، Bitstarz كازينو تجري الخاصة حملة إعلامية بشأن الاستخدام المسؤول القمار, التي, بالطبع, يجب أن تعزى أيضا إلى مزايا الكازينو ، وخاصة منذ حملة مدروسة و يحتوي على الكثير من معلومات مثيرة للاهتمام.

الخدمة توفر العديد من فرص الاتصال بدعم العملاء. Instagram Facebook و فيميو هي أفضل الطرق للحصول على اتصال معنا في الدردشة الحية, البريد الإلكتروني أو الاتصال بنا عبر الشبكات الاجتماعية مثل برقية, Twitter, Instagram, Facebook, و فيميو. المشغل أيضا نسخة موسعة من أسئلة وأجوبة ، حيث نجد معظم المشاكل ، وما هي الحلول مستخدمي هذا الكازينو على الانترنت.

برامج متنوعة من الألعاب

  • EGT
  • Netent
  • Amatic Industries
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Habanero
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Greentube
  • Push Gaming
  • Sa Gaming
Bitstarz Casino live games

الكازينو أيضا وأشاد المستخدمين واسعة ومثيرة للاهتمام بانتظام تحديث اللعبة تقدم. كازينو موقع يضم ما يصل إلى أكثر من 600 الألعاب المختلفة. بالإضافة إلى معيار مجلس المعايير ألعاب, هناك أيضا خيارات مثل التنين المملكة النار و الجليد, الوحش المأكولات الخفيفة و قنبلة الكرز ديلوكس. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, العرض يشمل بالطبع الأكثر الرسم وتتصدر العناوين ، وكذلك بالمناسبة جاك Benstalk ، جونزو السعي أو دراكولا.

دون شك ميزة هامة من الخدمة هو حقا مجموعة متنوعة من الألعاب: ألعاب الطاولة ، مجموعة واسعة من شعبية "ذبابة الفاكهة" ، وقبل أن الكثير من المتقدم ، wieloliniowych ماكينات القمار للاعبين أكثر تقدما. كل هذا يجعل من الممكن بالنسبة تقريبا كل مستخدم أن تجد شيئا في Bitstarz الذي يتوافق مع ميولهم الفردية. بالإضافة إلى منصة في تطور مستمر, و هذا ينطبق أيضا على مجموعة من الألعاب المتاحة. الكازينو هو معروف لكل من يتعاون مع المعروفة مطوري اللعبة, فضلا عن الوصول بسرعة حقا العناوين الجديدة ، والتي في العديد من الكازينوهات الأخرى هي في كثير من الأحيان حتى تأخر جنبا إلى جنب مع kilkutygodniowym.

ألعاب الجوال و البث المباشر

تقدم خدمة كبيرة نسخة حية من wykreowan ، حيث يمكننا المشاركة في حوالي 40 الألعاب المختلفة. ومن المثير للاهتمام أن الإحصائيات المقدمة من قبل المقامرين تبين أن حوالي 90% من تجار المقدمة من جاذبية المرأة الذي هو على الأرجح خطوة مدروسة من الكازينو. نسخة حية يعمل بشكل جيد جدا, أنه أمر واقعي جدا و يعطي شيئا أكثر من مجرد "شيء مثل" كازينو حقيقي.

كان من المثير جدا أن تجعل الاتصال مع تجار الحي ، ولكن في الواقع: krupierkami. في بداية اللعبة, كنا دائما في استقباله اسم و في سياق نفس الموضوع, لدينا مجموعة كبيرة إلى حد ما مجموعة من الفرص عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتعامل مع تاجر الحية. بالإضافة إلى أنه أيضا يستحق طبقة البصرية ونحن لا نتحدث هنا فقط عن zjawiskową و krupierek. طريقة تصوير الفيديو ، وكذلك الديكور كامل, هو بالتأكيد زائد بالمقارنة مع معظم الكازينوهات على الانترنت.

النسخة المحمولة أيضا يوفر ميزات مثيرة للاهتمام. وسوف نعود من مايكروسوفت متجر App Store و Google Play متجر دون أي مشاكل. Bitstarz يعمل على كل الهواتف والأجهزة اللوحية آيباد. وثمة خيار مثير جدا للاهتمام هو القدرة على اللعب من خلال X مربع واحد. وهكذا ، فإن هذه اللعبة يمكن أن يكون أكثر وضوحا وواقعية من عندما نستخدم على سبيل المثال من جهاز كمبيوتر محمول.

