Nomini Casino

Nomini Casino - قد 2022

اللعب الآن
9.9/10 سمعة ممتازة
  • الفتحة
  • النادي
  • بوكر
  • بطاقات الصفر
  • الروليت
  • اليانصيب
  • المعاوضة الرياضية

المزايا

  • متوافق على معظم الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية؛ محفظة كبيرة من الألعاب؛ دعم الدردشة الحية المتاحة 24/7؛ ألعاب مثبتة;

المساوئ

  • لاعبين من مختلف البلدان مقيدة;

التفاصيل

العملات EUR, USD, CAD, SEK, NOK
بدأ العمل من من عند 2015
(ماكس) سحب €999999 شهريا
المالك GoWild Malta Ltd.
(مين). الانسحاب €20
الرخصة مالطا
(مين). الودائع €10
الاتصال [email protected]
وقت الدفع 3 أيام

البرمجيات

  • NetEnt
  • Microgaming
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Amatic
  • Habanero
  • 1X2gaming
  • Playson
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Play n GO
  • Endorphina
  • gameart
  • Booming Games
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Realistic Games
  • Ainsworth
  • Wazdan
  • Tom Horn Gaming
  • Nolimit city
  • Booongo
  • Magnet Gaming

الودائع

  • Visa/Master Card
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • Paysafecard
  • Bank Transfer
  • EcoPayz
  • Trustly
  • Zimpler
  • Sofort
  • iDeal
  • QIWI
  • Instant Banking
  • EPS
  • iDebit
  • Payeer

الانسحاب

  • Visa/Master Card
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • EcoPayz
  • Trustly
  • Bank Transfer
  • Instant Banking
  • iDebit

البلدان المقيدة

  • Czech Republic
  • Hungary
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Romania
  • Singapore
  • Spain
  • United States Of America
  • Denmark
  • Belgium
  • Ireland
  • Australia
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Serbia
  • France
  • United-kingdom

العلاوات

  • 100٪ إلى 2000 $ و 100 يدور الحرة ($ 0.4 / دورة)

    الحد الأدنى للإيداع: $ 80، الحد الأقصى للمبلغ الانسحاب: غير محدود، وطرق الدفع المعتمدة: سكريل، نتلر

  • الرهان المطلوب: 35X (مكافأة + الودائع) (قيود)

    الحد الأقصى لمعدل: $ 20

  • تُمنح المكافأة للصيام ، مدة المكافأة: 10 أيام

    يدور مجاني 100 يدور في مجموعة متنوعة من الألعاب، 0.4 $ في كل دورة (القيمة الإجمالية: $ 40)

  • شروط يدور الحرة: الرهان X40، و 10 دورة في اليوم

Nomini-الاستعراض. Nomini كازينو تأسست في عام 2014 و هي تعمل من خلال الذهاب البرية مالطا محدودة. Nomini هو كازينو على شبكة الإنترنت التي تعمل في صناعة القمار منذ عام 2015. إضفاء الطابع الرسمي عن المشروع من قبل Nomini الاستعراضات إيجابية.

إعادة النظر Nomini Casino

Nomini كازينو تأسست في عام 2014 و هي تعمل من خلال الذهاب البرية مالطا محدودة. كازينو ظلت تعمل في هذه الصناعة لفترة قصيرة نسبيا ، ولكن حتى الآن اكتسبت سمعة ممتازة لتقديم ألعاب مثيرة للاهتمام وجذابة والمكافآت دفعات سريعة من المكاسب. منذ الانتفاضة, وقد تمكنت من جذب أكثر من 1 مليون لاعب من جميع أنحاء العالم. هذا يرجع إلى حد كبير إلى حقيقة أن تمكنوا من الانضمام إلى الهدف الرئيسي الذي من البداية هو توفير حل كامل عن الكازينوهات على الانترنت التي تعطي الانطباع الحقيقي البرية كازينو. الهدف المشغل هو تقديم اللاعب مع الحرية للعب ألعاب الكازينو في الراحة من منزلك.

تصميم UX

Nomini هو كازينو على شبكة الإنترنت التي تعمل في صناعة القمار منذ عام 2015. إضفاء الطابع الرسمي عن المشروع من قبل Nomini الاستعراضات إيجابية. تم تصميم الموقع في تصميم الرسوم المتحركة و الأرجواني اللون الأزرق و الشخصية الرئيسية و المدافع عن كازينو يشبه جاك مبتسم.

