CosmicSlot Casino - Septembre 2021

Jouez maintenant
9.3/10 Grande réputation
  • Fente
  • Club
  • Poker
  • Cartes à gratter
  • Roulette
  • Loterie
  • Betting de sport

Avantages

  • Options de paiement multiples;
  • Le chat en direct est ouvert 24h/24 et 7j/7;
  • Le support client multilingue est disponible;
  • Jeux amicaux mobiles;

Inconvénients

  • Il y a des restrictions de pays;

Détails

Propriétaire Altacore N.V.
Site web https://cosmicslot.com/en/
Score 931
Fondée 2020
Licences Curacao
Langues Anglais, Français, Russe, Allemand, Portugais, Polonais, Finnois, Norvégien
RTP Non audité publiquement
Abattage manuel Indisponible
Programme d'affiliation 13 Aff
Limite de transfert 400 EUR par transaction, 400 EUR par jour, 10 000 EUR par mois
Transferts bancaires 24-72 heures
E-Wallets 24 heures
Crédit / Débit 24-72 heures
Chèques Pas offert
Jeux 0
Contact E-Mail:[email protected], Tel:+35725654149
Temps en attente 24 heures
Temps de réponse
Type de casino HTML5, pas de flash requis, mobile/tablette
Conditions 50% jusqu'à 100 € + 50 BONUS SPINS ..., 100% jusqu'à 400 € + 100 BONUS SPINS, 75% jusqu'à 250 € + 50 SPINS DE BONUS, 50% jusqu'à 150 € + 50 SPINS DE BONUS

Logiciels

Dépôt

Retrait

Primes

  • CosmicSlot Casino

    50% jusqu'à 100 € + 50 BONUS SPINS ..., 100% jusqu'à 400 € + 100 BONUS SPINS, 75% jusqu'à 250 € + 50 SPINS DE BONUS, 50% jusqu'à 150 € + 50 SPINS DE BONUS

Vous trouverez tout ce qu’il vous faut sur CosmicSlot Casino, un site internet iGaming, qui vous donne une expérience de joueren ligne. Sélectionnez parmi plus de 0 jeux de casino et percevez vos gains. C’est certainement un casino en ligne à essayer quand vous recherchez une expérience iGaming. Ce casino en ligne vous propose des moyens de paiement familiers et une multitude de jeux à pratiquer.

Revue de CosmicSlot Casino

Vous verrez un casino web qui convient à appareils mobiles, qui pourvoit l’ensemble de vos exigences par rapport aux jeux. Les joueurs peuvent tirer profit de un grand choix de offres, parier directement par le biais d’un appareil Android ou iOS, et jouir d’ une plateforme qui tente de nouer la confiance.

Notre opinion vous aidera à trouver la meilleure façon de jouer sur CosmicSlot Casino. Nous vous donnons une vue d’ensemble d’un casino qui a attiré des amateurs de jeux frais et compétents, présentant la réalité, et vous donnant les aspects négatifs et positifs de chaque site avec objectivité équitée.

Informations basiques

CosmicSlot Casino est à Altacore N.V., un nom connu dans la branche iGaming.

Le https://cosmicslot.com/en/ est utilisable à partir de plusieurs juridictions grâce aux licences à exploiter des produits de jeux émis par Curacao.

Les clients peuvent bénéficier d’une marque qui a fait ses preuves, et qui est utilisable en Anglais, Français, Russe, Allemand, Portugais, Polonais, Finnois, Norvégien.

Fondé en 2020, le site propose différentes dimensions de l’expérience iGaming. Les parieurs peuvent exploiter un site internet qui est alimentée par Yggdrasil Gaming, OneTouch Games, Asia Gaming, SA Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, NetEnt, Elk Studios, Playson, Quickspin, Evolution Gaming, Amatic Industries, Ezugi, Spinomenal, 1x2 Gaming, iSoftBet, EGT Interactive, Endorphina, Mascot Gaming, Betsoft, Tom Horn Gaming, PariPlay, Blueprint Gaming, Nolimit City, Habanero, NetGame, GameArt, Booming Games, Wazdan, Merkur Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Platipus Gaming, XPro Gaming, Ganapati, TrueLab Games, Triple Cherry, CT Gaming Interactive, BGAMING, ReelNRG Gaming, QTech. Tous les joueurs qui aimeraient se joindre aux jeux sur CosmicSlot Casino doivent satisfaire les règles spécifiés par le site : 50% jusqu'à 100 € + 50 BONUS SPINS ..., 100% jusqu'à 400 € + 100 BONUS SPINS, 75% jusqu'à 250 € + 50 SPINS DE BONUS, 50% jusqu'à 150 € + 50 SPINS DE BONUS.

