Omni Slots Casino

Omni Slots Casino France - Août 2021

Joue Maintenant
7.7/10 Bonne réputation
  • Slot
  • Club
  • Poker
  • Cartes À Gratter
  • Roulette
  • Loterie
  • Les Paris Sportifs

Avantages

  • Prise En Charge 9 Langues;
  • Belle Collection De Jeux;
  • Compatible Avec Les Appareils Mobiles;
  • Comprend Plusieurs Jeux En Direct;

Désavantages

  • Aucune Assistance Téléphonique Disponible;
  • La Liste Des Pays Restreints Est Trop Large;

Des Détails

Devises EUR, USD, AUD, CAD, NOK, SEK
Temps De Payout 3 Journées
Max Retrait €25000 Mensuel
Début Du De De 2015
Max Paiement Par Jour €5000
Propriétaire Dialinvest International N.V. Casinos
Min. Retrait €20
Licence Curacao
Min. Dépôt €10
Contacter [email protected]

Logiciel

  • NetEnt
  • Microgaming
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Quickspin
  • PariPlay
  • Rabcat
  • Endorphina
  • Thunderkick
  • Genesis Gaming
  • 2by2 Gaming

Dépôt

  • Visa/Master Card
  • Neteller
  • Paysafecard
  • Ukash
  • Boleto
  • Diners
  • Przelewy
  • AstroPay

Retrait

  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • Bank Transfer

Les Pays Concernés

  • Israel
  • Romania
  • Turkey
  • United States Of America
  • Canada
  • Cyprus
  • Belgium
  • Australia
  • Puerto Rico
  • France
  • Virgin Islands
  • United-kingdom

Bonus

  • 100% À € 300 Et 80 Tours Gratuits (0,1 Eur / Spin)

    Dépôt Minimum: 30 Eur, Le Montant Du Retrait Maximal: Illimité

  • Exigences Pour L'Installation: Prime 35X (Restrictions)

    Bonus Collant

  • Pari Maximum: 5 Eur Ou 19% De Bonus De Bienvenue (Prend En Compte La Valeur La Plus Faible)

    Le Bonus Est Attribué Fast

  • Free Spins: 80 Spins Starburst, 0,1 Par Tour (Au Total: 8 Eur)

Revue du casino OmniSlots. Le casino OmniSlots est exploité par Dialinvest International N. OmniSlots ne travaille qu'avec les meilleurs développeurs de jeux, de sorte que toutes les dernières innovations sont régulièrement ajoutées au catalogue des jeux. OmniSlots ne prélève pas de frais de dépôt, mais peut en prélever un pour la méthode de dépôt elle-même.

Omni Slots Casino Revoir

Le casino OmniSlots est exploité par Dialinvest International N.V., qui est enregistré, autorisé et réglementé par les lois du gouvernement de Curaçao depuis 2003. Le casino a également sa licence délivrée à Curaçao et est soumis à toutes les juridictions européennes. Le casino propose une offre promotionnelle très attrayante et une vaste gamme de jeux de casino. L'absence de version en français peut être un inconvénient, mais les joueurs expérimentés apprécieront certainement les possibilités offertes par le casino. Comme son nom l'indique, l'opérateur est spécialisé dans différents types de machines à sous, qui sont ici un véritable bouquet. Vous trouverez à la fois des créneaux traditionnels et des créneaux vidéo ou des créneaux à jackpot progressif. Tous les jeux sont fournis par les meilleurs développeurs et producteurs de jeux de casino.

Design et UX

Casino est l'un des plus célèbres casinos qui propose des machines à sous en version mobile. Casino a été créé à une époque où les autres casinos n'étaient disponibles qu'en version informatique. Il a été l'un des premiers casinos à proposer ses jeux dans une version mobile. Vous y trouverez non seulement des jeux sur téléphone portable, mais aussi des jeux de bureau, car le casino propose l'un des plus grands portefeuilles de jeux de machines à sous du marché.

Le casino est spécialisé dans les machines à sous vidéo, mais à côté de celles-ci, vous trouverez de nombreux autres jeux intéressants, et vous pourrez également profiter de l'offre en direct. OmniSlots ne travaille qu'avec les meilleurs fabricants de jeux, de sorte que toutes les dernières innovations sont régulièrement ajoutées au catalogue des jeux.

