Jackpot City Casino

Jackpot City Casino France - Août 2021

Joue Maintenant
6.2/10 Réputation commune
  • Slot
  • Club
  • Poker
  • Cartes À Gratter
  • Roulette
  • Loterie
  • Les Paris Sportifs

Avantages

  • Agréée Par Malte;
  • De Nombreuses Langues Sont Disponibles;
  • Jeux En Direct;
  • 24/7 Soutien Des Joueurs, Y Compris Chat En Direct;
  • Elle Fonctionne Depuis 1998;

Désavantages

  • Plusieurs Pays Restreint;
  • Pas De Support Téléphonique;
  • 50 Fois L'Exigence De Pari Prime;

Des Détails

Devises EUR, USD, AUD, INR, JPY, GBP, CAD, CZK, NOK, PLN, SEK, BRL, CHF, ARS, MXN, NZD, RUB
Max Retrait €999999 Mensuel
Max Paiement Par Jour €999999
Min. Retrait €50
Min. Dépôt €10
Temps De Payout 3 Journées
Début Du De De 1998
Propriétaire Digimedia Limited Casinos
Licence Malte
Contacter [email protected]

Logiciel

  • Microgaming

Dépôt

  • Visa/Master Card
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • Paysafecard
  • POLi
  • EntroPay
  • Sofort
  • Maestro
  • EcoPayz
  • Citadel
  • Bank Transfer
  • Click and Buy
  • Postepay
  • iDeal
  • Envoy
  • EZIPay
  • UseMyFunds
  • QIWI
  • Instant Banking
  • e-Check

Retrait

  • Visa/Master Card
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • EcoPayz
  • Citadel
  • PayPal
  • WebMoney
  • e-Check
  • Click and Buy
  • EZIPay
  • QIWI
  • iDeal
  • Easy EFT
  • Moneta

Les Pays Concernés

  • Czech Republic
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Myanmar
  • Philippines
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Singapore
  • Spain
  • Taiwan
  • Turkey
  • Denmark
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Australia
  • South Africa
  • France
  • United-kingdom

Bonus

  • 100% À Eur 400

    Dépôt Minimum: 10 Eur Montant De Retrait Maximum: Dépôt 6 Fois

  • Exigences Pour L'Installation: Prime 70X (Restrictions)

    Pari Maximum: 8 Eur Ou 29% De Bonus De Bienvenue (Prend En Compte La Valeur La Plus Faible)

  • Vous Recevrez Un Bonus Immédiatement

JackpotCity - revue. Le casino JackpotCity, lancé en 1998, compte plus de 3,5 millions de joueurs actifs dans le monde entier. Au JackpotCity Casino, les dépôts peuvent être effectués avec des cartes de crédit et de débit des marques les plus populaires comme MasterCard et Visa. Avec un sceau d'approbation eCOGRA indépendant du Royaume-Uni, JackpotCity veut prouver qu'il est un casino en ligne sûr et fiable et qu'il ne manipule pas les résultats des jeux.

Jackpot City Casino Revoir

Le casino JackpotCity, lancé en 1998, compte plus de 3,5 millions de joueurs actifs dans le monde entier. Elle est actuellement détenue par le groupe Digimedia. Le casino offre tout ce que les joueurs attendent d'eux. Un vaste choix de jeux, principalement des machines à sous vidéo, des bonus attrayants et un service professionnel. Les amateurs de casinos en ligne apprécieront certainement le fait que le casino est un casino certifié, ce qui met la sécurité des joueurs au premier plan. Selon l'opinion de nombreux utilisateurs, le casino est très fiable en ce qui concerne les solutions technologiques, les riches bonus et le service clientèle qualifié.

Design et UX

Jackpot City appartient à l'un des casinos en ligne les plus populaires d'Europe. Le portail a une longue tradition, car il existe depuis 1998 grâce à la coopération de Baytree Ltd. et Bayton Ltd. En général, l'idée du projet de casino était de créer une grande plate-forme pour les fans de "machines à sous" et de "fruits" populaires. C'est pourquoi les joueurs du monde entier trouveront ici l'une des plus grandes offres de titres de jeux de machines à sous.