Le casino en ligne a été évalué afin de vous fournir les résultats justes prouvés. Tous les éléments de retours aux joueurs sont examinés avec précaution par des partis neutres, et répondent aux obligations des permis émis par Curacao. Le casino fait aussi partie du programme 13 Aff, qui est très respecté parmi les affiliés des casinos.

CosmicSlot Casino est compatible avec HTML5, pas de flash requis, mobile/tablette, vous fournissant une expérience globalement commode.

Informations financières

Afin de rendre l’expérience plus intéressant, CosmicSlot Casino donne diverses options de paiement aux joueurs, mais certains méthodes de paiement basiques sont parfois défaillants :

  • 24-72 heures pour les cartes de crédits et cartes bancaires
  • 24 heures pour les portefeuilles électroniques
  • 24-72 heures pour des virements bancaires
  • Pas offert pour des chèques

Le site internet assure un total de 17 alternatives de paiements, qui vous garantissent procéder à des paiements prompts vers vos fonds. Vous pouvez déposer des fonds sur votre compte en sélectionnant une des méthodes de règlements données: Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Neosurf, EcoPayz, Bank Wire Transfer, Zimpler, Rapid Transfer, CashtoCode, SticPay, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, AstroPay Card, MiFinity.

Vous êtes en mesure de achever une opération selon les consignes pour chaque méthode de paiement, et en fonction des stipulations de base de CosmicSlot Casino.

CosmicSlot Casino propose aussi 17 options de retrait pour vous aider à recevoir vos gains convenablement. Les retraits entrainent en général 24 heures, mais fréquemment, plus vous pariez, plus le casino accélèrera le déroulement.

Il se peut qu’il y ait un plafond sur la somme que vous pouvez de retirer tous les jours, toutes les semaines ou tous les mois. Les programmes de fidélité ou les programmes VIP participent habituellement à augmenter cette limite. A CosmicSlot Casino la limite est prévue à -400 EUR par transaction, 400 EUR par jour, 10 000 EUR par mois.

Les pots sont soumis à d’autres conditions, et seront communément réglés sur plusieurs échéances pendant un délai prédéterminé. CosmicSlot Casino offre de nombreux moyens de toucher vos gains. Est-ce que le rinçage manuel est proposé? Le système de rinçage manuel est Indisponible à CosmicSlot Casino.

Tout est bien indiqué dans les conditions générales du site web, donc vous n’aurez pas de difficulté à choisir un moyen de paiement sans danger selon vos souhaits. Vous avez la possibilité avoir plus de maitrise par rapport à vos fonds en revendiquant un retrait par un moyen de paiement sans danger et donner toutes les chances à ce que vos gains arrive sur votre compte bancaire sans délais.

Des jeux en direct

Pour une expérience sans danger de jeux live, vous pouvez essayer l’éventail de jeux en direct à CosmicSlot Casino. Il y a différents éditeurs de logiciels, inclus Yggdrasil Gaming, OneTouch Games, Asia Gaming, SA Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, NetEnt, Elk Studios, Playson, Quickspin, Evolution Gaming, Amatic Industries, Ezugi, Spinomenal, 1x2 Gaming, iSoftBet, EGT Interactive, Endorphina, Mascot Gaming, Betsoft, Tom Horn Gaming, PariPlay, Blueprint Gaming, Nolimit City, Habanero, NetGame, GameArt, Booming Games, Wazdan, Merkur Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Platipus Gaming, XPro Gaming, Ganapati, TrueLab Games, Triple Cherry, CT Gaming Interactive, BGAMING, ReelNRG Gaming, QTech.

Ces éditeurs ont œuvré pour vous fournir des jeux convenables qui ressemblent aux différentes options appréciées dans les casinos physiques.

CosmicSlot Casino fournit divers jeux en direct, par exemple le baccarat, leblackjack, le jeu de dés, et le keno, comme d’autres jeux courants populaires dans les casinos.