L'inscription au casino prend littéralement une minute et nécessite que vous fournissiez quelques informations de base, qui sont facilement et rapidement complétées. Ceci est facilité par une interface très conviviale et une combinaison de couleurs blanche et violette. Le site web du casino a été conçu par de vrais professionnels et grâce à cela, chacun peut facilement trouver son jeu préféré.

De plus, le casino dispose d'un système de bonus étonnant et d'un programme VIP spécial pour encourager les nouveaux et les anciens joueurs. Le casino essaie de surprendre ses clients à chaque étape et de leur offrir une expérience incroyable et des gains élevés. Il suffit de quelques clics lors de l'inscription et vous pouvez le constater par vous-même.

Méthodes de dépôt

  • Master Card
  • Eco Payz
  • Maestro
  • Skrill
  • UKash
  • Paysafe Card
  • Neteller
  • Trustly
  • Sofort

Le casino offre une variété d'options de paiement qui sont sûres, pratiques, rentables et universelles, ce qui signifie qu'elles permettent aux joueurs du monde entier de retirer des fonds. OmniSlots ne prélève aucun frais pour les dépôts, mais peut en prélever un pour la méthode de dépôt elle-même. Tous les frais facturés sont à la charge du joueur de casino.

Le casino vous permet de déposer instantanément en utilisant les cartes de débit/crédit Visa et Mastercard et via Skrill, Neosurf, Neteller, les cartes paysafe et les virements bancaires. Le montant minimum que vous pouvez déposer est de 10 euros, quel que soit le mode de paiement choisi. Le dépôt maximum au casino est de 1000 euros.

Fiabilité et sécurité

Le casino dispose d'un système complet pour protéger les données personnelles et financières des joueurs. Le casino jouit de la confiance de nombreux utilisateurs en raison de la sécurité et de la transparence de ses opérations. Pour protéger les données, le casino utilise un cryptage SSL 128 bits de haute qualité pour sécuriser les transactions du casino et les stocker dans la base de données. Toutes les informations relatives aux opérations de paiement restent stockées au casino et ne sont pas partagées avec des tiers.

En plus d'utiliser diverses technologies de sécurité, le casino dispose également de procédures préétablies pour protéger les informations personnelles contre tout accès non autorisé. Le casino se conforme à toutes les réglementations légales établies dans le pays où il opère.

Le casino encourage le jeu responsable et s'efforce de fournir un environnement de jeu responsable. Les mineurs ne sont pas autorisés à jouer dans le casino. L'objectif de ce service est de faire prendre conscience aux joueurs que jouer dans un casino est un divertissement et non un jeu incontrôlé. Sur demande, le casino peut suspendre temporairement ou fermer définitivement le compte d'un joueur.

Afin d'être en contact permanent avec le joueur, le casino a mis en place de multiples canaux de communication. Vous pouvez les utiliser pour contacter un consultant en cas de problème que vous ne pourrez pas résoudre vous-même. Nous disposons d'un système de chat en direct, qui est l'option la plus rapide pour contacter le service clientèle, d'une messagerie électronique, et également d'un contact via les médias sociaux, sur lesquels le casino OmniSlots est disponible. Notons également que l'opérateur a créé au fil du temps une section FAQ extrêmement complète, où vous pouvez trouver les problèmes les plus courants des joueurs, ainsi que la manière de les résoudre.

Variété de logiciels et de jeux

  • EGT
  • Netent
  • Amatic Industries
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Habanero
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Greentube
  • Push Gaming
  • Sa Gaming

OmniSlots propose plus de 1000 jeux de casino et machines à sous en ligne. Le casino est particulièrement fier de son énorme collection de machines à sous. Vous pouvez essayer les jeux dans une version de démonstration sans inscription ou pour de l'argent réel en tant qu'utilisateur connecté.

