Casino Room - Septembre 2021

Jouez maintenant
9.3/10 Grande réputation
  • Fente
  • Club
  • Poker
  • Cartes à gratter
  • Roulette
  • Loterie
  • Betting de sport

Avantages

  • Chat en direct ouvert 24h/24 et 7j/7;
  • Conception amicale mobile;
  • Fournisseurs de logiciels de niveau supérieur;
  • Jeux Foire prouvée;

Inconvénients

  • Ne peut pas filtrer les jeux par fournisseur;

Détails

Propriétaire Ellmount Gaming Ltd.
Site web http://www.casinoroom.com
Score 929
Fondée 1999
Licences Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority
Langues Anglais, Finnois, Allemand, Norvégien, Espagnol, Hongrois, Suédois
RTP Non audité publiquement
Abattage manuel Indisponible
Programme d'affiliation Ellmount Gaming Affiliates
Limite de transfert 10 000 EUR par semaine, 30 000 EUR par mois
Transferts bancaires 3 à 5 jours
E-Wallets 0-24 heures
Crédit / Débit 3 à 5 jours
Chèques Pas offert
Jeux 2456
Contact E-Mail:[email protected], Tel:+35627922034
Temps en attente 24-48 heures
Temps de réponse
Type de casino HTML5, pas de flash requis, mobile/tablette
Conditions 100% jusqu'à 1000 € + 200 bonus de bonus ..., 100% jusqu'à 1000 € + 100 BONUS SPINS ..., 50% jusqu'à 100 € + 100 BONUS SPINS, 50% jusqu'à 100 SEK

Logiciels

Dépôt

Retrait

Primes

  • Casino Room

    100% jusqu'à 1000 € + 200 bonus de bonus ..., 100% jusqu'à 1000 € + 100 BONUS SPINS ..., 50% jusqu'à 100 € + 100 BONUS SPINS, 50% jusqu'à 100 SEK

Vous aurez toutes les informations sur Casino Room, un casino en ligne iGaming, qui se concentre sur une expérience de jouer au casinoen ligne. Décidez parmi plus de 2456 jeux de casino et empochez vos gains. C’est franchement une option à essayer quand vous recherchez une expérience iGaming. Ce site internet vous donne des moyens de paiement familiers et une multitude de jeux à jouer.

Revue de Casino Room

Vous verrez un casino approprié pour appareils mobiles, qui répond à tous vos besoins en ce qui concerne les jeux. Les clients peuvent bénéficier de plusieures propositions, parier directement par le biais d’un appareil Android ou iOS, etprofiter d’ un site internet qui s’efforce de nouer la confiance.

Notre revue vous aidera à trouver la meilleure façon de parier sur Casino Room. Nous vous donnons un exposé d’un casino qui a attiré l’intérêt de joueurs frais et experts, présentant l’évidence, et vous donnant les aspects négatifs et positifs de chaque site web avec impartialité équitée.

Informations basiques

Casino Room appartient à Ellmount Gaming Ltd., un nom connu dans l’industrie iGaming.

Le http://www.casinoroom.com est consultable à partir de beaucoup de juridictions grâce aux licences à vendre des produits de jeux émis par Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority.

Les joueurs peuvent bénéficier d’une marque qui a fait ses preuves, et qui est ouvert en Anglais, Finnois, Allemand, Norvégien, Espagnol, Hongrois, Suédois.

Fondé en 1999, le site propose différents éléments de l’expérience iGaming. Les parieurs peuvent profiter d’ un site qui est alimentée par Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, NextGen Gaming, Foxium, Genesis Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, Just For The Win, Booming Games, Tom Horn Gaming. Tous les clients qui aimeraient jouer aux jeux sur Casino Room doivent répondre aux conditions définis par le groupe : 100% jusqu'à 1000 € + 200 bonus de bonus ..., 100% jusqu'à 1000 € + 100 BONUS SPINS ..., 50% jusqu'à 100 € + 100 BONUS SPINS, 50% jusqu'à 100 SEK.

Le site web a été vérifié afin de vous donner les résultats justes prouvés. Tous les éléments de retours aux joueurs sont vérifiés avec précaution par des groupes souverains, et répondent aux obligations des agréments émis par Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority. Le casino fait aussi partie du programme Ellmount Gaming Affiliates, qui est très suivis parmi les branches des casinos.