Tous les parieurs ont l’option de bénéficier d’une expérience d’un croupier en direct avec diverses limites de mises. Vous pouvez parier indépendamment de votre argent, et sélectionner un jeu en direct désiré.

Les jeux sont organisés par des croupiers en direct, ce qui rend le jeu charmant et attirant. Les logiciels automatisés intègrent vos mises et vous donnent la possibilité d’economiser du temps en bougeant vos jetons.

L’expérience Dealer en Directe à CosmicSlot Casino est conforme à des appareils mobiles. Les joueurs peuvent participer avec leurs appareils mobiles Android et iOS et profiter des jeux en temps réel.

Les Slots

Choisissez parmi plus de 0 machines à sous slots qui vous donneront une bonne expérience de jouer. Le site offre diverses machines à sous, et vous avez l’option de choisir parmi les jeux vidéo, les bonus, les cagnottes, et d’autres.

Les machines à sous sont créées pour être conformes avec les plateformes HTML5, et vous fournir une expérience qui est aimé par les parieurs nouveaux et les plus expérimentés. Vous trouverez des jeux avec des limites de pari flexibles et les règles de playthrough basiques.

Les clients peuvent choisir entre les jeux d’argent réel et les versions démonstratives. CosmicSlot Casino offre en plus des jeux de jackpot fixe et de jackpot progressif. Donc, vous serez en mesure de multiplier votre mise par cent si vous avez de la chance.

Les machines à sous sont des jeux flexibles et simples, qui offrent différents types, thèmes, fonctions, multiplicateurs, et beaucoup plus.

Chaque jeu propose une stratégie différente. CosmicSlot Casino garantit que ses jeux slots couvrent tous les genres, notamment des jeux modernes et classiques. Yggdrasil Gaming, OneTouch Games, Asia Gaming, SA Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, NetEnt, Elk Studios, Playson, Quickspin, Evolution Gaming, Amatic Industries, Ezugi, Spinomenal, 1x2 Gaming, iSoftBet, EGT Interactive, Endorphina, Mascot Gaming, Betsoft, Tom Horn Gaming, PariPlay, Blueprint Gaming, Nolimit City, Habanero, NetGame, GameArt, Booming Games, Wazdan, Merkur Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Platipus Gaming, XPro Gaming, Ganapati, TrueLab Games, Triple Cherry, CT Gaming Interactive, BGAMING, ReelNRG Gaming, QTech vous offre une expérience complète des machines à sous.

Si vous êtes à la recherche des possibilités de jeux, ce casino vous fournit l’ensemble des jeux que vous voudrez. Vous pouvez filtrer par sujet, ajouter des jeux à votre liste de préférés, et de manière générale vous amuser à essayer toutes les machines à sous proposées. En outre, les gains aux slots sont Non audité publiquement.

Jeux Mobiles

Dorénavant, l’ultime expérience est centrée sur les options mobiles. Donc CosmicSlot Casino offre des jeux optimisés HTML5 pour faciliter le fait de jouer sur Android et iOS.

Les jeux mobiles peuvent augmenter votre expérience. Vous pouvez parier où vous voulez, quand vous voulez, sans certaines limitations de casinos physiques. Les plateformes mobiles sont conçues pour être intuitives. Vous avez l’option de cliquer et naviguer entre les divers jeux avec facilité.

Vous pouvez parier directement sur votre navigateur web sur un appareil mobile, et bénéficier de la même expérience que sur votre ordinateur fixe. Jouer en déplacement, et jour et nuit, pour créer l’expérience la plus pratique pour vous.

Un autre atout des jeux mobiles est qu’ils ont une interface utilisateur intuitive qui fonctionne à toute résolution. Les jeux sont de qualité haute définition, donc vous avez la possibilité d’avoir accès à des jeux de casino visuellement surprenants.

La sécurité

CosmicSlot Casino a un permis émise par Curacao, ce qui signifie que nous avons affaire à uneune marque sérieuse.

Le site internet s’efforce à maintenir des standards de sécurité, y compris mais non seulement, le cryptage SSL, le traitement rapide de vérifications AML et KYC, et une expérience générale très sécurisée.

En outre, le site web offre une plateforme de jeux souple, qui évite des soucis, et qui gravite autour de la jouabilité. Vous pouvez compter sur un site de jeu agile, mais comme toujours, il convient de rester prudent lorsque vous jouez en ligne.