Méthodes de dépôt

  • Master Card
  • Eco Payz
  • Maestro
  • Skrill
  • UKash
  • Paysafe Card
  • Neteller
  • Trustly
  • Sofort

Au JackpotCity Casino, vous pouvez effectuer des dépôts en utilisant des cartes de crédit et de débit des marques les plus populaires comme MasterCard ou Visa. Vous pouvez également utiliser des porte-monnaie électroniques tels qu'Entropay, Click & Buy, Neteller ou Entropay et Moneybookers. Les devises du casino sont l'euro, le dollar américain et la livre sterling. Une information importante pour les joueurs français est le fait que le casino supporte également la monnaie française. Le montant minimum du dépôt est de 40 Euros.

Fiabilité et sécurité

Pour tout casino en ligne qui se respecte, la sécurité doit primer, et les plus sûrs utilisent des outils spécialisés de la dernière technologie en matière de sécurité et de cryptage des données. C'est également le cas du casino. Le site du casino est sécurisé par un protocole spécial SSL [Secure Socket Layer], qui assure la sécurité du stockage des données et la conduite de diverses transactions financières. Grâce à cela, vous pouvez être sûr que vos données sont stockées en toute sécurité et que vos transactions sont anonymes.

Le casino possède un sceau d'approbation eCOGRA spécial qui garantit les plus hauts standards de sécurité et de confidentialité dans les casinos en ligne. Grâce à une société indépendante du Royaume-Uni qui lui a décerné le label de qualité eCOGRA, JackpotCity veut prouver qu'il est un casino en ligne sûr et fiable et qu'il ne manipule pas les résultats des jeux.

Variété de logiciels et de jeux

  • EGT
  • Netent
  • Amatic Industries
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Habanero
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Greentube
  • Push Gaming
  • Sa Gaming

Les utilisateurs du casino peuvent profiter d'un riche, car il compte plus de 800 positions de jeux de hasard. Il s'agit de machines à sous classiques comme les "machines à fruits" ou les "slots", mais vous pouvez également trouver des machines à sous vidéo, jouer au jackpot progressif, ainsi que gérer des jeux de cartes comme le poker, le bridge ou d'autres jeux de table comme la roulette ou le blackjack. Si vous êtes à la recherche de jeux innovants comme le keno ou le baccarat, vous avez certainement trouvé le bon casino en ligne !

Le principal fournisseur de jeux pour le casino est Microgaming, de sorte que les joueurs peuvent être sûrs qu'ils seront régulièrement positivement surpris par les nouveaux jeux de ce fabricant.

Les jeux du JackpotCity Casino sont classiquement divisés en

  • les machines à sous traditionnelles, contenant généralement 3 bobines
  • les machines vidéo - il s'agit de la plus grande collection de jeux proposée par le casino
  • les jeux de table tels que le Craps, le Poker ou le Baccarat
  • roulette
  • le blackjack, ici nous avons le choix de jouer avec les règles américaines ou européennes
  • jackpot en ligne.

Lors de la recherche de jeux, nous pouvons choisir de les filtrer par jackpot progressif. Naturellement, avant de rejoindre le jeu pour de l'argent réel, nous pouvons jouer gratuitement aux jeux qui nous intéressent dans le mode démo. Cela vous permet d'apprendre les règles et l'interface du jeu.

Logiciels

Le fournisseur de logiciels de casino est un développeur de premier plan - Microgaming Software, qui possède un riche portefeuille de jeux. Grâce à des idées techniques toujours nouvelles et innovantes, elles ne cessent de surprendre positivement les masses de fans des machines à sous classiques. Pour les joueurs, l'information importante est que chaque jeu peut être activé dans n'importe quel navigateur et téléchargé sur votre appareil mobile ou votre ordinateur de bureau.

Jeux sur téléphone portable et en direct

Tout casino en ligne expérimenté doit proposer des jeux mobiles pour smartphones et tablettes en plus des jeux sur PC sur les navigateurs traditionnels. JackpotCity propose également une option de jeu sur téléphone portable. L'application peut être téléchargée pour les systèmes Apple et Android.