Casino Room est conforme à HTML5, pas de flash requis, mobile/tablette, vous proposant une expérience globalement pratique.

Informations financières

Afin de rendre l’expérience plus positif, Casino Room offre différentes possibilités de paiement aux clients, mais certains modes de paiement basiques peuvent être manquants :

  • 3 à 5 jours pour les cartes de crédits et cartes bancaires
  • 0-24 heures pour les portefeuilles électroniques
  • 3 à 5 jours pour des virements bancaires
  • Pas offert pour des chèques

Le site web offre un total de 10 solutions de paiements, qui vous autorisent d’effecteur des règlements instantanés vers vos fonds. Vous pouvez remettre de l’argent sur votre compte en adoptant une des méthodes de paiement proposées: MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, WebMoney, Bank Wire Transfer, Trustly, Ukash, MiFinity.

Vous avez l’option de conclure une opération selon les règles pour chaque moyen de paiement, et conformément aux clauses de base de Casino Room.

Casino Room offre aussi 9 options de retrait pour vous aider à recevoir vos gains convenablement. Les retraits nécessitent en général 24-48 heures, mais souvent, plus vous jouez, plus le site accélèrera le processus.

Il se peut qu’il y ait un plafond sur le total que vous êtes autorisé de retirer tous les jours, toutes les semaines ou tous les mois. Les programmes de fidélité ou les programmes VIP participent habituellement à améliorer cette restriction. A Casino Room la limite est fixée à -10 000 EUR par semaine, 30 000 EUR par mois.

Les cagnottes sont soumis à d’autres exigences, et seront souventpayés sur plusieurs échéances pendant un délai prédéterminé. Casino Room propose de nombreux moyens de recevoir vos gains. Est-ce que le rinçage manuel est proposé? La fonctionnalité de rinçage manuel est Indisponible à Casino Room.

Tout est bien détaillé dans les conditions générales du site web, donc vous n’aurez pas de mal à aboutir à un moyen de paiement fiable selon vos souhaits. Vous avez la possibilité avoir plus de maitrise par rapport à vos fonds en revendiquant un retrait par un moyen de paiement fiable et donner toutes les chances à ce que vos sommes arrive sur votre compte bancaire sans problèmes.

Des jeux en direct

Pour une expérience sûre de jeux en direct, vous avez la possibilité d’ essayer l’éventail de jeux en direct à Casino Room. Il y a divers éditeurs de logiciels, notamment Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, NextGen Gaming, Foxium, Genesis Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, Just For The Win, Booming Games, Tom Horn Gaming.

Ces éditeurs ont travaillé pour vous offrir des jeux convenables qui ressemblent aux diverses possibilités populaires dans les casinos physiques.

Casino Room offre divers jeux live, notamment le baccarat, le vingt-et-un, le jeu de dés, et le keno, ainsi que d’autres jeux courants célèbres dans les casinos.

Tous les joueurs ont la possibilité de profiter d’une expérience d’un dealer live avec diverses limites de mises. Vous pouvez parier indépendamment de vos fonds, et choisir un jeu live que vous voulez.

Les jeux sont animés par des dealers en direct, ce qui rend le jeu vivant et captivant. Les logiciels automatisés intègrent vos mises et vous donnent la possibilité de gagner du temps en bougeant vos jetons.

L’expérience Dealer en Directe à Casino Room est aménagé pour des appareils mobiles. Les parieurs peuvent accéder au site à partir des appareils mobiles Android et iOS et profiter des jeux en temps réel.

Les Slots

Choisissez parmi plus de 2456 machines à sous slots qui vous donneront une bonne expérience de jouer. Le casino en ligne offre diverses machines à sous, et vous avez la possibilité de choisir parmi les jeux vidéo, les bonus, les cagnottes, et d’autres.

Les machines à sous sont conçues pour être logiques avec les plateformes HTML5, et vous donner une expérience qui est apprécié par les parieurs débutants et les plus expérimentés. Vous trouverez des jeux avec des limites de mise flexibles et les exigences de playthrough simples.

Les clients peuvent choisir entre les jeux de vrai argent et les versions démonstratives. Casino Room vous offre aussi des jeux de jackpot fixe et de jackpot progressif. Donc, vous pourriez multiplier votre mise par cent si vous avez de la chance.