Il s’agit d’une bonne pratique, ou vous avez besoin de pouvoir solutionner des problèmes potentiels tout de suite et de chercher des solutions pour l’avenir. Vous pouvez utiliser E-Mail:[email protected], Tel:+35725654149 pour prendre contact avec le casino. Au moins, le service client vous contactera en moins de

Utiliser un Bonus

CosmicSlot Casino tente de vous offrir différentes façons d’augmenter votre argent. Une des façons est à travers des promotions spécifiques, telles que 50% jusqu'à 100 € + 50 BONUS SPINS ..., 100% jusqu'à 400 € + 100 BONUS SPINS, 75% jusqu'à 250 € + 50 SPINS DE BONUS, 50% jusqu'à 150 € + 50 SPINS DE BONUS, qui est conçu pour vous aider à avancer un peu plus dans le jeu.

Nos conclusions

Au Casino
9.3/10 Grande réputation

Nos Conclusions

CosmicSlot Casino est un casino en ligne de confiance et fiable dans le monde d’iGaming. Les clients y trouveront 0 jeux de casino facilement disponibles. Vous vous aurez des options mobiles remarquables, ce qui rendra le temps que vous passez sur ce casino vraiment rentable.

En conclusion, CosmicSlot Casino est un leader dans l’industrie iGaming, grâce à sa licence complète, sa bonne réputation, et la confiance construit depuis des années avec les membres de la communauté.

  • User Experience

    10
  • Software

    10
  • Bonuses And Promotions

    8
  • Payment Methods

    7
  • Reputation

    9
  • Payout Time

    9
  • Customer Service

    10

Autres Casinos

  • DuxCasino

    9.3/10 Grande réputation

    100% jusqu'à 150 € + 150 BONUS SPINS, 75% jusqu'à 150 €, 2e bonus de dépôt, 100% jusqu'à 200 €/200 $, bonus de 3ème dépôts, 30% à jusqu'à/500 €

    • Accueil aux principales entreprises de logiciels;
    • Options de paiement multiples;
    • Paiements dans les 24 heures - une fois traité;
    • Le chat en direct est ouvert 24h/24 et 7j/7;
    • Conception amicale mobile;
    • Restrictions de plusieurs pays;
    Jouez maintenant
    • Fente
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Cartes à gratter
    • Roulette
    • Loterie
    • Betting de sport
  • ComeOn Casino

    9.3/10 Grande réputation

    100% jusqu'à €/£ 25, 100% jusqu'à 1000 NOK + 100 Bonus ..., 100% jusqu'à 1500 CAD + jusqu'à 300 tours de bonus sur Fire Joker Slot, 100% jusqu'à 100 SEK

    • 0-24 délai de retrait;
    • Mobile-sympathique;
    • Fonction de discussion en direct;
    • Rinçage manuel;
    • Aucun support client 24/7;
    Jouez maintenant
    • Fente
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Cartes à gratter
    • Roulette
    • Loterie
    • Betting de sport
  • KatsuBet Casino

    9.3/10 Grande réputation

    10 BONUS SPINS SUR ELVIS GREND IN ..., 100% jusqu'à 100 € + 100 BONUS SPINS, 75% jusqu'à 100 € 2ème bonus de dépôt, 50% jusqu'à 200 € 3ème bonus de dépôt

    • Accueil aux principales entreprises de logiciels;
    • Options de paiement multiples;
    • Le chat en direct est disponible;
    • Jeux amicaux mobiles;
    • Le chat en direct n'est pas disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7;
    Jouez maintenant
    • Fente
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Cartes à gratter
    • Roulette
    • Loterie
    • Betting de sport
Jouez maintenant

CosmicSlot Casino - September 2021

Play Now
9.3/10 Great reputation
  • Slot
  • Club
  • Poker
  • Scratch Cards
  • Roulette
  • Lottery
  • Sports Betting

Advantages

  • Multiple payment options;
  • Live chat is open 24/7;
  • Multilingual customer support is available;
  • Mobile friendly games;

Disadvantages

  • There are some country restrictions;