Les jeux les plus populaires dans le casino sont bien sûr les machines à sous, qui sont disponibles en version informatique et téléphonique. Le casino propose différents types de machines à sous : des machines à sous vidéo, des machines à fruits, des machines à sous à jackpot progressif et des machines à sous classiques. Parmi les plus populaires : Lucky Joker 40, Super Wild Megaways, Starburst, Extreme, Billyonaire et Hottest Fruits.

Vous pouvez également rechercher dans le casino les jeux de vos fournisseurs préférés. Le casino travaille avec les principaux fournisseurs de jeux en ligne tels que Amatic, Microgaming, Betsoft, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, StakeLogic, Leander, Pragmatic Play, Gamomat et Wazdan.

Si vous n'êtes pas fan des machines à sous, ne renoncez pas aux jeux de casino, car OmniSlots vous propose également d'autres jeux plus classiques. Il s'agit de jeux de table comme la roulette, le blackjack, le poker et même une option de casino en direct. Il y a également 6 nouveaux jeux exclusifs dans le casino, ainsi que des jeux pour tous : cartes à gratter, bingo, vidéo poker et keno.

Jeux sur téléphone portable et en direct

Les jeux en direct avec un vrai croupier sont la nouvelle ère du plaisir du jeu en ligne. Le casino propose les meilleurs jeux en direct qui permettront au joueur de ressentir le frisson des vrais casinos sans quitter la maison. Vous pouvez jouer avec de vrais joueurs, communiquer avec eux et tout est diffusé en direct.

Vous pouvez trouver 11 jeux de croupier en direct au casino. Les plus populaires d'entre elles sont :

  • Casino Hold'Em en direct
  • Blackjack en direct
  • Blackjack en direct PP A
  • La roulette en direct
  • Roulette en direct
  • Roulette immersive en direct
  • Baccarat en direct

Les jeux en direct à OmniSlots répondront à vos besoins et vous feront passer un moment inoubliable. Inscrivez-vous au casino pour profiter des offres de jeux en direct. Le casino s'est associé avec deux des fournisseurs de jeux en direct les plus expérimentés - Evolution Gaming et Pragmatic Play. Vous pouvez jouer au casino en ligne non seulement sur votre ordinateur, mais aussi sur la version mobile.

Vous pouvez toujours être sûr que tous les jeux OmniSlots sont affichés en qualité HD. Le casino utilise également la technologie avancée HTML5, qui garantit une connexion ininterrompue pendant que vous jouez. La disposition des jeux s'adapte automatiquement à la taille de l'écran de votre téléphone.

La version mobile ne nécessite aucun logiciel ou application spéciale de la part du lecteur. Le casino peut être ouvert dans le navigateur de votre téléphone. Votre compte sur la version mobile sera entièrement connecté à votre compte sur votre ordinateur si vous jouez sur plusieurs appareils.

Vous pouvez utiliser votre téléphone pour jouer à certains jeux de casino, notamment aux machines à sous, et effectuer des paiements en ligne. Il vous suffit d'une connexion internet pour jouer sur votre téléphone.

Bonifications et promotions

Le fait que les joueurs soient toujours encouragés à essayer les jeux d'un certain casino sont les bonus, les promotions et les diverses offres que le casino garantit. OmniSlots attire les joueurs avec son bonus de bienvenue, ses promotions et son programme spécial VIP.

Bonus de bienvenue

Au casino, vous pouvez obtenir un bonus de bienvenue de 100 % jusqu'à 300 € sur votre premier dépôt et 50 tours gratuits sur Starburst, l'un des jeux les plus populaires de Netent. Le premier bonus au casino est toujours attribué automatiquement. Il vous suffit de déposer le bon montant sur votre compte de casino. Les tours gratuits, en revanche, vous seront attribués après que vous aurez pris contact avec le service d'assistance.

Si vous n'avez pas été encouragé par votre premier dépôt, profitez du deuxième bonus du casino. La prochaine prime répondra certainement à vos attentes. Sur votre deuxième dépôt, vous recevrez un bonus de 50% jusqu'à 200 euros et 20 tours gratuits sur le Jumbo Joker. Vous devez déposer un minimum de 30 euros sur votre compte pour pouvoir prétendre au bonus.