Les graphismes sont conçus de manière à ne pas ralentir le chargement des menus et des jeux et sont en même temps très soignés. Vous pouvez utiliser le casino mobile jackpotcity partout où vous avez accès à l'internet.

Le casino propose également des jeux en direct des classiques du jeu tels que la roulette, le poker, le baccarat et le blackjack. Un fait intéressant est que les croupiers ne sont que des femmes, ce qui ajoute à l'atmosphère d'un casino terrestre.

Bonifications et promotions

Le casino en ligne Jackpot City a préparé un riche ensemble de bonus pour les nouveaux clients. Ils peuvent même récupérer un bonus de 100 % jusqu'à un montant maximum de 400 euros. Il convient de mentionner que le joueur recevra un tel bonus pour avoir effectué du premier au quatrième dépôt.

Le programme de fidélisation des clients réguliers est également intéressant. Le casino JackpotCity les a divisés en bonus que nous pouvons obtenir tous les jours, toutes les semaines et une fois par mois. Ces bonus rendent certainement les jeux plus attrayants. En pariant régulièrement, vous pouvez obtenir des "points de fidélité" grâce auxquels vous pouvez améliorer votre statut de joueur et qui vous donneront des avantages supplémentaires.

Vous pouvez gagner 1 point de fidélité en misant 10 euros. La répartition par statut d'utilisateur est la suivante :

  • Bleu - pour gagner de 0 à 999 points de fidélité,
  • Bronze - pour avoir gagné 1 000-9 999 points de fidélité,
  • Argent - pour avoir gagné de 10 000 à 19 999 points de fidélité,
  • Or - pour avoir gagné entre 20 000 et 39 999 points de fidélité,
  • Platine - pour gagner de 40 000 à 59 999 points de fidélité,
  • Diamant - pour gagner 60 000 points de fidélité et plus.

Pour les meilleurs joueurs, le casino a préparé des prix spéciaux. Il s'agit entre autres du titre VIP - grâce à lui, vous pouvez recevoir des primes individuelles. Outre le titre de VIP, vous pouvez également gagner des tours gratuits et la possibilité de participer à un tirage au sort spécial.

Remboursement en espèces

Nous pouvons retirer l'argent que nous avons gagné en utilisant des virements sur des cartes de crédit ou de débit. Cependant, il existe certaines restrictions sur les retraits et les transferts de fonds vers des portefeuilles électroniques comme Neosurf, PaySafeCard ou Instant Banking, qui sont plus faciles à déposer.

Questions Fréquemment Posées

  • 1. Quelles sont les licences dont dispose le casino ?

    Le casino est autorisé par le gouvernement de Malte. Les licences et le statut juridique en France n'ont pas encore été réglementés.

  • 2. Comment puis-je contacter le personnel du casino

    La consultation du service clientèle peut se faire par chat, téléphone ou e-mail 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7.

  • 3. Comment jouer à la roulette en euros dans la ville des jackpots ?

    Saisissez le nom de la roulette dans le moteur de recherche du jeu et ajoutez un filtre de tri de la roulette européenne.

Notre Opinion

Au Casino
6.2/10 Réputation commune

JackpotCity est un très bon casino en ligne de longue tradition, qui est à la disposition des joueurs français. Les fans de machines à sous y trouveront leur compte. Grâce à sa position forte sur le marché depuis de nombreuses années, ce casino mérite, de l'avis de nombreux joueurs, la confiance et la recommandation. Jouez maintenant à l'une des centaines de jeux de machines à sous.