Details

Owner Altacore N.V.
website https://cosmicslot.com/en/
Score 931
Founded 2020
Licences Curacao
Languages English, French, Russian, German, Portuguese, Polish, Finnish, Norwegian
RTP Not publicly audited
Manual Flushing Unavailable
Affiliate Program 13 Aff
Transfer Limit EUR 400 per transaction, EUR 400 per day, EUR 10,000 per month
Bank Transfers 24-72 hours
E-Wallets 24 hours
Credit / Debit 24-72 hours
Cheques Not offered
Games 0
Contact E-Mail:[email protected], Tel:+35725654149
Pending Time 24 hours
Response Time
Casino Type HTML5, no Flash Required, Mobile/Tablet
Terms 50% up to €100 + 50 Bonus Spins..., 100% up to €400 + 100 Bonus Spins, 75% up to €250 + 50 Bonus Spins, 50% up to €150 + 50 Bonus Spins

Software

Deposit

Withdrawal

Bonuses

  • CosmicSlot Casino

    50% up to €100 + 50 Bonus Spins..., 100% up to €400 + 100 Bonus Spins, 75% up to €250 + 50 Bonus Spins, 50% up to €150 + 50 Bonus Spins

Check out all there is about CosmicSlot Casino, an iGaming website highlighting remote gaming experience. Pick from around 0 casino site video games as well as cash out your earnings. This is a source to audit while you are seeking out for a journey inside iGaming. The online site brings in usual payment options and a wide range of online games to have a go at.

CosmicSlot Casino Review

You will likely realize a mobile-friendly casino site that suits your gamer demand. Players have the ability to enjoy various offers, be able to play the game straight via an Android os or iOS gadget, as well as delight in a site that makes an attempt to set up certitude.

Our overview will help you hit upon the method to approach CosmicSlot Casino. We deliver you an understanding right into a internet casino that has actually generated sympathy from both recent as well as professional members, giving the raw details and furnishing the good as well as bad sides of every website objectively.

Basic Details

CosmicSlot Casino is possessed by Altacore N.V., a familiar company in the iGaming arena.

The https://cosmicslot.com/en/ web site is presented via a variety of jurisdictions thanks to the licences to operate pc gaming products delivered by Curacao.

Players will definitely be able to take pleasure in a brand that exists with its name as well as is easily available in English, French, Russian, German, Portuguese, Polish, Finnish, Norwegian.

Started in 2020, the site supplies divers points of the iGaming experience. Players can benefit from a site that is powered by Yggdrasil Gaming, OneTouch Games, Asia Gaming, SA Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, NetEnt, Elk Studios, Playson, Quickspin, Evolution Gaming, Amatic Industries, Ezugi, Spinomenal, 1x2 Gaming, iSoftBet, EGT Interactive, Endorphina, Mascot Gaming, Betsoft, Tom Horn Gaming, PariPlay, Blueprint Gaming, Nolimit City, Habanero, NetGame, GameArt, Booming Games, Wazdan, Merkur Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Platipus Gaming, XPro Gaming, Ganapati, TrueLab Games, Triple Cherry, CT Gaming Interactive, BGAMING, ReelNRG Gaming, QTech. Anyone who exactly wants to participate in pc gaming at CosmicSlot Casino has to fulfill the duties set out by the brand: 50% up to €100 + 50 Bonus Spins..., 100% up to €400 + 100 Bonus Spins, 75% up to €250 + 50 Bonus Spins, 50% up to €150 + 50 Bonus Spins.

The online casino is tested to furnish anyone by provably fair end results. All online game RTPs are vetted by autonomous companies and fall in line with the permits released by Curacao. The casino is furthermore a part of the 13 Aff program, that is widely pertained to among internet casino associates.

CosmicSlot Casino is compatible with HTML5, no Flash Required, Mobile/Tablet, furnishing you a trouble-free adventure all around.

Financial Info

To make the journey more significant, CosmicSlot Casino provides game players with a wide range of payment methods, although just some of the classic alternatives can be lacking:

  • 24-72 hours for credit and also debit cards
  • 24 hours for e-wallets
  • 24-72 hours for bank transfers
  • Not offered for checks

The casino site uses a overall of 17 payment varieties that permit you to make payments to your bankroll quickly. You can surely top up your account by picking from any of the showed payment choices: Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Neosurf, EcoPayz, Bank Wire Transfer, Zimpler, Rapid Transfer, CashtoCode, SticPay, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, AstroPay Card, MiFinity.