Une autre promotion du casino qui vous permettra d'élargir vos horizons est la machine à sous de la semaine. Chaque semaine, le casino choisira une machine à sous spéciale où les 10 premiers tours seront gratuits. Chaque lundi, tous les joueurs de casino auront droit à 10 tours gratuits (les joueurs VIP en auront 30) s'ils ont effectué un dépôt minimum de 20 € la semaine précédente. Les tours gratuits ne peuvent être utilisés que sur le créneau de la semaine.

Remboursement en espèces

Les fonds déposés doivent être misés au moins 6 fois pour pouvoir être retirés de votre compte de casino sans frais supplémentaires. Les gains provenant de votre dépôt peuvent être retirés à tout moment. Les retraits du casino sont traités dans les 24 heures et atteignent généralement votre compte le jour suivant. Vous pouvez effectuer des retraits via Skrill et Neteller.

Le retrait maximum d'un joueur en une seule journée est de 5 000 euros et de 25 000 euros par mois. Pour Neteller, Skrill et Visa/Mastercard, ce montant peut être réduit à 1 000 euros par jour.

Questions Fréquemment Posées

  • 1. Le Casino OmniSlots a-t-il un bonus pour un nouveau joueur ?

    Bien sûr ! Tout nouveau joueur, s'inscrivant au casino Omni Slots, peut prétendre à un bonus de bienvenue pouvant atteindre 500 € + 70 tours gratuits à réclamer. Pour être éligible, l'enregistrement du compte et un premier dépôt sont nécessaires.

  • 2. Le casino a-t-il un bonus sans dépôt ?

    Malheureusement, l'opérateur n'offrait pas ce type de bonus à ses joueurs. Mais ce n'est pas un gros problème, car le casino propose un pack d'accueil très attractif pour les nouveaux joueurs, dans lequel nous pouvons obtenir jusqu'à 500 euros et des tours gratuits.

  • 3. Le casino OmniSlots a-t-il une offre de casino en direct ?

    Oui, la plate-forme pour jouer aux jeux de casino en direct est fournie par un leader mondial dans ce domaine, à savoir le développeur Evolution Gaming. Dans la section des jeux de croupiers en direct, nous avons exactement 10 jeux en direct à notre disposition, qui comprennent la roulette, le blackjack, le baccarat et le poker.

  • 4. Comment puis-je retirer de l'argent du Casino OmniSlots ?

    Le retrait est extrêmement simple. Pour retirer de l'argent, vous devez vous connecter et vous rendre sur votre compte de joueur, où vous trouverez la possibilité de retirer vos fonds accumulés. Nous disposons de retraits via : Skrill, Neteller ou par virement bancaire. Les méthodes les plus rapides sont les portefeuilles électroniques, par lesquels le retrait doit attendre jusqu'à 24 heures, l'utilisation du virement bancaire pouvant prendre jusqu'à 5 jours ouvrables.

  • 5. Le casino est-il sûr ?

    OmniSlots suit toutes les règles pour protéger ses utilisateurs contre la perte éventuelle de fonds ou d'informations personnelles. Le site web est sécurisé par les derniers certificats SSL qui empêchent les personnes extérieures d'intercepter nos données. L'opérateur dispose également de licences qui garantissent une préparation adéquate du système informatique pour se défendre contre d'éventuelles attaques et tentatives d'extorsion. Les licences et le statut juridique en France ne sont pas encore totalement réglementés, mais dans ce service, chacun peut se sentir en sécurité.

Notre Opinion

Au Casino
7.7/10 Bonne réputation

OmniSlots est sans aucun doute un casino qui gagne de plus en plus de popularité auprès des joueurs français. Elle est fiable, professionnelle et présente certains avantages qui attirent les joueurs. Tout cela confère à OmniSlots une réputation de service de qualité supérieure.

Les machines à sous vidéo, qui sont disponibles en version ordinateur et téléphone, constituent un point fort du casino. Nous apprécions également le fait que le casino offre la possibilité de jouer à des jeux de démonstration. Néanmoins, l'offre de bonus parle d'elle-même et attire très facilement de nouveaux joueurs. Un bonus de bienvenue attrayant, de nombreuses autres promotions et des offres spéciales pour les membres du club VIP vous encouragent à passer plus de temps que la simple lecture de la version de démonstration.