ما هو مهم ، النسخة المحمولة ميزات جميلة الملابس الرسومات ، وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يعمل بسلاسة و لا يوجد الجيل التلقائي من الجمال الطبيعي هنا ، مثل مجانا تحميل الصفحة أو التغيرات المفاجئة في السيولة خلال المباراة. التطبيق المحمول هو أيضا سهلة الاستخدام و لا تأخذ الكثير من مساحة القرص ، بحيث يمكنك بسهولة تحميل البرنامج على ما يقرب من أي جهاز.

العلاوات والترقيات

Bitstarz جدا جذابة مكافأة للاعبين الجدد ، الذي ينقسم إلى 4 أجزاء ، في العام ، ونحن يمكن أن تصل إلى 2250 روبل أو 5 BTC:

  • أول إيداع مكافأة 100 ٪ لتصل إلى 400 روبل أو 1 BTC
  • الثانية إيداع مكافأة – 50% تصل إلى 450 PLN, أو 1 BTC
  • لثالث إيداع مكافأة – 50% تصل إلى 900 روبل. أو 2 BTC
  • كافأة على الودائع الرابعة – 100 ٪ لتصل إلى 450 زلوتي ، أو 1 BTC
  • يكون إيداع مكافأة – 20 يدور الحرة
  • تحميل مكافأة 50 ٪ بمبلغ يصل إلى 1000
  • الأربعاء يدور الحرة – يوم الأربعاء, إذا كنت تقديم وديعة من 120 روبل ، سوف تتلقى 20 يدور الحرة. إيداع 350 روبل يعني 80 يدور الحرة ، في حين إيداع 680 روبل يعني ما يصل إلى 200 يدور الحرة.

بالطبع هذه ليست كل المكافآت المتاحة في الكازينو الذي يقدم الكثير من العروض المختلفة ، وذلك بفضل التي يمكننا الحصول على المال مجانا أو يدور الحرة. ننصح زيارة الموقع و التعرف على كامل العرض الترويجي إعداد للمستخدمين. أ Bitstarz الرمز الترويجي أو أي شكل آخر من أشكال الترويج يمكن أن تجعل من المرح على هذا الموقع أكثر جاذبية.

استرداد الأموال

الحد الأدنى للإيداع هو فقط 20 يورو أو ما يعادلها ، الكازينو ودية منصة للاعبين الذين المكان بكميات صغيرة نسبيا. معين العيب أن يكون الانسحاب الوقت لبعض الأساليب. إذا المدفوعات في Bitcoinach وعبر المحافظ الإلكترونية تتم على الفور ، ولكن الدفع عن طريق التحويل المصرفي أو بطاقة البنك يمكن أن يستغرق فترة تصل إلى 5 أيام. في نفس الوقت مبلغ الحد الأدنى للدفع هو 20 يورو ، وهو ، من دون شك ، يجب مرة أخرى أن سجلت زائد عن Bitstarzowi.

اسئلة متكررة

  • 1. يمكن أن كازينو يكون الترويجي رمز ؟

    لسوء الحظ أنها لا تملك أي رموز الترويجي. ويوفر بيد جذابة للغاية مكافأة ترحيب ، ووصلت حتى 2,250 روبل أو 5 BTC. هذا هو العملاق ضخ سيولة جديدة من اللاعبين. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن 5 BTC, ثم في لحظة حوالي 200 ألف. يمكننا الحصول على الروبل الروسي و هذه الأموال من الكازينو. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه في مقابل التسجيل ، الكازينو يقدم 20 يدور الحرة دون إيداع.

  • 2. إذا كان كازينو ماكينات القمار الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى في تشكيلة?

    نعم! هنا سوف تجد الأكثر شعبية الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى التقدمية ماكينات القمار على السوق ، مثل ميجا الملالي أو الملك Cashalot ، حيث تجمع الجائزة هو عدة ملايين روبل.