كازينو على شبكة الإنترنت اللغة البولندية النسخة تتميز للغاية ضوابط بديهية. التسجيل تسجيل الدخول لوحة يقع في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى من الصفحة. باستخدام القائمة الموجودة على اليسار ، يمكنك الانتقال بسرعة إلى القسم مع الترقيات كازينو على الانترنت كازينو كازينو لاس فيغاس موقع تسوق مع المكافآت والحصول على المساعدة.

مكافأة المحل هو تماما ميزة مثيرة للاهتمام في الكازينو ، لأن مقابل رسوم إضافية يمكنك شراء إضافية يدور والترقيات. على سبيل المثال, 20 يدور الحرة في الذئب الذهب فتحة آلة تكاليف € 10 ، 100 ٪ مكافأة تكاليف €15. كل لاعب يمكن شراء أي عدد من المكافآت و يدور الحرة ، و الصفقة التي تمولها الحالي مكافأة التوازن.

طرق الإيداع

  • Master Card
  • Eco Payz
  • Maestro
  • Skrill
  • UKash
  • Paysafe Card
  • Neteller
  • Trustly
  • Sofort

اللاعب الذي يريد أن يجعل وديعة في Nomini كازينو يمكن أن تفعل ذلك باستخدام عدة طرق الدفع. بين لهم أن هناك أيضا خيارات شعبية في عرب ، مثل بطاقات الائتمان أو بطاقات الخصم من فيزا و ماستر كارد, كروت الباى ساف, نيتيلر, Skrill, والآن التحويل المصرفي. الصفقة تتم معالجتها على الفور ، الكازينو لا تتقاضى أي رسوم إضافية.

والموثوقية والسلامة

كازينو يعتني سلامة اللاعبين ، وكذلك يضمن العادلة نتائج المباريات. الموقع يدعم SSL 128 بت التشفير المقدمة من كمودو. بفضل استخدام هذه التكنولوجيا ، أي الغرباء سوف تكون قادرا على قراءة لاعبين المعلومات السرية مثل كلمات السر ، البيانات المالية والبيانات الشخصية. وجود هذه الشهادة حاليا المعيار بين جميع المعروفة مقدمي الخدمات.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك, كل Nomini الألعاب استنادا إلى مولد رقم عشوائي ، مما يعني أن المنافسة النتائج دائما تقوم على العشوائية و ضمان نزاهة النتائج. لا كازينو ولا يمكن للمستخدمين التلاعب في نتائج المباريات.

الخدمة منحت eCOGRA ختم الموافقة. بالإضافة إلى خدمة تنشر تقارير مفصلة مع الفائدة على كمية من المكاسب دفعت في الكازينو كل شهر.

برامج متنوعة من الألعاب

  • EGT
  • Netent
  • Amatic Industries
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Habanero
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Greentube
  • Push Gaming
  • Sa Gaming

Nomini كازينو تقدم لعملائها واسعة ومتنوعة من كتالوج الألعاب من المطورين الأكثر شعبية في سوق القمار على الانترنت مثل iSoftBet, NetEnt, Quickfire عملي تلعب ، 'n الذهاب و تطور الألعاب. مثير للإعجاب الكتالوج مع أكثر من 1700 فتحة آلة الفيديو يجعل التأكد من أن كازينو لاعبين لا تشعر بالملل.

الألعاب تم تقسيمها إلى فئات فرعية ، مما يجعلها أسهل بكثير من العثور على. يمكنك تمر بسرعة عن الألعاب الشعبية في الكتالوج (بما في ذلك كتاب الموتى ، الجاموس الملك ، كتاب الذهب, النشوة, النجمي, Respins آمون إعادة), ألعاب جديدة (على وجه الخصوص ، سر بكرات الديناميت ثروات السعي إلى الغرب) و 12 من الجوائز من بينها أعلى المكاسب عادة ما تكون متاحة في لعبة ميجا الملالي (أكثر من 3 مليون يورو) و الملك Cashalot (أكثر من 1 مليون يورو).

مجلس عشاق اللعبة فرصة العثور على شيء لأنفسهم. من بين 200 عنوان من الألعاب الأكثر شعبية أنواع من ruletek (الأوروبية والفرنسية والأمريكية أو متعددة), لعبة ورق, لعبة البوكر, القمار, كينو, لعبة البوكر الفيديو, جونغ, بنغو البطاقات الصفر في عداد المفقودين.