Le casino ne peut que vous satisfaire grâce à des retraits rapides, à des méthodes de paiement variées et à la sélection de devises. Malheureusement, l'inconvénient est l'absence d'une version française du site, qui est compensée par un support client professionnel, prêt à aider les joueurs à tout moment.

  • Expérience Utilisateur

    9
  • Logiciel

    9
  • Bonus Et Promotions

    8
  • Méthodes De Payement

    7
  • Réputation

    8
  • Temps De Payout

    7
  • Service Clients

    5

D'Autres Casinos

  • Bet at Home

    7.9/10 Bonne réputation

    50% Jusqu'À 5000 $

    Dépôt Minimum: 2 000 $, Le Montant Maximal De Retrait: Illimité

    • Les Licences De La Grande-Bretagne Et Malte;
    • Plus De 10 Ans D'Expérience;
    • Plusieurs Produits De Jeu Dans Un Seul Site - Casino, Le Poker, Les Paris Sportifs;
    • Légèrement Options De Retrait Limité;
    Joue Maintenant
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Cartes À Gratter
    • Roulette
    • Loterie
    • Les Paris Sportifs
  • Wazamba Casino

    6.2/10 Réputation commune

    100% À 2 000 $ Et Jusqu'À 200 Tours Gratuits (0,4 $ / Spin)

    Dépôt Minimum: 80 $, Le Montant Maximum De Retrait: Illimité, Les Méthodes De Paiement Acceptées: Moneybookers, Neteller

    • Incroyable Apparence Élégante;
    • 24/7 Chat En Direct;
    • Comprend Les Logiciels Des Fournisseurs Leaders De L'Industrie;
    • Le Bonus De Bienvenue Est Collant;
    Joue Maintenant
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Cartes À Gratter
    • Roulette
    • Loterie
    • Les Paris Sportifs
  • Casino X

    7.0/10 Eh bien la réputation

    200% À Eur 50 Et 200 Tours Gratuits (0,1 Eur / Spin)

    Dépôt Minimum: 20 Eur Montant De Retrait Maximum Dépôt 10 Fois

    • 25 Fournisseurs De Logiciels Différents;
    • Une Large Liste D'Options Bancaires;
    • Jeux En Direct;
    • Le Soutien Est Pas Disponible 24 Heures Par Jour, 7 Jours Par Semaine;
    Joue Maintenant
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Cartes À Gratter
    • Roulette
    • Loterie
    • Les Paris Sportifs
Joue Maintenant

Omni Slots Casino

Omni Slots Casino - September 2021

Play Now
7.7/10 Good reputation
  • Slot
  • Club
  • Poker
  • Scratch Cards
  • Roulette
  • Lottery
  • Sports Betting

Advantages

  • Supports 9 Languages;
  • Nice Collection Of Games;
  • Compatible With Mobile Devices;
  • Includes Several Live Games;

Disadvantages

  • No Telephone Support Available;
  • The List Of Restricted Countries Is Too Broad;

Details

Currencies EUR, USD, AUD, CAD, NOK, SEK
Payout Time 3 Days
Max Withdrawal €25000 Monthly
Started Working From From 2015
Max Payout Per Day €5000
Owner Dialinvest International N.V. Casinos
Min. Withdrawal €20
License Curacao
Min. Deposit €10
Contact [email protected]

Software

  • NetEnt
  • Microgaming
  • Betsoft Gaming
  • Quickspin
  • PariPlay
  • Rabcat
  • Endorphina
  • Thunderkick
  • Genesis Gaming
  • 2by2 Gaming

Deposit

  • Visa/Master Card
  • Neteller
  • Paysafecard
  • Ukash
  • Boleto
  • Diners
  • Przelewy
  • AstroPay

Withdrawal

  • Neteller
  • Skrill
  • Bank Transfer

Restricted Countries

  • Israel
  • Romania
  • Turkey
  • United States Of America
  • Canada
  • Cyprus
  • Belgium
  • Australia
  • Puerto Rico
  • France
  • Virgin Islands
  • United-kingdom