  • 3. أو هو Bitstarz آمنة الكازينو ؟

    نعم. هذا هو كازينو. الذي يتوافق مع جميع أنواع معايير الأمن الذي يلي من ملاحظات المستخدم و تاريخ هذا المنبر ، التي لم يكن لها قط أي مشاكل مع عملها في التاريخ. سمعة جيدة واستخدام أحدث التقنيات يجعل من الممكن أن يوصي هذا الكازينو دون أي شكوك. على الرغم من أن الترخيص القانوني في عرب لا تزال تجريبية اختبار المطورين يبذلون كل جهد ممكن لضمان أن كل شيء هو dograne على زر آخر.

  • 4. إذا كانت البوابة قد يعيش الكازينو ؟

    لذا يقدم الكازينو يعيش تاجر تجربة الألعاب على منصة التي هي مسؤولية من ألعاب الكازينو المصنعة تطور الألعاب. منصة يوفر لنا مع أكثر من 30 أنواع مختلفة من ألعاب الطاولة مثل الروليت, لعبة ورق, لعبة البوكر و القمار في أشكال مختلفة.

  • 5. إذا كان كازينو لديه لغة مختلفة الإصدار ؟

    نحن آسفون ولكن لا. الخدمة لا يملك اللغة البولندية الإصدار. ولكن هذا الكازينو هو حديث جدا ومريحة لكل لاعب أن هذا هو العيب أن العديد من اللاعبين ببساطة لن تقبل. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نأمل في المستقبل أن هذا الوضع سيتغير و لغتنا الأم أيضا أن تكون موجودة على هذا بلا شك مثيرة للاهتمام منصة.

8.5/10 سمعة طيبة

Bitstarz هي واحدة من الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في الكازينوهات على الانترنت. صحيح المنبر قد رفع بعض الاعتراضات (الاتصال مع الإدارة بعض النقاط من اللائحة) ، ولكن في عام ، الكازينو تبدو مثيرة للإعجاب حقا. انطباعا كبيرا ، وخاصة نسخة حية ، والتي يمكن أن يكون بأمان يسمى خطوة أخرى على طريق الواقعية. لعبت اللعبة مع ريال krupierek اللاعبين ، والتفاعل إمكانيات واسعة ومتنوعة ، وهناك حوالي 40 الخيارات المختلفة للاختيار من بينها عندما يتعلق الأمر إلى مجلس الألعاب. في هذا الجانب, البوابة بالتأكيد بمثابة واحدة من العروض الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في السوق.

ولكن أيضا" الأساسية " وظائف منصة الأكثر استحقاقا من الاعتراف. هناك العديد من إيداع وسحب الخيارات مثيرة للاهتمام بدلا من نظام مكافأة العديد من الفعاليات الإضافية و مجموعة واسعة ومحدثة باستمرار مجموعة من الألعاب. الموقع هو أيضا من السهل للتنقل و نصب جميل و التطبيق المحمول ميزات النسخة ممتازة responsywnością.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, هناك أيضا VIP الجداول حيث لعبنا الرهانات الكبيرة التي يزيد الأدرينالين ، وخصوصا عندما جنبا إلى جنب مع الشركة من المرأة الجميلة.

في التقييم العام ، Bitstarz المواقف نفسها على أنها حقا مثيرة للاهتمام ومتنوعة ومبتكرة منصة, التي, ومع ذلك محفوف عدة mankamentami. هذه الأخيرة للاعبين في معظم الأحيان تتصل قليلا من الصعب التواصل مع الإدارة و نظام الشكاوى. بالإضافة إلى كازينو غير متوفر في اللغة البولندية الإصدار لا يدعم العملة البولندية. ومع ذلك ، بغض النظر عن مزايا الخدمة بوضوح تسود mankamentami ، خصوصا ، على سبيل المثال ، صعوبات في الاتصال الإدارة هي ذكرت فقط من قبل بعض المستخدمين. منصة تسمح لك للعب على منخفض جدا جدا الودائع (20 يورو) و إمكانية الدفع من نفس المبلغ. هذا يعني أن المستخدم يمكن بسهولة التحقق من منصة الأولى ، وتقييم مختلف جوانبها ، ثم أعلى على الودائع مع كمية كبيرة.