ألعاب الجوال و البث المباشر

قسم منفصل في Nomini كازينو صممت لمحبي لايف كازينو ألعاب. يمكن للاعبين الجلوس في واحدة من 50 الجداول للعب الروليت الحية, لايف العوامة ، يعيش القمار و البوكر الحية. جميع الألعاب المقدمة من قبل أفضل لعبة الحية موفر, Evolution Gaming.

كازينو الموقع هو أيضا متوافقة مع معظم أجهزة الجوال. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك استخدام الألعاب وجعل الودائع والسحب باستخدام الهاتف الذكي أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي تشغيل دائرة الرقابة الداخلية أو الروبوت نظام التشغيل.

العلاوات والترقيات

مكافأة العروض التي أعدتها Nomini هي جذابة بشكل لا يصدق بالمقارنة مع غيرها من الكازينوهات على الانترنت. أولا وقبل كل شيء ، trzyetapowa نرحب العرض متاح:

  1. كل لاعب الذي يسجل في الكازينو و يجعل وديعة الحد الأدنى من € 20 سيتم منح 200 ٪ إيداع مكافأة من 50 يورو بالإضافة إلى 30 الدورات الحرة في كتاب الموتى فتحة آلة.
  2. إيداع الثاني من يورو على الأقل 20 قسط خلال Nomini 50 ٪ مكافأة تصل إلى 300 يورو.
  3. الثالث إيداع ما لا يقل عن 20 يورو تمنح 100 ٪ إيداع مكافأة تصل إلى 100 €.

والأهم أن كل جزء من الأجزاء الثلاثة من هذا الترويج له بدوره شرط 35x.

Nomini كازينو أيضا تحتفل في نهاية كل أسبوع ، تقدم للمستخدمين المؤقتين على مكافآت ، كل منها له قواعد مختلفة والجوائز. لمزيد من المعلومات حول ما إفطار أعدت هذا الأسبوع ، انظر "يا الترقيات" القسم, بعد تسجيل الدخول إلى حساب اللاعب.

المشغل أيضا يعزز ولاء اللاعبين من خلال منحهم فرصة الانضمام إلى نادي كبار الشخصيات, حيث يمكن للمستخدمين الحصول على خدمة شخصية وفرص فريدة من نوعها المكافآت والجوائز ، وكذلك التحقق من Nomini كازينو استعراض لاعب. لمعرفة كيف يمكنك الانضمام إلى كازينو فقط إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى: [email protected]

استرداد الأموال

قائمة الطرق المتاحة لسحب المال من Nomini 23 كازينو هو أقصر بالمقارنة مع الودائع. للحصول على بطاقات الائتمان والخصم ، فقط فيزا ، ، ، لا يمكنك استخدام كروت الباى ساف الخيار إما. كازينو يؤكد أن جميع دفعات تتم معالجتها على الفور بعد تأكيد المعاملة. إلا في حالة تحويل لحساب البنك, العملية برمتها يمكن أن يستغرق فترة تصل إلى 5 أيام عمل.

الحد الأدنى للمبلغ الذي يمكن سحبها في الكازينو هو ما يعادل 20 يورو والحد الأقصى هو 10 ، 000 يورو. إذا كان لاعب يقرر سحب الأموال لم تحول إلى الودائع ، يجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار أن كازينو رسوم رسوم إضافية بنسبة 10% من المبلغ بحد أقصى 100 يورو.

اسئلة متكررة

  • 1. ما تراخيص لا الكازينو ؟

    خدمة مرخصة من قبل سلطة الألعاب بمالطا. الترخيص القانوني في عرب ، لم تحل بعد.

  • 2. يف يمكنني الاتصال كازينو الدعم ؟

    يمكنك التواصل مع كازينو مستشار طريق الدردشة الحية أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني أو التحدث على الهاتف. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, يمكنك الإطلاع على قسم الأسئلة الشائعة ومعرفة ما الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى هو متاح في الكازينو.

  • 3. ما هو الرمز الترويجي في الكازينو ؟

    لا Nomini الرمز الترويجي هو مطلوب لتفعيل كازينو الترقيات والمكافآت.