Bonuses

  • 100% To € 300 And 80 Free Spins (0.1 Eur / Spin)

    Minimum Deposit: 30 Eur, The Maximum Withdrawal Amount: Unlimited

  • Requirements For The Plant: 35X Bonus (Restrictions Apply)

    Sticky Bonus

  • Maximum Bet: 5 Eur Or 19% Welcome Bonus (Takes Into Account The Smallest Value)

    The Bonus Is Awarded Fast

  • Free Spins: 80 Spins Starburst, 0.1 Per Spin (In Total: Eur 8)

OmniSlots Casino Review. OmniSlots casino is operated by Dialinvest International N. OmniSlots only works with the best gambling developers, so all the latest innovations are added to the game catalogue on a regular basis. OmniSlots does not charge any deposit fee, but may charge one for the deposit method itself.

Omni Slots Casino Review

OmniSlots casino is operated by Dialinvest International N.V., which has been registered, licensed and regulated under the laws of the Curacao government since 2003. The casino also has its license issued in Curacao and is subject to all European jurisdictions. The casino has a very attractive promotional offer and an extensive casino games offer. A certain drawback may be the lack of a English language version, but experienced players will certainly appreciate the possibilities offered by the casino. As the name suggests, the operator specializes in various types of slot machines, of which there is a whole bunch. Here you will find both traditional slots and video slots or progressive jackpot slots. All games are provided by top developers and producers of casino games.

Design and UX

Casino is one of the most famous casinos that offers slots in a mobile version. Casino was created at a time when other casinos were only available in a computer version. As one of the first, the casino offered its games in a mobile version. You will not only find mobile games here, but also desktop games, as the casino offers one of the largest portfolios of slot games on the market.

The casino specialises in video slots, but apart from them you will find many other interesting games here, and you will also be able to enjoy the live offer. OmniSlots only works with the best gambling manufacturers, so all the latest innovations are added to the games catalogue on a regular basis.

Registering at the casino literally takes a minute and requires you to provide some basic information, which is easily and quickly completed. This is facilitated by a very friendly interface and a combination of white and purple colours. The casino website has been designed by real professionals and thanks to this everyone can easily find their favourite game.

In addition, the casino has an amazing bonus system and a special VIP program to encourage new and old players. The casino tries to surprise its customers at every turn and provide them with an amazing experience and high winnings. It only takes a few clicks during registration and you can see for yourself.

Deposit methods

  • Master Card
  • Eco Payz
  • Maestro
  • Skrill
  • UKash
  • Paysafe Card
  • Neteller
  • Trustly
  • Sofort

The casino offers a variety of payment options that are safe, convenient, cost-effective and universal, meaning they allow players from all over the world to withdraw funds. OmniSlots does not charge any deposit fee, but may charge one for the deposit method itself. Any fees charged are charged to the casino player.

The casino allows you to deposit instantly using Visa and Mastercard debit/credit cards and via Skrill, Neosurf, Neteller, paysafe card and bank transfers. The minimum amount you can deposit is EUR 10 when choosing any payment method. The maximum deposit at the casino is EUR 1,000.

Reliability and safety

The casino has a full system to protect players' personal and financial data. The casino is trusted by many users because of the security and transparency of its operations. To protect data, the casino uses high quality 128-bit SSL encryption to secure casino transactions and store them in a database. All payment transaction information remains stored at the casino and is not shared with third parties.

In addition to using various security technologies, the casino also has pre-established procedures to protect personal data from unauthorised access. The casino complies with all legal regulations established in the country where the casino operates.

The casino promotes responsible gaming and strives to provide a responsible gaming environment. Minors are not allowed to play in the casino. The aim of the service is to make players aware that playing in a casino is entertainment and not uncontrolled gambling. At the request of customers, the casino may temporarily suspend or permanently close a player's account.

In order to be in constant contact with the player, the casino has set up multiple communication channels. These can be used to contact a consultant in case any problem arises that you are unable to solve yourself. At our disposal is contact via live chat, which is the fastest option to contact customer support, email, and also contact via social media, where OmniSlots casino is available. Let's also point out that the operator over time has also created an extremely extensive FAQ section, where the most common problems of players are listed, as well as how to solve them.