  • تجربة الاستخدام

    9
  • Oprogramowani

    10
  • المكافآت والترقيات

    8
  • طرائق الدفع

    10
  • السمعة

    9
  • وقت الدفع

    10
  • خدمة العملاء

    9

الكازينوهات الأخرى

  • Winward Casino

    5.0/10 سمعة متوسطة

    BONUS NO إيداع EUR 45

    WYŁĄCZNIE DLA ODWIEDZAJĄCYCH KASYNO GURU

    • الألعاب الحية;
    • متوافقة مع أدوات المائدة;
    • التشفير SSL;
    • العيش شين هو مجرد اتاحة بعد التسجيل;
    اللعب الآن
    • الفتحة
    • النادي
    • بوكر
    • بطاقات الصفر
    • الروليت
    • اليانصيب
    • المعاوضة الرياضية
  • Cadoola Casino

    8.4/10 سمعة جيدة

    100٪ إلى 2000 $ وتصل إلى 200 يدور الحرة ($ 0.4 / دورة)

    الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $ 80، الحد الأقصى للمبلغ الانسحاب: غير محدود، وطرق الدفع المعتمدة: سكريل، نتلر

    • 11 لغة;
    • 24 / 7 - شين شين;
    • ٢٢ نهايات البرمجيات;
    • حد الرهان من 5 € عندما مكافأة نشطة;
    اللعب الآن
    • الفتحة
    • النادي
    • بوكر
    • بطاقات الصفر
    • الروليت
    • اليانصيب
    • المعاوضة الرياضية
  • Casino X

    7.0/10 سمعة طيبة

    200٪ TO EUR 50 و 200 يدور الحرة (0.1 EUR / دورة)

    الحد الأدنى للإيداع: 20 EUR الحد الأقصى المبلغ المسحوب 10 أضعاف الودائع

    • ٢٥ الفرق المتنوعة للبرمجيات;
    • قائمة واسعة من الخيارات المصرفية;
    • الألعاب الحية;
    • الدعم غير متوفر في ٢٤ ساعة في الاسبوع ، ٧ ايام في الاسبوع;
    اللعب الآن
    • الفتحة
    • النادي
    • بوكر
    • بطاقات الصفر
    • الروليت
    • اليانصيب
    • المعاوضة الرياضية
اللعب الآن

Bitstarz Casino

Bitstarz Casino - September 2021

Play Now
8.5/10 Great reputation
  • Slot
  • Club
  • Poker
  • Scratch Cards
  • Roulette
  • Lottery
  • Sports Betting

Advantages

  • Excellent Reputation Among Watchdog Portals;
  • 24/7 Customer Support;
  • 17 Software Vendors;
  • An Impressive Collection Of Live Games;
  • No Deposit Bonus - 20 Free Spins;

Disadvantages

  • Features Some Of Betsoft'S Games Of Poor Reputation;
  • Some Deposits Require A Fee Of Up To 2.5%;
  • Wager Limit Of € 5 When Wagering The Bonus;

Details

Currencies EUR, USD, AUD, CNY, GBP, CAD, NOK, SEK
Max Withdrawal €15000 Monthly
Max Payout Per Day €7500
Min. Withdrawal €20
Min. Deposit €20
Payout Time 1 Day
Started Working From From 2014
Owner Direx N.V. Casinos
License Curacao
Contact [email protected]

Software

  • NetEnt
  • Microgaming
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • NYX Interactive
  • iSoftBet
  • Quickspin
  • Amatic
  • Habanero
  • NextGen Gaming
  • Leander Games
  • Thunderkick
  • 1X2gaming
  • PariPlay
  • Playson
  • Rabcat
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Play n GO
  • Evolution Gaming
  • Ezugi
  • gameart
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Genesis Gaming
  • Gameplay Interactive
  • Wagermill
  • EGT
  • Spinomenal
  • Magnet Gaming
  • Foxium

Deposit

  • Visa/Master Card
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • Maestro
  • Paysafecard
  • bitcoin
  • Sofort
  • Bank Transfer
  • iDeal
  • Ethereum

Withdrawal

  • Visa/Master Card
  • Skrill
  • Neteller
  • bitcoin
  • Bank Transfer
  • Ethereum

Restricted Countries

  • Spain
  • United States Of America
  • France
  • Canada
  • British Virgin Islands
  • United-kingdom
  • CanBruneiada