Les slots sont des jeux adaptables et faciles, qui proposent différents types, thématiques, fonctionnalités, multiplicateurs, et beaucoup plus.

Chaque jeu a un optique différent. Casino Room garantit que ses slots couvrent tous les types, ainsi que des jeux nouveaux et classiques. Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, NextGen Gaming, Foxium, Genesis Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, Just For The Win, Booming Games, Tom Horn Gaming vous fournit une expérience complète des machines à sous.

Si vous êtes à la recherche des options de jeux, ce site web vous donne tous les jeux que vous voudrez. Vous avez la possibilité de filtrer par thématique, ajouter des jeux à votre liste de préférés, et de manière générale vous amuser à essayer tous les slots proposés. En outre, les gains aux slots sont Non audité publiquement.

Jeux Mobiles

Désormais, la meilleure expérience est basée sur les possibilités mobiles. C’est la raison pour laquelle Casino Room offre des jeux optimisés HTML5 pour faciliter le fait de jouer sur Android et iOS.

Les jeux mobiles peuvent rendre mieux votre expérience. Vous pouvez parier où vous voulez, quand vous voulez, sans certaines contraintes de casinos physiques. Les plateformes mobiles sont conçues pour être intuitives. Vous pouvez cliquer et naviguer entre les divers jeux facilement.

Vous pouvez jouer directement sur votre navigateur web sur un appareil mobile, et avoir accès à la même expérience que sur votre ordinateur fixe. Jouer en déplacement, et à tout moment, pour créer l’expérience la plus convenable pour vous.

Une autre bénéfice des jeux mobiles est qu’ils bénéficient d’ une interface utilisateur intuitive qui fonctionne à toute résolution. Les jeux sont de qualité haute définition, donc vous accéder à des jeux de casino visuellement étonnants.

La sécurité

Casino Room a un permis accordé par Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority, ce qui signifie que nous avons affaire à uneune marque sérieuse.

Le site internet s’efforce à maintenir des normes de sécurité, y compris mais non seulement, le cryptage SSL, le traitement prompte de vérifications AML et KYC, et une expérience générale en sécurité totale.

En plus, le site en ligne propose une plateforme de jeux flexible, qui évite des soucis, et qui gravite autour de la jouabilité. Vous pouvez compter sur un site de jeu agile, mais comme toujours, il convient de rester attentif lorsque vous jouez en ligne.

C’est une bonne pratique, ou vous avez besoin de pouvoir régler des soucis potentiels tout de suite et de trouver des solutions pour l’avenir. Vous pouvez utiliser E-Mail:[email protected], Tel:+35627922034 pour prendre contact avec le casino. Au moins, le service client vous contactera en moins de

Utiliser un Bonus

Casino Room essaye de vous offrir différentes façons de multiplier votre argent. Une des façons est à travers des promotions spécifiques, telles que 100% jusqu'à 1000 € + 200 bonus de bonus ..., 100% jusqu'à 1000 € + 100 BONUS SPINS ..., 50% jusqu'à 100 € + 100 BONUS SPINS, 50% jusqu'à 100 SEK, qui est développé pour vous aider à avancer un peu plus dans le jeu.

Nos conclusions

Au Casino
9.3/10 Grande réputation

Nos Conclusions

Casino Room est un site de confiance et fiable dans le monde d’iGaming. Les joueurs y trouveront 2456 jeux de casino facilement disponibles. Vous aurez accès à des options mobiles incroyables, ce qui rendra le temps que vous passez sur ce casino vraiment profitable.

Pour conclure, Casino Room est un leader dans l’univers iGaming, grâce à sa licence complète, sa bonne réputation, et la confiance construit depuis des années avec les membres de la communauté.