  • Expérience Utilisateur

    7
  • Logiciel

    5
  • Bonus Et Promotions

    5
  • Méthodes De Payement

    8
  • Réputation

    7
  • Temps De Payout

    7
  • Service Clients

    7

D'Autres Casinos

  • Bitstarz Casino

    8.5/10 Grande réputation

    100% À 100 Eur À 180 Rotations Libres (0,1 Eur / Spin)

    Dépôt Minimum: 20 Eur, Le Montant Du Retrait Maximal: Illimité

    • Excellente Réputation Parmi Les Portails De Chien De Garde;
    • Le Soutien À La Clientèle 24/7;
    • 17 Fournisseurs De Logiciels;
    • Met En Vedette Certains Des Jeux De Betsoft De Mauvaise Réputation;
    Joue Maintenant
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Cartes À Gratter
    • Roulette
    • Loterie
    • Les Paris Sportifs
  • CasinoEuro

    8.2/10 Bonne réputation

    100% À 4 000 $ Et 400 Tours Gratuits (0,25 $ / Rotation)

    Dépôt Minimum: 60 $ Montant Du Retrait Maximum: Illimité, Les Méthodes De Paiement Acceptées: Moneybookers, Neteller

    • Les Licences De La Grande-Bretagne Et Malte;
    • Aucune Limite De Retrait;
    • Disponible En 8 Langues;
    • De Nombreux Pays Sont Limités Et Ne Peuvent Pas Accepter Le Bonus;
    Joue Maintenant
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Cartes À Gratter
    • Roulette
    • Loterie
    • Les Paris Sportifs
  • Playamo Casino

    5.5/10 Réputation commune

    100% À 500 $ Et Jusqu'À 100 Tours Gratuits (0,4 $ / Rotation)

    Dépôt Minimum: 100 $ Le Montant De Retrait Maximum: Illimité

    • Ludothèque Énorme Avec Plus De 1000 Titres;
    • 22 Fournisseurs De Logiciels;
    • 9 Langues Disponibles;
    • Pas De Support Téléphonique;
    Joue Maintenant
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Cartes À Gratter
    • Roulette
    • Loterie
    • Les Paris Sportifs
Joue Maintenant

Jackpot City Casino

Jackpot City Casino UK - June 2021

Play Now
6.2/10 Doubtful Reputation
  • Slot
  • Club
  • Poker
  • Scratch Cards
  • Roulette
  • Lottery
  • Sports Betting

Advantages

  • Licensed By Malta;
  • Many Languages Are Available;
  • Live Dealer Games;
  • 24/7 Player Support Including Live Chat;
  • It Has Been Operating Since 1998;

Disadvantages

  • Multiple Restricted Countries;
  • No Telephone Support;
  • 50 Times The Bonus Wagering Requirement;

Details

Currencies EUR, USD, AUD, INR, JPY, GBP, CAD, CZK, NOK, PLN, SEK, BRL, CHF, ARS, MXN, NZD, RUB
Max Withdrawal €999999 Monthly
Max Payout Per Day €999999
Min. Withdrawal €50
Min. Deposit €10
Payout Time 3 Days
Started Working From From 1998
Owner Digimedia Limited Casinos
License Malta
Contact [email protected]

Software

  • Microgaming

Deposit

  • Visa/Master Card
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • Paysafecard
  • POLi
  • EntroPay
  • Sofort
  • Maestro
  • EcoPayz
  • Citadel
  • Bank Transfer
  • Click and Buy
  • Postepay
  • iDeal
  • Envoy
  • EZIPay
  • UseMyFunds
  • QIWI
  • Instant Banking
  • e-Check

Withdrawal

  • Visa/Master Card
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • EcoPayz
  • Citadel
  • PayPal
  • WebMoney
  • e-Check
  • Click and Buy
  • EZIPay
  • QIWI
  • iDeal
  • Easy EFT
  • Moneta

Restricted Countries

  • Czech Republic
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Myanmar
  • Philippines
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Singapore
  • Spain
  • Taiwan
  • Turkey
  • Denmark
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Australia
  • South Africa
  • France
  • United-kingdom

Bonuses

  • 100% To Eur 400

    Minimum Deposit: 10 Eur Maximum Withdrawal Amount: 6-Time Deposit

  • Requirements For The Plant: 70X Bonus (Restrictions Apply)

    Maximum Bet: 8 Eur Or 29% Welcome Bonus (Takes Into Account The Smallest Value)

  • You Receive Bonus Immediately

JackpotCity - review. JackpotCity Casino, launched in 1998, has over 3.5 million active players worldwide. At JackpotCity Casino, deposits can be made using credit and debit cards from the most popular brands like MasterCard and Visa. With an independent company from the UK awarding the eCOGRA Seal of Approval, JackpotCity wants to prove that it is a safe and reliable online casino and does not manipulate game results.