You can conclude a transfer based on each payment system specification and true to the terms and conditions of CosmicSlot Casino.

CosmicSlot Casino likewise offers 17 withdrawal ways to assist anyone cash out your earnings in a recognized way. There is in most cases 24 hours pending time for every cashout, but quite often, the more you take part, the much more the casino is going to expedite the progress.

There might possibly be a specified limit you are able to withdraw daily, every week, or monthly. VIP as well as loyalty programs will normally help you to raise this maximum. The CosmicSlot Casino installed the transfer limit - EUR 400 per transaction, EUR 400 per day, EUR 10,000 per month.

Rewards undergo some policies which will ordinarily be paid in certain installments over a pre-agreed period. CosmicSlot Casino provides many different systems to cash out your cash. Is manual flushing an alternative? Manual Flushing, this function is Unavailable in CosmicSlot Casino.

Every detail is written up attentively in the casino's terms and conditions so you will certainly have no trouble start using a tested banking method at your discretion. You can take even more control over your revenue by applying for a withdrawal by using a trusted payment option and boost the possibilities that your cash will certainly lie its move to your bank account without any problems.

Live Video games

For a quality experience in CosmicSlot Casino, you will certainly want to check out the live portfolio of casino site video games you can find here. There are various software suppliers, suching as Yggdrasil Gaming, OneTouch Games, Asia Gaming, SA Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, NetEnt, Elk Studios, Playson, Quickspin, Evolution Gaming, Amatic Industries, Ezugi, Spinomenal, 1x2 Gaming, iSoftBet, EGT Interactive, Endorphina, Mascot Gaming, Betsoft, Tom Horn Gaming, PariPlay, Blueprint Gaming, Nolimit City, Habanero, NetGame, GameArt, Booming Games, Wazdan, Merkur Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Platipus Gaming, XPro Gaming, Ganapati, TrueLab Games, Triple Cherry, CT Gaming Interactive, BGAMING, ReelNRG Gaming, QTech.

These manufacturers have come together to bring you along with convenient gameplay that follows favored features at an certain casino.

CosmicSlot Casino introduces many different live video game practices, being made up of baccarat, blackjack, craps, and keno, together with auxiliary prominent online casino classics.

All gamers will certainly be able to enjoy a real-time dealership experience with varying betting restrictions. You can bet regardless of what your bankroll is as well as select a live dealership game of your liking.

The video games are hosted by live dealers which will definitely make the gameplay fun and highly engaging. Computerized software product definitely will take charge of your stakes and help you to conserve time on moving chips all around.

The CosmicSlot Casino live dealer experience is compatible utilizing smart phones. Gamers have the opportunity to play via their Android and also iOS handheld platforms and also enjoy live games in real-time.

Slot machine games

Pick from more than 0 video slot machines which will definitely furnish you a extensive gameplay practical experience. The casino site provides various video slot machine options and you will have video, bonus buy, mega ways drops and wins, or some other to select from.

Slot machine games are designed to be suitable with HTML5 platforms and also offer you with a degree of prior experience that is respected by casual as well as a lot more competitive bettors. You definitely will discover video games with adjustable gaming limits and easy playthrough guidelines.

Game players can choose from real cash online games as well as demonstration variations. CosmicSlot Casino likewise offers a collection of progressive as well as fixed-jackpot activities. Hence, you have the ability to win anything that surpasses your base wagers a hundred-fold if you are certainly fortunate sufficiently.

Video slot machines use adaptable basic gameplay that serves you with different motifs, online game versions, details, multipliers, and also extra.

Each online game has a diverse approach to the practice. CosmicSlot Casino ascertain that its slot online games reach the whole range of genres, featuring latest as well as classic game names. Yggdrasil Gaming, OneTouch Games, Asia Gaming, SA Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, NetEnt, Elk Studios, Playson, Quickspin, Evolution Gaming, Amatic Industries, Ezugi, Spinomenal, 1x2 Gaming, iSoftBet, EGT Interactive, Endorphina, Mascot Gaming, Betsoft, Tom Horn Gaming, PariPlay, Blueprint Gaming, Nolimit City, Habanero, NetGame, GameArt, Booming Games, Wazdan, Merkur Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Platipus Gaming, XPro Gaming, Ganapati, TrueLab Games, Triple Cherry, CT Gaming Interactive, BGAMING, ReelNRG Gaming, QTech gives you along with a extensive slot journey.