9.9/10 سمعة ممتازة

Nomini كازينو هو خيار رائع للمبتدئين واللاعبين من ذوي الخبرة. مثير للإعجاب كتالوج يحتوي على ما يقرب من 2000 الألعاب يعني أن اللعب في كازينو يمكن أن يستغرق وقتا طويلا. بفضل powitalnemu مكافأة كل كازينو جديد يمكن المستخدم من التمتع مجانا spinami على ماكينات القمار الأكثر شعبية النقدية للحصول على مزيد من اللعب.

  • تجربة الاستخدام

    8
  • البرمجيات

    10
  • المكافآت والترقيات

    7
  • طرائق الدفع

    10
  • السمعة

    1
  • وقت الدفع

    7
  • خدمة العملاء

    9

الكازينوهات الأخرى

  • Betchan Casino

    9.4/10 سمعة طيبة

    100٪ لتصل إلى 500 $ و 30 يدور الحرة (0.4 $ / دورة)

    الحد الأدنى للإيداع: 100 $ الحد الأقصى للمبلغ الانسحاب: غير محدود

    • الكثير من الألعاب;
    • العديد من المطورين السمعة;
    • 24 / 7 خدمة الزبائن;
    • WR مرتفعة جدا;
    اللعب الآن
    • الفتحة
    • النادي
    • بوكر
    • بطاقات الصفر
    • الروليت
    • اليانصيب
    • المعاوضة الرياضية
  • Twin Casino

    7.6/10 سمعة جيدة

    100٪ إلى 200 EUR حرة ويدور 200 (0.1 EUR / دورة)

    الحد الأدنى للإيداع: 10 EUR، الحد الأقصى للمبلغ الانسحاب: غير محدود، وأساليب غير معتمد الدفع: سكريل

    • مرخصة من مالطة;
    • ٥ لغات;
    • المدفوعات السريعة;
    • أي دعم 24/7;
    اللعب الآن
    • الفتحة
    • النادي
    • بوكر
    • بطاقات الصفر
    • الروليت
    • اليانصيب
    • المعاوضة الرياضية
  • Energy Casino

    8.5/10 سمعة طيبة

    100٪ إلى 200 EUR

    الحد الأدنى للإيداع: 10 EUR، أقصى المبلغ المسحوب: غير محدود

    • تراخيص من بريطانيا العظمى ومالطة;
    • متوفر في 11 لغة;
    • SSL المحمية;
    • الدعم الفني على الانترنت ليست على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم، 7 أيام في الأسبوع;
    اللعب الآن
    • الفتحة
    • النادي
    • بوكر
    • بطاقات الصفر
    • الروليت
    • اليانصيب
    • المعاوضة الرياضية
اللعب الآن

Nomini Casino

Nomini Casino - September 2021

Play Now
9.9/10 Excellent reputation
  • Slot
  • Club
  • Poker
  • Scratch Cards
  • Roulette
  • Lottery
  • Sports Betting

Advantages

  • Licensed By Malta;
  • A Wide Selection Of Games From Various Providers;
  • Live Chat Works 24 Hours A Day, 7 Days A Week;
  • Good Selection Of Live Games;
  • Decent 20Xb + D Wagering Requirements;

Disadvantages

  • Several Player Complaints On Other Watchdog Sites;
  • Blacklisted Several Reputable Gambling Sites;
  • The Welcome Bonus Is Only € 50;

Details

Currencies EUR, USD, CAD, SEK, NOK
Started Working From From 2015
Max Withdrawal €999999 Monthly
Owner GoWild Malta Ltd.
Min. Withdrawal €20
License Malta
Min. Deposit €10
Contact [email protected]
Payout Time 3 Days

Software

  • NetEnt
  • Microgaming
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Amatic
  • Habanero
  • 1X2gaming
  • Playson
  • Yggdrasil Gaming
  • Play n GO
  • Endorphina
  • gameart
  • Booming Games
  • Pragmatic Play
  • Realistic Games
  • Ainsworth
  • Wazdan
  • Tom Horn Gaming
  • Nolimit city
  • Booongo
  • Magnet Gaming

Deposit

  • Visa/Master Card
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • Paysafecard
  • Bank Transfer
  • EcoPayz
  • Trustly
  • Zimpler
  • Sofort
  • iDeal
  • QIWI
  • Instant Banking
  • EPS
  • iDebit
  • Payeer

Withdrawal

  • Visa/Master Card
  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • EcoPayz
  • Trustly
  • Bank Transfer
  • Instant Banking
  • iDebit