Software and game variety

  • EGT
  • Netent
  • Amatic Industries
  • Red Tiger Gaming
  • Habanero
  • Big Time Gaming
  • Greentube
  • Push Gaming
  • Sa Gaming

OmniSlots has over 1,000 casino games and online slots on offer. The casino particularly prides itself on its huge collection of slot machines. You can try the games in a demo version without registration or for real money as a logged-in user.

The most popular games in the casino are of course slots, which are available in computer and phone versions. The casino offers various types of slots: video, fruit, progressive jackpot and classic slots. The most popular ones include: Lucky Joker 40, Super Wild Megaways, Starburst, Extreme, Billyonaire and Hottest Fruits.

You can also search the casino for games from your favourite providers. The casino works with top online game providers such as Amatic, Microgaming, Betsoft, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, StakeLogic, Leander, Pragmatic Play, Gamomat and Wazdan.

If you're not a fan of slots, don't give up on casino games, as OmniSlots also has other games for you that are more classic. These include table games such as roulette, blackjack, poker and even a live casino option. There are also 6 new exclusive games in the casino, as well as games for everyone: Scratch Cards, Bingo, Video Poker and Keno.

Mobile and live gaming

Live games with a real dealer is the new era of online gambling fun. The casino has the best live games that will allow the player to feel the thrill of real casinos without leaving home. You can play with real players, communicate with them and it's all streamed live.

You can find 11 live dealer games at the casino. The most popular of these are:

  • Live Casino Hold'Em
  • Live Blackjack
  • Live Blackjack PP A
  • Live roulette
  • Live speed roulette
  • Live Immersive Roulette
  • Live Baccarat

The live games at OmniSlots will cater to your needs and provide you with incredible fun. Register with the casino to take advantage of the live games on offer. The casino has partnered with two of the most experienced live game providers - Evolution Gaming and Pragmatic Play. You can play at the online casino not only on your computer, but also on the mobile version.

You can always be sure that all OmniSlots games are displayed in HD quality. The casino also uses advanced HTML5 technology, which guarantees an uninterrupted connection while you play. The layout of the games automatically adjusts to the screen size on your phone.

The mobile version does not require any special software or application from the player. The casino can be opened in the browser on your phone. Your account on the mobile version will be completely connected to your account on your computer if you play on more than one device.

You can use your phone to play selected casino games, especially slots, and make online payments. You only need an internet connection to play on your phone.

Bonuses and promotions

The fact that always encourages players to try out games at a certain casino is the bonuses and promotions and various offers that the casino guarantees. OmniSlots attracts players with its welcome bonus, promotions and special VIP program.

Welcome bonus

At the casino, you can get up to a 100% welcome bonus of up to €300 on your first deposit and 50 free spins on Starburst, one of Netent's most popular games. The first bonus at the casino is always awarded automatically. All you need to do is deposit the right amount into your casino account. The free spins, on the other hand, will be awarded to you after you contact the service department.

If you were not encouraged by your first deposit, take advantage of the second casino bonus. The next bonus is sure to meet your expectations. On your second deposit you will receive a 50% bonus up to EUR 200 and 20 free spins on Jumbo Joker. You must deposit a minimum of EUR 30 into your account to claim the bonus.

Another casino promotion that will allow you to expand your horizons is the slot machine of the week. Each week the casino will choose one special slot machine where the first 10 spins will be free. Every Monday, all casino players will get 10 free spins (VIP players get 30) if they have made a minimum deposit of €20 in the previous week. The free spins can only be used on the slot of the week.

Cash refund

Any funds deposited must be wagered at least 6 times to be withdrawn from your casino account at no additional charge. Winnings from a deposit on can be withdrawn at any time. Casino withdrawals are processed within 24 hours and usually arrive in the player's account the following day. Withdrawals can be made via Skrill and Neteller.

The maximum withdrawal of a player in a single day is EUR 5,000 and EUR 25,000 per month. For Neteller, Skrill and Visa/Mastercard this amount can be reduced to EUR 1,000 per day.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • 1. Does OmniSlots Casino have a bonus for new players?