  • User Experience

    10
  • Software

    10
  • Bonuses And Promotions

    8
  • Payment Methods

    7
  • Reputation

    9
  • Payout Time

    9
  • Customer Service

    10

Autres Casinos

  • GreenSpin.bet Casino

    9.3/10 Grande réputation

    10% de recouvrement ou obtenez 15 ..., 100 BONUS SPINS SUR LE JEU DE ..., JUSQU'À 200 BONUS SPINS, 50% jusqu'à 500 € 500 Recharger Bonus

    • Plusieurs fournisseurs de logiciels;
    • Les retraits en 24h une fois traité;
    • Options de paiement multiples;
    • Le chat en direct est disponible;
    • Conception amicale mobile;
    • Heures de soutien limitées;
    Jouez maintenant
    • Fente
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Cartes à gratter
    • Roulette
    • Loterie
    • Betting de sport
  • CosmicSlot Casino

    9.3/10 Grande réputation

    50% jusqu'à 100 € + 50 BONUS SPINS ..., 100% jusqu'à 400 € + 100 BONUS SPINS, 75% jusqu'à 250 € + 50 SPINS DE BONUS, 50% jusqu'à 150 € + 50 SPINS DE BONUS

    • Options de paiement multiples;
    • Le chat en direct est ouvert 24h/24 et 7j/7;
    • Le support client multilingue est disponible;
    • Jeux amicaux mobiles;
    • Il y a des restrictions de pays;
    Jouez maintenant
    • Fente
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Cartes à gratter
    • Roulette
    • Loterie
    • Betting de sport
  • DuxCasino

    9.3/10 Grande réputation

    100% jusqu'à 150 € + 150 BONUS SPINS, 75% jusqu'à 150 €, 2e bonus de dépôt, 100% jusqu'à 200 €/200 $, bonus de 3ème dépôts, 30% à jusqu'à/500 €

    • Accueil aux principales entreprises de logiciels;
    • Options de paiement multiples;
    • Paiements dans les 24 heures - une fois traité;
    • Le chat en direct est ouvert 24h/24 et 7j/7;
    • Conception amicale mobile;
    • Restrictions de plusieurs pays;
    Jouez maintenant
    • Fente
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Cartes à gratter
    • Roulette
    • Loterie
    • Betting de sport
Jouez maintenant

Casino Room - September 2021

Play Now
9.3/10 Great reputation
  • Slot
  • Club
  • Poker
  • Scratch Cards
  • Roulette
  • Lottery
  • Sports Betting

Advantages

  • Live chat open 24/7;
  • Mobile friendly design;
  • Top Tier software providers;
  • Games proven fair;

Disadvantages

  • Cannot filter games by provider;

Details

Owner Ellmount Gaming Ltd.
website http://www.casinoroom.com
Score 929
Founded 1999
Licences Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority
Languages English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Spanish, Hungarian, Swedish
RTP Not publicly audited
Manual Flushing Unavailable
Affiliate Program Ellmount Gaming Affiliates
Transfer Limit EUR 10,000 per week, EUR 30,000 per month
Bank Transfers 3-5 days
E-Wallets 0-24 hours
Credit / Debit 3-5 days
Cheques Not offered
Games 2456
Contact E-Mail:[email protected], Tel:+35627922034
Pending Time 24-48 hours
Response Time
Casino Type HTML5, no Flash Required, Mobile/Tablet
Terms 100% up to €1000 + 200 Bonus Spins..., 100% up to €1000 + 100 Bonus Spins..., 50% up to €100 + 100 Bonus Spins, 50% up to 100 SEK

Software

Deposit

Withdrawal

Bonuses

  • Casino Room

    100% up to €1000 + 200 Bonus Spins..., 100% up to €1000 + 100 Bonus Spins..., 50% up to €100 + 100 Bonus Spins, 50% up to 100 SEK

Check out all there is about Casino Room, an iGaming web page concentrating on remote gambling experience. Choose from within 2456 internet casino video games and cash out your winnings. This is a site to assess while you are seeking out an adventure throughout iGaming. The web page brings in ordinary payment opportunities and also a variety of video games to try.

Casino Room Review

You definitely will realize a mobile-friendly casino site that caters to your gambling wish. Gamers can be fond of many different offers, have the chance to having fun straight from an Android os or iOS gadget, and take pleasure in a website that tries to gain certitude.

Our evaluation will certainly allow you discover the method to approach Casino Room. We inspire you an understanding right into a online casino that has actually earned attentiveness from both fresh and professional gamers, providing the raw aspects and also delivering the pretty good and also negative sides of every single internet site fairly.

Main Info

Casino Room is owned by Ellmount Gaming Ltd., a familiar company in the iGaming industry.

The http://www.casinoroom.com site is available on the market from multiple territories as a result of the permits to perform video game items delivered by Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority.

Game players will definitely have the ability to delight in a brand that stands with its name and is available on the market in English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Spanish, Hungarian, Swedish.