Bonuses

  • 100% To 100 Eur To 180 Free Spins (0.1 Eur / Spin)

    Minimum Deposit: 20 Eur, The Maximum Withdrawal Amount: Unlimited

  • Wager Requirement: 40X Bonus (Restrictions Apply)

    Maximum Bet: Eur 5

  • Fast Bonus Is Awarded, The Period Of Validity Of The Bonus: 7 Days

    Free Spins Up To 180 Spins In A Variety Of Games, 0.1 Per Spin (The Total Value Of Up To Eur 18)

  • Conditions Of Free Spins: Betting X40, 20 Day Rotation

Bitstarz Casino review. Bitstarz is undoubtedly one of the most interesting and innovative online casinos. Bitstarz is managed by Direx N company. The modernity and the offer that Bitstarz presents to us makes it worth giving a chance and verifying this casino for yourself.

Bitstarz Casino Review

Bitstarz Casino main page

Bitstarz is undoubtedly one of the most interesting and innovative online casinos. From the very beginning the casino was focused on successive implementation of modern solutions and a really wide spectrum of games, and over time this strategy was skillfully developed. Bitstarz is managed by Direx N.V, a company based in Nicosia, Cyprus, licensed by the government of Curacao. The modernity and the offer that Bitstarz presents to us makes it worth giving a chance and verifying this casino for yourself. Especially since the bonus offer that is offered to all new accounts is certainly one of the most attractive in the industry.

Design and UX

The site stands out from the competition in almost every aspect: from the deposit options, to the range of games available, to the welcome bonuses and other types of promotions and facilities for players. The casino website is very intuitive and easy to navigate. The registration process itself is extremely easy and only requires the user to quickly fill in a few fields displayed by the site, where they provide the most basic information about themselves. Another significant plus is the pleasant and truly responsive mobile application. However, we will tell you more about the details of the offer presented to players by Bitstarz in later parts of this text.

Deposit methods

  • Master Card
  • Eco Payz
  • Maestro
  • Skrill
  • UKash
  • Paysafe Card
  • Neteller
  • Trustly
  • Sofort

From the very beginning, the portal was a casino clearly focused on making the most of the various opportunities. This factor is of course also noticeable today. The casino offers the possibility to make deposits in Bitcoins, which will obviously be an important advantage for many players. In addition to this, however, debit and credit cards Visa, and Mastercard are also supported. Additional payment channels include Paysafecard, Zimpler, and especially Trustly. In addition, there are also the online wallets Netteler and Skrill. As you can see, the transfer of funds in this case, does not cause any major difficulties.

However, two shortcomings are worth mentioning here. The first concerns the bitcoin conversion system, which unfortunately is one of the disadvantageous ones. The second issue is the lack of possibility of payment in English pounds. We can make withdrawals through the following methods: Skrill, Sofort, Comepay, Visa, MasterCard, iDebit, Maestro, as well as several other options, the exact list of which can be found on the casino's official website. It is also possible to withdraw funds via bank transfer, which, as you know, is not a standard for online casinos.

Reliability and safety

Bitstarz is widely regarded as a safe platform, but there have been complaints from players. In the very beginning, there was some concern about the absence of two well-known developers, namely Playtech and Microgaming, which were used to be considered something of a guarantee that the casino was reliable. Over time, however, it has become clear that in the case of this site, the concerns were unfounded. Currently the complaints from users mainly concern the cutting of bonuses and the way the administration of the portal works. Possible reporting of errors is problematic. In addition, complaints have to be made by e-mail, as other forms are less effective.

Certain provisions of the casino's terms and conditions are also the subject of controversy. First of all, Bitstarz casino de facto stipulates that any identity fraud or account takeover by a third party is the sole responsibility of the player (point 3.1.4 of the terms and conditions). Theoretically the platform also reserves the right to carry out additional verification of our personal data (telephone contact, photo ID, other forms of proof of identity), but the aforementioned point 3.1.4 of the terms and conditions makes it impossible in practice for any account/personal data takeover to be the sole responsibility of the user.

Fortunately, there are no complaints among players about possible data theft, which means that the platform is well protected. Bitstarz casino also runs its own information campaign on responsible gambling, which is also a good thing, especially since the campaign is well thought-out and contains a lot of interesting information.