Jackpot City Casino Review

JackpotCity Casino, launched in 1998, has over 3.5 million active players worldwide. It is currently owned by the Digimedia Group. The casino offers everything that players expect from them. A huge selection of games, mainly video slots, attractive bonuses and professional service. Online casino enthusiasts will certainly appreciate the fact that the casino is a certified casino, which puts the safety of players as a priority. According to the opinion of many users, the casino enjoys high reliability in terms of technological solutions, a rich bonus package and qualified customer service.

Design and UX

Jackpot City is one of the most popular online casinos in Europe. The portal has a long tradition, as it has existed since 1998 thanks to the cooperation of Baytree Ltd. and Bayton Ltd. In general, the idea of the casino project was to create a large platform for fans of "slots" and popular "fruits". Therefore, players from all over the world will find one of the largest offers of slot game titles here.

Deposit methods

  • Master Card
  • Eco Payz
  • Maestro
  • Skrill
  • UKash
  • Paysafe Card
  • Neteller
  • Trustly
  • Sofort

At JackpotCity Casino, deposits can be made using credit and debit cards from the most popular brands like MasterCard and Visa. You can also use e-wallets such as Entropay, Click & Buy, Neteller or Entropay and Moneybookers. The casino's currencies are Euros, US dollars and British pounds. Important information for players from UK is the fact that the casino also supports English currency. The minimum deposit amount is pound 40.

Reliability and safety

For any self-respecting online casino, security must come first, and the most secure ones use specialised tools of the latest technology in security and data encryption. This is also the case with the casino. The casino site is secured with a special SSL [Secure Socket Layer] protocol, which ensures the security of data storage and the conduct of various financial transactions. Thus you can be sure that your data is securely stored and your transactions are anonymous.

The casino has a special eCOGRA Seal of Approval that guarantees the highest standards of security and privacy in online casinos. With an independent company from the UK awarding the eCOGRA Seal of Approval, JackpotCity wants to prove that it is a safe and reliable online casino and does not manipulate game results.

Software and game variety

  • EGT
  • Netent
  • Amatic Industries
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Habanero
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Greentube
  • Push Gaming
  • Sa Gaming

Users of the casino can take advantage of a rich, over 800 items of gambling games. These include classic slots, such as fruit machines and slots, but also video slots, progressive jackpot games, card games such as poker, bridge and other table games such as roulette and blackjack. If you are looking for innovative games such as Keno or Baccarat, then you have definitely come to the right online casino!

The main supplier of games for the casino is Microgaming, so players can be sure that they will regularly be positively surprised with new games from this manufacturer.

Games at JackpotCity Casino are classically divided into:

  • Traditional slots, usually containing 3 reels
  • Video machines - this is the largest collection of games offered by the casino
  • Table games such as Craps, Poker or Baccarat
  • Roulette
  • Blackjack, here we have a choice of playing with American or European rules
  • Online jackpot.

When searching for games we can select to filter them by progressive jackpot. Naturally, before we start playing for real money we can play the games we are interested in in the demo mode for free. This allows you to learn the rules and interface of the game.

Software

The casino software provider is a leading developer - Microgaming Software, which has an extensive portfolio of games. Thanks to constantly new and innovative technical ideas, they do not cease to positively surprise the masses of fans of classic slots. For players, the important information is that each game can be enabled in any browser and downloaded to your mobile device or desktop computer.

Mobile and live gaming

Any experienced online casino must offer mobile gaming for smartphones and tablets in addition to PC gaming on traditional browsers. JackpotCity also has a mobile gaming option. The application can be downloaded for Apple and Android systems.

The graphics are designed in such a way that they don't slow down the loading of menus and games, while being very well Englished. You can use jackpotcity mobile casino anywhere you have access to the internet.