Established in 1999, the website shows various parts of the iGaming journey. Users can take advantage of a website that is powered by Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, NextGen Gaming, Foxium, Genesis Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, Just For The Win, Booming Games, Tom Horn Gaming. Anyone who desires to join gaming at Casino Room must definitely handle the demands created via the brand: 100% up to €1000 + 200 Bonus Spins..., 100% up to €1000 + 100 Bonus Spins..., 50% up to €100 + 100 Bonus Spins, 50% up to 100 SEK.

The casino is tested to supply anyone with provably fair outcomes. All video game RTPs are vetted by independently owned companies and fall in line with the authorizations provided by Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority. The casino site is in addition a part of the Ellmount Gaming Affiliates program, that is significantly concerned among casino site affiliates.

Casino Room works with HTML5, no Flash Required, Mobile/Tablet, delivering you a most comfortable practical experience throughout.

Financial Details

To make the journey far more significant, Casino Room gives users with a selection of payment choices, but several of the basic alternatives might be lacking:

  • 3-5 days for credit as well as debit cards
  • 0-24 hours for e-wallets
  • 3-5 days for bank transfers
  • Not offered for checks

The casino uses a total amount of 10 payment services that enable you to make payments to your bankroll immediately. You can surely top up your bank account by choosing from any of the displayed payment ways: MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, WebMoney, Bank Wire Transfer, Trustly, Ukash, MiFinity.

You can conclude a transfer based on every payment system spec as well as true to the terms and conditions of Casino Room.

Casino Room likewise offers 9 withdrawal systems to enable anyone cash out your profits in a reputed way. There is commonly 24-48 hours pending period for each cashout, but quite often, the longer you wager, the much more the casino is going to expedite the progress.

There might possibly be a settled limit you can surely withdraw every day, weekly, or on a monthly basis. VIP and loyalty programs will basically aid you to raise this limit. The Casino Room installed the transfer limit - EUR 10,000 per week, EUR 30,000 per month.

Winnings undergo some regulations which will usually be paid in a number of installments over a pre-agreed time. Casino Room offers a number of ideas to cash out your money. Is manual flushing an alternative? Manual Flushing, this service is Unavailable here at Casino Room.

Every detail is written carefully in the online casino's terms and conditions so you will certainly have easy start using a determined banking system at your discretion. You can take more control over your cash by applying for a withdrawal with a trusted payment system and boost the chances that your cash will get on its move to your bank account with no problems.

Live Video games

For a reliable practical experience here at Casino Room, you definitely will would like to go for the live portfolio of online casino games accessible here. There are different software suppliers, consistsing of Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, NextGen Gaming, Foxium, Genesis Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, Just For The Win, Booming Games, Tom Horn Gaming.

These providers have actually come together to furnish you with user-friendly gameplay that resembles wanted opportunities at an certain internet casino.

Casino Room offers varying live game experiences, being made up of baccarat, blackjack, craps, as well as keno, as well as auxiliary prominent casino classics.

All players will have the ability to take pleasure in a live dealer experience with ranging betting restrictions. You can wager no matter what your money is and select a live dealership game of your taste.

The games are hosted by real-time dealers which will definitely make the gameplay interesting and fun. Computerized technology will care for your stakes and also help you to save precious time on pushing chips around.

The Casino Room live dealer journey is compatible utilizing mobile phones. Gamers have the ability to play via their Android and also iOS portable platforms as well as have fun with live games in real-time.

Slot machine games

Choose from around 2456 slot machines which definitely will supply you a complete gameplay experience. The internet casino provides many slot options and also you will definitely experience video, bonus buy, mega ways drops and wins, or others to pick from.

Slot machines are created being suitable along with HTML5 platforms as well as deliver you with a level of background that is respected by casual and also more competitive casino players. You definitely will find out online games together with flexible gaming limits as well as easy as pie playthrough regulations.

Game players can choose from real cash video games and simulated variants. Casino Room also delivers a set of progressive as well as fixed-jackpot video games. Because of this, you have the ability to win anything that surpasses your base bets a hundred-fold if you are actually on a roll enough.

Slot machine games show flexible typical gameplay that brings you with different motifs, game special types, details, multipliers, and also extra.