    Of course! Every new player, when registering at OmniSlots Casino, can claim a welcome bonus with up to €500 + 70 free spins to claim. To be eligible to claim, account registration and a first deposit are required.

  • 2. Does the casino have a no deposit bonus?

    Unfortunately, the operator has not provided this type of bonus for its players. However, this is not a big problem, as the casino has a really attractive welcome package for new players, in which we can receive up to €500 and free spins completely for free.

  • 3. Does OmniSlots Casino have a live casino offer?

    Yes, the live casino gaming platform is provided by the world-class leader in this field, developer Evolution Gaming. In the live dealer games section, exactly 10 live games are at our disposal, which include roulette, blackjack, baccarat and poker.

  • 4. How do I withdraw money from OmniSlots Casino?

    Withdrawing is extremely simple. To withdraw money, log in and go to your player account, where you will find the option to withdraw your accumulated funds. At our disposal are withdrawals via: Skrill, Neteller or by bank transfer. The fastest methods are electronic wallets, thanks to which the withdrawal must wait up to 24 hours, while using a bank transfer can take up to 5 working days.

  • 5. Is the casino safe?

    OmniSlots follows all rules to protect its users from possible loss of funds or personal information. The website is secured through the latest SSL certificates that prevent outsiders from intercepting our data. The operator also holds licences which guarantee that the IT system is adequately prepared to defend against possible attacks and extortion attempts. Licences and legal status in the UK are not yet fully regulated, but in this service everyone can feel safe.

Our Opinion

To The Casino
7.7/10 Good reputation

OmniSlots is undoubtedly a casino that is gaining popularity among players from the UK. It is reliable, professional and has certain advantages which attract players. All this ensures OmniSlots' reputation for top-quality service.

A definite highlight of the casino are the video slots, which are available in computer and phone versions. We also appreciate the fact that the casino offers the possibility to play demo games. Nevertheless, the bonus offer speaks for itself and attracts new players very easily. An attractive welcome bonus, many other promotions and special offers for VIP club members encourage you to spend more time than just playing the demo version.

The casino can't fail to please with fast withdrawals and various payment methods and currency selection. Unfortunately, the downside of the site is the lack of a English language version, which is compensated by professional customer service, ready to help players at any time.

  • User Experience

    9
  • Software

    9
  • Bonuses And Promotions

    8
  • Payment Methods

    7
  • Reputation

    8
  • Payout Time

    7
  • Customer Service

    5

Other Casinos

  • Bet at Home

    7.9/10 Good reputation

    50% Up To $ 5000

    Minimum Deposit: $ 2,000, Maximum Withdrawal Amount: Unlimited

    • Licenses From Great Britain And Malta;
    • Over 10 Years Of Experience;
    • Several Gambling Products In One Site - Casino, Poker, Sports Betting;
    • Slightly Limited Withdrawal Options;
    Play Now
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Scratch Cards
    • Roulette
    • Lottery
    • Sports Betting
  • Wazamba Casino

    6.2/10 Common reputation

    100% To $ 2,000 And Up To 200 Free Spins ($ 0.4 / Spin)

    Minimum Deposit: $ 80, Maximum Withdrawal Amount: Unlimited, Supported Payment Methods: Skrill, Neteller

    • Amazing Stylish Appearance;
    • 24/7 Live Chat;
    • Includes Software From Industry-Leading Vendors;
    • The Welcome Bonus Is Sticky;
    Play Now
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Scratch Cards
    • Roulette
    • Lottery
    • Sports Betting
  • Casino X

    7.0/10 Well reputation

    200% To Eur 50 And 200 Free Spins (0.1 Eur / Spin)

    Minimum Deposit: 20 Eur Maximum Withdrawal Amount 10-Fold Deposit

    • 25 Different Software Vendors;
    • A Wide List Of Banking Options;
    • Live Games;
    • Support Is Not Available 24 Hours A Day, 7 Days A Week;
    Play Now
    • Slot
    • Club
    • Poker
    • Scratch Cards
    • Roulette
    • Lottery
    • Sports Betting
Play Now