The casino also offers live games of gambling classics such as roulette, poker or baccarat and blackjack. Interestingly, the croupiers are only women, which adds to the atmosphere of a land-based casino.

Bonuses and promotions

Jackpot City online casino has prepared a rich bonus package for new customers to get started. They can even get a return of 100% bonus up to the maximum amount of 400 euros. It is worth mentioning that the player will receive such a bonus for making from the first to the fourth deposit.

The loyalty programme for regular customers is also interesting. JackpotCity casino has divided them into bonuses that we can receive daily, weekly and monthly. These bonuses certainly make enjoying the games more attractive. We can receive so-called "loyalty points" from regular bets, thanks to which we can increase our status as a player, and this will provide us with additional attractions.

You can earn 1 loyalty point for betting €10. The breakdown by user status is as follows:

  • Blue - for earning 0-999 loyalty points,
  • Bronze - for earning 1,000-9,999 loyalty points,
  • Silver - for earning 10,000-19,999 loyalty points,
  • Gold - for earning 20,000-39,999 loyalty points,
  • platinum - for earning 40,000-59,999 loyalty points,
  • Diamond - for earning 60,000 loyalty points and more.

The casino has prepared special prizes for the best players. These include the VIP title - thanks to it you can receive individual bonuses. In addition to the VIP title you can also win free spins and the opportunity to participate in a special drawing of surprise prizes.

Cash Refund

We can withdraw the money we win via credit or debit card transfers. However, there are some restrictions on withdrawals and fund transfers to e-wallets such as Neosurf, PaySafeCard or InstantBanking, which are easier to deposit with.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • 1. What licenses does the casino have?

    The casino is licensed by the Government of Malta. Licensing and Legal Status in UK has not yet been regulated.

  • 2. How can I contact the casino staff?

    The customer service consultation can be done via chat, phone or email 24/7.

  • 3. How do I play euro roulette in jackpot city?

    Type the name of roulette into the game search engine and add a European roulette sorting filter.

Our Opinion

To The Casino
6.5/10 Doubtful Reputation

JackpotCity is a very good online casino with a long tradition, which is available for English players. Slots fans will find something for themselves here. Thanks to its strong position on the market for many years, in the opinion of many players this casino is worth trusting and recommending. Play one of several hundred slot games now.

  • User Experience

    7
  • Software

    5
  • Bonuses And Promotions

    5
  • Payment Methods

    8
  • Reputation

    7
  • Payout Time

    7
  • Customer Service

    7

Other Casinos

  • Bitstarz Casino

    8.5/10 Good Reputation

    100% To 100 Eur To 180 Free Spins (0.1 Eur / Spin)

    Minimum Deposit: 20 Eur, The Maximum Withdrawal Amount: Unlimited

    • Excellent Reputation Among Watchdog Portals;
    • 24/7 Customer Support;
    • 17 Software Vendors;
    • Features Some Of Betsoft'S Games Of Poor Reputation;
    Play Now
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Scratch Cards
    • Roulette
    • Lottery
    • Sports Betting
  • CasinoEuro

    8.2/10 Good Reputation

    100% To $ 4,000 And 400 Free Spins ($ 0.25 / Spin)

    Minimum Deposit: $ 60 Maximum Withdrawal Amount: Unlimited, Supported Payment Methods: Skrill, Neteller

    • Licenses From Great Britain And Malta;
    • No Withdrawal Limits;
    • Available In 8 Languages;
    • Many Countries Are Restricted And Cannot Accept The Bonus;
    Play Now
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Scratch Cards
    • Roulette
    • Lottery
    • Sports Betting
  • Playamo Casino

    5.5/10 Doubtful Reputation

    100% To $ 500 And Up To 100 Free Spins ($ 0.4 / Spin)

    Minimum Deposit: $ 100 Maximum Withdrawal Amount: Unlimited

    • Huge Game Library With Over 1000 Titles;
    • 22 Software Vendors;
    • 9 Languages Available;
    • No Telephone Support;
    Play Now
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Scratch Cards
    • Roulette
    • Lottery
    • Sports Betting
Play Now