Restricted Countries

  • Czech Republic
  • Hungary
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Romania
  • Singapore
  • Spain
  • United States Of America
  • Denmark
  • Belgium
  • Ireland
  • Australia
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Serbia
  • France
  • United-kingdom

Bonuses

  • 100% To $ 2,000 And 100 Free Spins ($ 0.4 / Spin)

    Minimum Deposit: $ 80, Maximum Withdrawal Amount: Unlimited, Supported Payment Methods: Skrill, Neteller

  • Wager Requirement: 35X (Bonus + Deposit) (Restrictions Apply)

    The Maximum Rate: $ 20

  • The Bonus Is Awarded To Fast, The Duration Of The Bonus: 10 Days

    Free Spins 100 Spins In A Variety Of Games, $ 0.4 Per Spin (Total Value: $ 40)

  • Conditions Of Free Spins: Betting X40, 10 Revolutions A Day

Nomini - review. Nomini Casino was founded in 2014 and is managed by Go Wild Malta Limited. Nomini is an online casino that has been in the gambling industry since 2015. The reviews given about Nomini's website design are positive.

Nomini Casino Review

Nomini Casino was founded in 2014 and is managed by Go Wild Malta Limited. The casino has been in business for a relatively short time, but has so far gained an excellent reputation for offering interesting games, attractive bonuses and fast payouts of winnings. Since its inception, it has managed to attract over 1 million players from all over the world. This is largely due to the fact that they manage to stick to their main goal, which from the very beginning was to provide a comprehensive online casino solution that gives the impression of a real land-based casino. The operator's aim is to give players the freedom to enjoy casino games in the comfort of their own home.

Design and UX

Nomini is an online casino that has been in the gambling industry since 2015. The reviews given about Nomini's website design are positive. The website is maintained in an animated design and purple and blue colour scheme, and the main character and guardian of the casino is the emoticon-like Jack.

The casino website has a English language version and is characterised by an extremely intuitive operation. The registration and login panel is located in the top right corner of the page. Using the menu on the left, you can quickly navigate to the Promotions section, Casino, Live Casino, Go Vegas service, Bonus Shop and get Help.

The Bonus Shop is quite an interesting feature at the casino, as you can purchase extra spins and promotions here for an additional fee. For example, 20 free spins for the Wolf Gold slot machine costs €10 and a 100% bonus costs €15. Each player can purchase any number of bonuses and spins, and the transaction is funded from the current bonus balance.

Deposit methods

  • Master Card
  • Eco Payz
  • Maestro
  • Skrill
  • UKash
  • Paysafe Card
  • Neteller
  • Trustly
  • Sofort

A player who wishes to make a deposit at Nomini Casino can do so using dozens of payment methods. These include popular options such as Visa and Mastercard credit and debit cards, paysafecard, Neteller, Skrill, ecoPayz and bank transfer. Transaction processing is instantaneous and the casino does not charge any additional fees for them.

Reliability and safety

The casino is committed to the security of its players, and ensures fair results for its games. The site has 128-bit SSL encryption provided by COMODO. By using this technology, no unauthorised person can read sensitive player data such as passwords, financial and personal information. Having this certificate is now a standard among all reputable online service providers.

In addition, all games at Nomini are based on a Random Number Generator, which means that game results are always based on randomness and guarantee fair results. Neither the casino nor its users can manipulate the results of the games.

The site has been awarded the eCOGRA Seal of Approval. In addition, the service publishes detailed reports every month with the percentage amounts of casino winnings paid out.

Software and game variety

  • EGT
  • Netent
  • Amatic Industries
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Habanero
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Greentube
  • Push Gaming
  • Sa Gaming

Nomini Casino offers its customers an extensive and diverse catalogue of games from the most popular developers in the online gambling market such as iSoftBet, NetEnt, Quickfire, Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO and Evolution Gaming. With an impressive catalogue of over 1,700 video slots, players at the casino will never be bored.

The games are divided into subcategories, which makes searching for them much easier. You can quickly navigate to popular games in the catalogue (including Book of Dead, Buffalo King, Book of Gold, Euphoria, Starburst, Respins of Amon Re), new games (including Mystery Reels, Dynamite Riches, Quest to the West) and 12 jackpots, of which the highest jackpots are usually available in Mega Moolah (over €3 million) and King Cashalot (over €1 million).