If you are searching for worthwhile video gaming choices, then this company will certainly provide you along with all the online games you can handle. Filter simply by your favorite theme, add to a checklist of faves, as well as as a rule have a great time enjoying all existing video slot machines. Not least, each of the slot payments are Not publicly audited.

Mobile Games

The most reliable possible practical experience nowadays is focalized on mobile solutions. This is exactly why CosmicSlot Casino makes sure to furnish you along with HTML5- optimised games that will definitely make it simple for you to bet from Android os and iphone.

Smartphone gives another level of depth to your prior experience. You can certainly play the game from just about anywhere as well as never really feel restricted in period of time or territory. Mobile platforms are made to be user-friendly. You have the ability to click as well as navigate through varied games at ease.

Another advantage of mobile games is that they have an perceptive graphical user interface that works with any type of resolution. The titles themselves come in HD quality so you are able to get your hands on visually attractive casino video games.

Safety and security

CosmicSlot Casino holds licence by Curacao, that makes it immediately a safe-to choose-brand.

The internet site is committed to upholding safety and security standards, involving but not restricted to SSL encryption, rapid processing of AML and also KYC verifications, and also a reliable overall experience.

Additionally, the casino site presents a flexible pc gaming platform that eliminates the technical glitches and also concentrates on extensive gameplay. You can count on an agile pc gaming platform, yet keep an eye for potential difficulties.

This is basic and you may need to have the option to repair all probable problem right away as well as talk about future options. You can apply E-Mail:[email protected], Tel:+35725654149 to get in touch. Not least, the client assistance will certainly get in touch with you in .

Claim a Bonus

CosmicSlot Casino aims to offer you with various methods to multiply your winnings. One of those is by using dedicated offers like 50% up to €100 + 50 Bonus Spins..., 100% up to €400 + 100 Bonus Spins, 75% up to €250 + 50 Bonus Spins, 50% up to €150 + 50 Bonus Spins made to push you move on your gameplay a bit over and above.

Our Opinion

To The Casino
9.3/10 Great reputation

Our Final thoughts

CosmicSlot Casino is a reputable and reputable partner to the iGaming world. Players will certainly find out 0 internet casino games readily open. You definitely will have access to some great mobile choices all of which will make your stay with the internet casino doubly worth your while.

Finally, CosmicSlot Casino is a leader in the iGaming world courtesy of extensive licensing, solid reputation, and trust created throughout the years with community members.

  • User Experience

    10
  • Software

    10
  • Bonuses And Promotions

    8
  • Payment Methods

    7
  • Reputation

    9
  • Payout Time

    9
  • Customer Service

    10

Other Casinos

  • DuxCasino

    9.3/10 Great reputation

    100% up to €150 + 150 Bonus Spins, 75% up to €150, 2nd Deposit Bonus, 100% up to €/$200, 3rd Deposit Bonus, 30% up to €/$500

    • Home to leading software companies;
    • Multiple payment options;
    • Payments within 24 hours - once processed;
    • Live chat is open 24/7;
    • Mobile friendly design;
    • Multiple country restrictions;
    Play Now
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Scratch Cards
    • Roulette
    • Lottery
    • Sports Betting
  • ComeOn Casino

    9.3/10 Great reputation

    100% up to €/£25, 100% up to 1000 NOK + 100 Bonus..., 100% up to 1500 CAD + up to 300 Bonus Spins on Fire Joker Slot, 100% up to 100 SEK

    • 0-24 withdrawal time frame;
    • Mobile-friendly;
    • Live chat feature;
    • Manual flushing;
    • No 24/7 customer support;
    Play Now
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Scratch Cards
    • Roulette
    • Lottery
    • Sports Betting
  • KatsuBet Casino

    9.3/10 Great reputation

    10 Bonus Spins on Elvis Frog in..., 100% up to €100 + 100 Bonus Spins, 75% up to €100 2nd Deposit Bonus, 50% up to €200 3rd Deposit Bonus

    • Home to leading software companies;
    • Multiple payment options;
    • Live chat is available;
    • Mobile friendly games;
    • Live chat is not available 24/7;
    Play Now
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Scratch Cards
    • Roulette
    • Lottery
    • Sports Betting
Play Now