The website has a number of ways to contact customer service. These include methods such as live chat, email or contact via social media such as telegram, twitter, instagram, facebook and vimeo. The operator also has an extensive FAQ where we can find most of the problems encountered by users of this casino.

Software and game variety

  • EGT
  • Netent
  • Amatic Industries
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Habanero
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Greentube
  • Push Gaming
  • Sa Gaming
Bitstarz Casino live games

The casino is also praised by users for its wide, interesting and regularly enriched games offer. On its website, the casino boasts the availability of over 600 different games. Apart from standard table games you will also find here such options as Dragon Kingdom, Fire and Ice, Monster Munchies or Cherry Bomb Deluxe. In addition, the offer includes, of course, the most popular titles, such as Jack and The Benstalk, Gonzo's Quest or Dracula.

Undoubtedly, a huge advantage of the site is the really diversified offer of games: table games, a wide selection of popular "fruits", and also a lot of advanced, multi-line slots for more advanced players. All this makes that practically every user will find something on Bitstarz that suits their individual preferences. On top of that, the platform is steadily developing, which also applies to the spectrum of available games. The casino is known both for cooperation with well-known developers and for really fast release of new titles, which at many other casinos often debut even with a few weeks delay.

Mobile and live gaming

The site offers a well-created live version where we can take part in around 40 different games. Interestingly, statistics provided by players indicate that about 90% of the dealers are attractive women, which is probably a deliberate move on the casino's part. The live version works really well, is highly realistic and gives more than just a "substitute" for a real casino.

The contact with the dealers, or rather: the croupiers, is extremely interesting. At the beginning of the game we are always greeted by name, while during the entertainment we have quite a big spectrum of possibilities when it comes to interacting with the dealer. The visual layer also deserves a plus, and it's not just about the phenomenal beauty of the croupiers. The way of filming and the whole design definitely stand out in comparison with the offer of most online casinos.

The mobile version also offers interesting possibilities. We can easily download it from Microsoft, App Store and Google Play shops. Bitstarz will work both on phones, tablets and iPads. A very interesting option is the ability to play through the X Box One. This way the gameplay can be even more impressive and realistic than for example when using a laptop.

What is important, the mobile version has a nice graphic design and works smoothly, so you will not experience, for example, slow loading pages or sudden drops in liquidity during the game. The mobile application is also easy to use and does not take up much disk space, so it can be downloaded without any problem on virtually any hardware.

Bonuses and promotions

Bitstarz has a very attractive bonus offer for new players, which is divided into 4 parts, in total we can collect as much as 2250 pound or 5 BTC:

  • First deposit bonus - 100% up to £400 or 1 BTC
  • Second deposit bonus - 50% up to 450 zł or 1 BTC
  • Third deposit bonus - 50% up to £900 or 2 BTC
  • Fourth deposit bonus - 100% up to pound 450 or 1 BTC
  • No Deposit Bonus - 20 Free Spins
  • Reload bonus - 50% up to 1000 zł
  • Free Spins Wednesday - Every Wednesday by making a deposit of £120, you will receive 20 free spins. Depositing £350 will get you 80 free spins, while depositing £680 will get you up to 200 free spins completely free.

Of course, these are not all the bonuses available in the casino, which provides a lot of different types of offers, thanks to which we can get free cash or free spins. We encourage you to visit the website and check out the entire promotional offer prepared for users. Bitstarz promo code or another form of promotion can make playing at this site even more attractive.

Cash refund

The minim m deposit is only €20 or equivalent, the casino is a platform friendly to players betting rather smaller amounts. One downside will be the withdrawal times for some methods. While withdrawals in Bitcoins and via online wallets are processed instantly, withdrawals via bank transfer or credit card can take up to 5 days. At the same time, the minimum withdrawal amount is also only 20 euros, which is undoubtedly again a plus for Bitstarz.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • 1. Does the casino have a promotional code?

    Unfortunately, it does not have promotional codes. However, it does offer a very attractive welcome bonus of up to £2,250 or 5 BTC. This is a huge cash injection for new players. It should be noted that 5 BTC is currently about 200 thousand pounds and this is the money we can get from the casino. It is worth mentioning that in exchange for registration the casino offers 20 free spins without deposit.

  • 2. Does the casino offer jackpot slots?