Lovers of table games can also find something for themselves here. The 200 game titles include the most popular types of roulette (European, French, American and Multiplayer), blackjack, poker, baccarat, Keno, video poker, Mahjong, bingo and scratch cards.

Mobile and live gaming

A separate section at Nomini Casino has been prepared for fans of live casino games. Players can sit down at one of 50 tables to play Live Roulette, Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat and Live Poker. All games are provided by the best live gaming provider in the industry - Evolution Gaming.

The casino site is also compatible with most mobile devices. This means that playing games and depositing and withdrawing funds is possible using an iOS or Android smartphone and tablet.

Bonuses and promotions

The bonus offer prepared by Nomini is extremely attractive compared to other online casinos. First of all, a three-step welcome offer is available:

  1. Any new player who registers at the casino and makes a minimum first deposit of €20 will be rewarded with a 200% deposit bonus up to €50 and 30 free spins to use on the Book of Dead slot machine.
  2. A second deposit of at least €20 is rewarded with a Nomini bonus of 50% up to €300.
  3. The third deposit of at least €20 is rewarded with a deposit bonus of 100% up to €100.

Importantly, each of the three parts of the promotion has a turnover requirement of 35x.

Nomini Casino also celebrates each weekend by offering its users temporary bonuses, each with different rules and prizes to be won. Details of what the site has prepared for the week can be found in the "My promotions" section when logged into your player account.

The operator also promotes loyal players by allowing them to join the VIP club, where users receive personalised service and chances to win unique bonuses and prizes, and read Nomini Casino player reviews. To find out how you can join the casino, simply send an email to: [email protected]

Cash refund

The list of available cash withdrawal methods from Nomini 23 Casino is shorter compared to deposits. For credit and debit cards, only Visa is available and paysafecard cannot be used. The casino confirms that all withdrawals are posted immediately after transaction verification. Only in the case of bank transfers, the whole process can extend up to 5 working days.

The minimum amount that can be withdrawn at the casino is the equivalent of €20, while the maximum is €10,000. If a player decides to withdraw money that has not been wagered, they must expect that the casino will charge an additional fee of 10% of the amount up to a maximum of €100.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • 1. What licenses does the casino have?

    The website is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority. Licences and Legal Status in UK are not yet regulated.

  • 2. How can I contact the casino staff?

    You can talk to the casino's consultants via live chat, send an email and talk on the phone. In addition, it is worth reading the FAQ section that Jackpot Casino has.

  • 3. What is the casino promo code?

    No Nomini promo code is required to activate casino promotions and bonuses.

Our Opinion

To The Casino
9.9/10 Excellent reputation

Nomini Casino is the perfect place for both beginners and experienced players. With an impressive catalogue of almost 2,000 games, fun at the casino can last for hours. Thanks to an attractive welcome bonus, every new casino user can enjoy free spins on the most popular slots and cash to continue playing.

  • User Experience

    8
  • Software

    10
  • Bonuses And Promotions

    7
  • Payment Methods

    10
  • Reputation

    1
  • Payout Time

    7
  • Customer Service

    9

Other Casinos

  • Betchan Casino

    9.4/10 Great reputation

    100% To 500 $ And 30 Free Spins (0.4 $ / Spin)

    Minimum Deposit: $ 100 Maximum Withdrawal Amount: Unlimited

    • Lots Of Games;
    • Many Reputable Developers;
    • 24/7 Customer Service;
    • Wr Are Too High;
    Play Now
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Scratch Cards
    • Roulette
    • Lottery
    • Sports Betting
  • Twin Casino

    7.6/10 Good reputation

    100% To 200 Eur And Free Spins 200 (0.1 Eur / Spin)

    Minimum Deposit: 10 Eur, The Maximum Withdrawal Amount: Unlimited, Unsupported Methods Of Payment: Skrill

    • Licensed By Malta;
    • 5 Languages;
    • Fast Payouts;
    • No 24/7 Support;
    Play Now
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Scratch Cards
    • Roulette
    • Lottery
    • Sports Betting
  • Energy Casino

    8.5/10 Great reputation

    100% To Eur 200

    Minimum Deposit: 10 Eur, The Maximum Withdrawal Amount: Unlimited

    • Licenses From Great Britain And Malta;
    • Available In 11 Languages;
    • Protected SSL;
    • Online Technical Support Is Not Available 24 Hours A Day, 7 Days A Week;
    Play Now
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Scratch Cards
    • Roulette
    • Lottery
    • Sports Betting
Play Now