Each video game secures a various approach to the practice. Casino Room check that its video slot machine video games reach the entire variety of genres, being composed of new and classic online game names. Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, NextGen Gaming, Foxium, Genesis Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, Just For The Win, Booming Games, Tom Horn Gaming delivers you along with a complete video slot experience.

If you are looking for worthwhile video games varieties, then this company is going to provide you along with all the video games you can manage. Filter simply by your preferable style, include in a list of faves, and traditionally have a good time enjoying each of the available slot machines. Not least, all slot machine winnings are normally Not publicly audited.

Mobile Games

The most reliable possible experience nowadays is centered on mobile solutions. That is the particular reason why Casino Room verify to present you along with HTML5-optimized games that will certainly make it very easy for you to play from Android os and also iOS.

Mobile phone gives new level of depth to your skill. You can surely play from just about anywhere and certainly never really feel restricted in time or space. Mobile platforms are made to be user-friendly. You can click and navigate through a wide range of games comfortably.

Another benefit of mobile games is that they have an user-friendly interface that works on any kind of resolution. The titles themselves can be found in HD quality so you are able to get your hands on aesthetically remarkable internet casino video games.

Safety and security

Casino Room owns licence by Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority, that makes it immediately a safe-to choose-brand.

The internet site is committed to maintaining security standards, featuring but not restricted to SSL encryption, prompt processing of AML and KYC verifications, and also a reliable general experience.

Moreover, the casino provides a adaptable pc gaming site that cuts out technical malfunctions and also concentrates on extensive gameplay. You can rely on an nimble video gaming website, yet keep an eye for possible difficulties.

This is standard and also you require to have the option to fix any probable complication right away or discuss further options. You can use E-Mail:[email protected], Tel:+35627922034 to get in touch. Not least, the customer assistance definitely will connect with you in .

Claim a Bonus

Casino Room strives to offer you with different ways to multiply your earnings. One of those is with the help of dedicated offers as 100% up to €1000 + 200 Bonus Spins..., 100% up to €1000 + 100 Bonus Spins..., 50% up to €100 + 100 Bonus Spins, 50% up to 100 SEK designed to encourage you progress your gameplay a bit even further.

Our Opinion

To The Casino
9.3/10 Great reputation

Our Verdicts

Casino Room is a reputable as well as trustworthy partner to the iGaming universe. Users will definitely check out 2456 casino online games readily on offer. You definitely will have access to various excellent mobile choices every one of which definitely will make your stay together with the online casino doubly worthwhile.

To conclude, Casino Room is a leader in the iGaming category courtesy of considerable licensing, proven online reputation, and also trust established throughout the years with society users.

  • User Experience

    10
  • Software

    10
  • Bonuses And Promotions

    8
  • Payment Methods

    7
  • Reputation

    9
  • Payout Time

    9
  • Customer Service

    10

Other Casinos

  • GreenSpin.bet Casino

    9.3/10 Great reputation

    10% Cashback or Get 15..., 100 Bonus Spins on Game of..., up to 200 Bonus Spins, 50% up to €500 Reload Bonus

    • Multiple software providers;
    • Withdrawals within 24h once processed;
    • Multiple payment options;
    • Live chat is available;
    • Mobile friendly design;
    • Limited support hours;
    Play Now
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Scratch Cards
    • Roulette
    • Lottery
    • Sports Betting
  • CosmicSlot Casino

    9.3/10 Great reputation

    50% up to €100 + 50 Bonus Spins..., 100% up to €400 + 100 Bonus Spins, 75% up to €250 + 50 Bonus Spins, 50% up to €150 + 50 Bonus Spins

    • Multiple payment options;
    • Live chat is open 24/7;
    • Multilingual customer support is available;
    • Mobile friendly games;
    • There are some country restrictions;
    Play Now
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Scratch Cards
    • Roulette
    • Lottery
    • Sports Betting
  • DuxCasino

    9.3/10 Great reputation

    100% up to €150 + 150 Bonus Spins, 75% up to €150, 2nd Deposit Bonus, 100% up to €/$200, 3rd Deposit Bonus, 30% up to €/$500

    • Home to leading software companies;
    • Multiple payment options;
    • Payments within 24 hours - once processed;
    • Live chat is open 24/7;
    • Mobile friendly design;
    • Multiple country restrictions;
    Play Now
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Scratch Cards
    • Roulette
    • Lottery
    • Sports Betting
Play Now