    Yes, we can find the most popular progressive jackpot slots on the market, such as Mega Moolah or King Cashalot, where the prize pool amounts to several million pounds.

  • 3. Is Bitstarz a safe casino?

    Yes. This is a casino that follows all kinds of safety rules, which is evident from the feedback of users and the history of this platform, which has never had any operational problems in its history. A good reputation and the use of the latest technology makes it possible to recommend this casino without any doubt. Despite the fact that the licenses and legal status in the UK are not yet normalized, the creators do their best to make sure everything is up to scratch.

  • 4. Does the portal have a live casino?

    Yes, the casino offers live dealer play on its platform, which is the responsibility of casino game developer Evolution Gaming. The platform provides us with more than 30 types of different table games such as roulette, blackjack, poker or baccarat in many different types.

  • 5. Does the casino have a English language version?

    Sorry, but no. The site does not have a English language version. However, this is a casino which is so modern and friendly to every player that this is a drawback which many players will simply accept. However, we hope that in the future this situation will change and our native language will also appear on this undoubtedly interesting platform.

Our Opinion

To The Casino
8.5/10 Great reputation

Bitstarz is one of the most interesting online casinos. Admittedly, the platform may cause some reservations (contact with the administration, some points of the regulations), but overall the casino looks really impressive. Especially the live version, which can be boldly called the next step on the road to realism, makes a huge impression. The game is played with real dealers, the opportunities for interaction are wide and varied, and there are around 40 different options to choose from when it comes to table games. In this aspect, the portal definitely appears as one of the most interesting proposals on the market.

However, the "basic" functionalities of the platform also deserve recognition. A lot of different options to deposit and withdraw money, quite interesting bonus system, a lot of additional events, wide and constantly updated games offer. The website is also easy to navigate and nicely styled, while the mobile version is characterised by excellent responsiveness.

In addition, there are also VIP tables where you play for larger stakes, which adds to the adrenaline rush, especially when combined with the company of beautiful women.

In general, Bitstarz appears to be a really interesting, diverse and innovative platform, which, however, is burdened with several shortcomings. The latter include a somewhat difficult contact with the administration and a complaint system. Furthermore, the casino is not available in the English language version and does not support the English currency. However, the advantages of the service clearly outweigh the disadvantages, especially since e.g. difficulties in contacting the administration are reported only by some users. The platform allows you to play with a really low deposit (€20) and the ability to withdraw from the same amount. This means that the user can easily check the platform first, evaluating its various aspects, and only then deposit a larger amount.

  • User Experience

    9
  • Oprogramowani

    10
  • Bonuses And Promotions

    8
  • Payment Methods

    10
  • Reputation

    9
  • Payout Time

    10
  • Customer Service

    9

Other Casinos

  • Winward Casino

    5.0/10 Mean reputation

    Bonus No Deposit Eur 45

    WYŁĄCZNIE DLA ODWIEDZAJĄCYCH KASYNO GURU

    • Live Games;
    • Compatible With Portable Gadgets;
    • SSL Encryption;
    • Live Chat Is Only Available After Registration;
    Play Now
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Scratch Cards
    • Roulette
    • Lottery
    • Sports Betting
  • Cadoola Casino

    8.4/10 Good reputation

    100% To $ 2,000 And Up To 200 Free Spins ($ 0.4 / Spin)

    Minimum Deposit: $ 80, Maximum Withdrawal Amount: Unlimited, Supported Payment Methods: Skrill, Neteller

    • 11 Languages;
    • 24/7 Live Chat;
    • 22 Software Vendors;
    • Wager Limit Of € 5 When The Bonus Is Active;
    Play Now
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Scratch Cards
    • Roulette
    • Lottery
    • Sports Betting
  • Casino X

    7.0/10 Well reputation

    200% To Eur 50 And 200 Free Spins (0.1 Eur / Spin)

    Minimum Deposit: 20 Eur Maximum Withdrawal Amount 10-Fold Deposit

    • 25 Different Software Vendors;
    • A Wide List Of Banking Options;
    • Live Games;
    • Support Is Not Available 24 Hours A Day, 7 Days A Week;
    Play Now
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Scratch Cards
    • Roulette
    • Lottery
    • Sports Betting
Play Now